Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Castle Motor Lodge

6 Don Street, Bowen, Whitsunday Islands, Australien 4805

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,6

aus 13 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,8
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
9,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,9
Verpflegung
8,2
Alle Bewertungen (13)
Sortieren nach:
Annette L. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 24. April 2015
Very friendly staff

Really loved the food, staff, and Foxtel movies
8,7
Very friendly staff, great food, comfortable bed. Only negative was the shower was a bit on the scalding side, but a very minor blip on an otherwise great stay :)
Diese Bewertung melden
Yicheng S. Paar Australia, 9. November 2014
Excellent

Location, room comfort and food
10
Excellent. Recommend to all others!
Diese Bewertung melden
Arjun T. Familie mit Kleinkindern Australia, 8. Juni 2014
good staff , very good resturant

staff, resturant, hotel
9,3
FANTASTIC
Diese Bewertung melden
Jenelle F. Familie mit Kleinkindern Australia, 9. Februar 2014
enjoyable

price, staff, food
8,3
Lovely staff and great service. Clean and comfortable rooms. Great family friendly swimming pool. Very quiet.
Diese Bewertung melden
Richard J. Paar United Kingdom, 26. Oktober 2013
Good stop over motel

Friendly owners, centrally located
7,3
We stopped here for the one night on our way down from Townsville to Airlie Beach. A centrally located motel run by extremely friendly welcoming owners.
Diese Bewertung melden
Amanda N. Paar New Zealand, 4. Oktober 2013
Spacious, everything you need

Spacious, value for money, breakfast
8,7
For the price of the room, our stay exceeded our expectations. We only stayed one night as we were passing through on our way to Cairns, but we were delighted with the little touches that carried the castle theme through, from the drawbridge you drive over to the swords and shields in the restaurant. Excellent customer service, and a fantastic breakfast. The room was spacious, as was our car park right outside the front door. Having all rooms on ground level is excellent when you have a lot of luggage. Good sized television, tea and coffee making facilities and the bed was comfortable. Our stay was very nice and we look forward to our next visit.
Diese Bewertung melden
Robert O. Paar Germany, 9. Juni 2013
Good location for stopover

friendly staff, nice clean rooms
7,7
Overall it was a nice stopover. The staff was nice and friendly but the place is overpriced!
Diese Bewertung melden
Alfred W. Gruppen United Kingdom, 17. Dezember 2012
Good place to stay for holiday travellers

Security, parking, cleanliness of rom.
8,3
Disappointed with wifi connection, otherwise no problems. No restaurant.
Diese Bewertung melden
Penny L. Paar Australia, 13. November 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly owners.

Great Breakfast and dining area. Very Comfortable and stylish!
9,3
Things went well from the moment we arrived. The owners were kind and friendly. Room was great and the dining area was huge. It had been fitted out with a Theme and the staff were very good. Food Excellent and breakfast was amazing... all in the same price!
Diese Bewertung melden
Erick W. Gruppen Switzerland, 8. November 2012
nice, quiet and very clean

location, rooms and friendly staff
9,3
I stayed only one night at the Castle Motor Lodge. Tue staff was friendly. The room was nice, quiet and very clean. Breakfast (continental) had a good selection of quality items. I would definitely recommend the motel.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Castle Motor Lodge Whitsunday IslandsCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - BarCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - BarCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RezeptionCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestaurantCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestaurantCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestaurantCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - BarCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GartenCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel AussenansichtCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel AussenansichtCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel AussenansichtCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestaurantCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GartenCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GartenCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - SpaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestaurantCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel AussenansichtCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RezeptionCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestaurantCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestaurantCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestaurantCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestaurantCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestaurantCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestaurantCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel AussenansichtCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel AussenansichtCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel AussenansichtCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel AussenansichtCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel AussenansichtCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel AussenansichtCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel AussenansichtCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel AussenansichtCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel AussenansichtCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel InnenbereichCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel InnenbereichCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel InnenbereichCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel InnenbereichCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel InnenbereichCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel InnenbereichCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel InnenbereichCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel InnenbereichCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel InnenbereichCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel InnenbereichCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel InnenbereichCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel InnenbereichCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - SchwimmbadCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - SchwimmbadCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel AussenansichtCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel AussenansichtCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotel AussenansichtCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - BadezimmerCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Gästezimmer


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B04