oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao City, Philippinen 8000 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Restaurant Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Erholungseinrichtungen Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Erholungseinrichtungen Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Erholungseinrichtungen Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Erholungseinrichtungen Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Eingang Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Garten Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Restaurant Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Garten Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Eingang Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Rezeption Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Empfangshalle Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht
Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Empfangshalle Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Badezimmer Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Ecoland Anzahl der Zimmer: 42
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 160 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,3
Verpflegung
7,5
Alle Bewertungen (160)
Sortieren nach:
Ryan C. Gruppen Philippines, 15. Februar 2015
Valentines at Casa

Staff, Food, Cleanliness
8
I enjoyed my stay with friends.
Takashi H. Alleinreisender Japan, 22. Januar 2015
Loudly around hotel

Room condition,etc.,
7,7
It was loudly by construction noise.
Ryan C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 28. Dezember 2014
Clean and value for money

Location, cleanliness, great staff
8
Restituto M. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 2. November 2014
Only Positives about Casa Leticia Business Inn

The staff, the cleanliness, the food
10
Excellent for business travelers on a budget. Have always returned to this hotel.
Gregorio C. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 12. Juni 2014
It is worth every cent our stay in this Inn.

near the shopping center, clean and friendly hotel staff.
8,3
Our stay in this Inn was great. We experience as if we are just in our home sweet home with friendly and hospitable hotel staff. We feel secured because the security guard on duty was very alert and courteous. Above all the place was conducive for relaxation because it is near several leisure areas and the food and accommodation were likewise okay.
Karen S. Paar Philippines, 6. Mai 2014
Nice city hotel

Nice staff, food is okay, nice location
8,7
Karen S. Paar Philippines, 6. Mai 2014
Nice city hotel

food is okay, nice staff, location is good especially for commuters
8,7
Cons: small rooms, its quite busy outside because hotel is near the bus station
Gina Z. Gruppen Philippines, 3. Mai 2014
Great but upset on Casa Leticia Inn

friendly staff....convenient for u to take a cab .... no more
5,7
not satisfied
Gina Z. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 3. Mai 2014
great but not in the hotel

friendly staff, fast wifi, easy to lacate
7,3
food quality and service no good, poor linen
Johan S. Paar Afghanistan, 1. April 2014
Very good value for money

Very friendly and attentive staff, clean room, inclusive of great breakfast.
7,3
We booked very last minute, and went for a promo offer including breakfast. We just needed an overnight stay, late check-in and early check-out and didn't want to spend much. The room was standard but clean. The breakfast in the morning was a very pleasant surprise, and the waiter was super-friendly. Location is nothing special but just a short taxi ride away to SM Mall Matina or the city center. Very near to the bus terminal from where you can travel onward in the province. The next day we booked a room in the city, slightly more expensive but much lower standard :( . We regretted not having booked again at Casa Laetitia instead...

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao CityCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - ErholungseinrichtungenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - ErholungseinrichtungenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - ErholungseinrichtungenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - ErholungseinrichtungenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - EingangCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GartenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GartenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - EingangCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RezeptionCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - EmpfangshalleCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - EmpfangshalleCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästezimmerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästezimmerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästezimmerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästezimmerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästezimmerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästezimmerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästezimmerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästezimmerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - BadezimmerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästezimmerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästezimmerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästezimmerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästezimmerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästezimmerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästezimmerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästezimmerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B07