Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Casablanca Gardens Apartments

One Hollywood Blvd., Bigfoot I.T. and Media Park, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Insel, Mactan Insel, Philippinen 6015 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - Umgebung Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - Ausstattung Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - Schwimmbad Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - Ausstattung Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - Umgebung Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - Rezeption Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - Ausstattung Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - Sport und Aktivitäten Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - Hotel Aussenansicht Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - Umgebung Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - Ausstattung Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - Schwimmbad Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - Hotel Aussenansicht Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - Empfangshalle Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - Restaurant Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - Ausstattung
Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - Ausstattung Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - Ausstattung Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - Hotel Aussenansicht Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - Hotel Innenbereich Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - Ausstattung Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - Hotel Aussenansicht Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - Umgebung Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - Hotel Aussenansicht Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - Hotel Aussenansicht Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - Hotel Aussenansicht Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - Hotel Aussenansicht Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - Rezeption
Gegend: Mactan Insel Anzahl der Zimmer: 68

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,5

aus 28
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
6,8
Lage
6,4
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,2
Zimmerkomfort
6,8
Verpflegung
4,4
Alle Bewertungen (28)
Sortieren nach:
Esperanza L. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 2. August 2015
Perfect for IronMan 70.3 Race!

1) Strategic location for IronMan participants and guests; 2) Super helpful staff!!! 3) Common kitchen is a practical option and gives a homey feel for families and groups
8
We reserved five (5) rooms for my family during the IronMan 70.3 Race in Cebu. Location was our primary consideration. Due to the very limited reviews available, we prepared ourselves for "below standards" hotel. We were all pleasantly surprised! The rooms were spacious and clean. The bed was good. Though TV, aircon, bathroom fixtures are outdated, these did not bother us - since it all worked well anyway. We requested for an extra bed and a cot with good mattress was ready and waiting at the room when we checked in. We've experienced less than this in some higher-star hotels before. WIFI is limited to the main building. The staff are extremely helpful - efficient, calm. There are limited commercial establishments in the area but this would soon be solved with the completion of the new mall at nearby Newtown (10 minute walk or short jeepney ride). The hotel will not be for everybody and but will be a good option if you are long-staying in Cebu, have business or event in Mactan island. This is not a resort so expectations should be managed. But you might want to check out their 18 feet swimming pool which is also used for underwater shots since Bigfoot Hotels is actually part of a film academy. Overall, our whole family enjoyed our stay at Casablanca Gardens Apartments/Bigfoot Hotels.
Diese Bewertung melden
Stephen A. Alleinreisender United States of America, 14. September 2014
Weekend Escapade

Location, Privacy,Accessibilty
6,3
I have a car so it was quite pleasant for me.The staff performance was good and room service was prompt. The room was clean but TV was grainy except for the fashion TV channel.It was close enough for me to resort hop and far enough from the city to avoid the traffic. It was moderately priced as well.There was no food and the nearby restaurant is closed on Sunday.
Diese Bewertung melden
Noelle F. Alleinreisender Philippines, 4. August 2014
Home of ironmen

location, ease of transport
9
I was in Cebu for the Ironman 70.3 in August and this was the best value-for-money deal. Located only 2km away from race central I could easily bike or take a multicab going there. Because it's on the highway it was also easy to hail a taxi to go other places. My room was clean and comfortable and other athletes were also staying there so they understood tracking bicycles in and out of rooms. The kitchenette was a boon to have so I could prepare some small meals or hot drinks.
Diese Bewertung melden
Ryan H. Gruppen United States of America, 29. Januar 2014
Not bad

cheap, swimming pool, bar
6,3
Not bad. I've been here before so I know the area and feel comfortable. The bar is pretty clicky but it's to be expected since the customers are all students at the local school. Better off going across the street or Cebu for night life or around to street food joints.
Diese Bewertung melden
Patrick L. Alleinreisender Philippines, 19. Januar 2014
it was worth it

security, friendly staff, nearby eating places
9
Diese Bewertung melden
Stanley R. Paar Philippines, 19. Januar 2014
Casablanca Hotel Review

Quiet location, spacious room, near the airport
6
The hotel lacks amenities especially their bathroom. They only provide 1 soap and no shampoo.
Diese Bewertung melden
Fristine G. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 23. November 2013
A business hotel offering great value for money

close to the airport, clean rooms with comfortable bed and attentive staff
7
I love the hotel's proximity to the airport, beaches and Mactan Shrine. Since it is located outside of the city, it offers privacy and a peaceful view of the mangroves. The staff were particularly attentive which is a bonus. The rooms were clean with good facilities although at the time, there wasn't any internet. Food choices were limited to the El Tiki bar (which recently opened) and the main building cafeteria within the facility.
Diese Bewertung melden
Daniel B. Alleinreisender Canada, 11. Februar 2013
convenient hotel for overnight stop only

cleaness, near the mactan airport
7
convenient hotel for overnight stop only cleaness, near the mactan airport. it can e book at last minute Have wire internet at room, but dont work most of the time. Have 24 hours wifi at Big Foot nearby. Casablanca is the residential building of Big Foot, the artist student school. Taxi driver should not know Casablanca and no sign from the road. So, get at Big Foot and have walking distance.
Diese Bewertung melden
Tani K. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 11. September 2012
Great service, good value for money

Spacious rooms, full featured hotel, great service
9
definitely an option for business travellers. staff were very accommodating and professional. if you're staying for an extended period of time and want to save on food expenses, there is a functioning kitchen where you can cook your own meals. there's a screening room for relaxing and watching movies.
Empfehlung zum Hotel: Take advantage of the hotel's cinema background! Hang out with friendly artsy types at the Tiki Bar. Watch movies in their screening room. Laze around their pool!
Diese Bewertung melden
Francis D. Paar Philippines, 6. August 2012
Great Customer Service for a Cheap Price

Friendly Staff and Deep Pool
8
Me and my partner had a great stay at Casablanca Gardens Apartments, the staff is very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are fine and just right for the price, and a nearby swimming pool (very deep) is a welcome sight. Some problems with the Casablanca is the shower pressure is not good, and there are no nearby restaurant to eat in though there is a kitchen near the lobby where you can cook food.
Restaurantempfehlung: Try to stock up much food if possible since there is a mini fridge in each room and a kitchen near the lobby, the nearest restaurant is about 5-10 mins ride
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Casablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan InselCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - UmgebungCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - AusstattungCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - SchwimmbadCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - AusstattungCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - UmgebungCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - RezeptionCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - AusstattungCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - Sport und AktivitätenCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - Hotel AussenansichtCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - UmgebungCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - AusstattungCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - SchwimmbadCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - Hotel AussenansichtCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - EmpfangshalleCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - RestaurantCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - AusstattungCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - AusstattungCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - AusstattungCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - Hotel AussenansichtCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - Hotel InnenbereichCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - AusstattungCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - Hotel AussenansichtCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - UmgebungCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - Hotel AussenansichtCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - Hotel AussenansichtCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - Hotel AussenansichtCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - Hotel AussenansichtCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - RezeptionCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - GästezimmerCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - GästezimmerCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - GästezimmerCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - GästezimmerCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - GästezimmerCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - GästezimmerCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - GästezimmerCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - GästezimmerCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - GästezimmerCasablanca Gardens Apartments Mactan Insel - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B01