oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Castle Motor Lodge

6 Don Street, Bowen, Whitsundays, Australien 4805 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bar Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bar Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Rezeption Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurant Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurant Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurant Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bar Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Garten Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Garten
Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Garten Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Spa Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurant Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Rezeption Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurant Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurant Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurant Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurant Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurant Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurant Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Bowen Anzahl der Zimmer: 32
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 11 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,5
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,2
Zimmerkomfort
8,9
Verpflegung
8,0
Alle Bewertungen (11)
Sortieren nach:
Arjun T. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 8. Juni 2014
good staff , very good resturant

staff, resturant, hotel
9,3
FANTASTIC
Jenelle F. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 9. Februar 2014
enjoyable

price, staff, food
8,3
Lovely staff and great service. Clean and comfortable rooms. Great family friendly swimming pool. Very quiet.
Richard J. Paar United Kingdom, 26. Oktober 2013
Good stop over motel

Friendly owners, centrally located
7,3
We stopped here for the one night on our way down from Townsville to Airlie Beach. A centrally located motel run by extremely friendly welcoming owners.
Amanda N. Paar New Zealand, 4. Oktober 2013
Spacious, everything you need

Spacious, value for money, breakfast
8,7
For the price of the room, our stay exceeded our expectations. We only stayed one night as we were passing through on our way to Cairns, but we were delighted with the little touches that carried the castle theme through, from the drawbridge you drive over to the swords and shields in the restaurant. Excellent customer service, and a fantastic breakfast. The room was spacious, as was our car park right outside the front door. Having all rooms on ground level is excellent when you have a lot of luggage. Good sized television, tea and coffee making facilities and the bed was comfortable. Our stay was very nice and we look forward to our next visit.
Robert O. Paar Germany, 9. Juni 2013
Good location for stopover

friendly staff, nice clean rooms
7,7
Overall it was a nice stopover. The staff was nice and friendly but the place is overpriced!
Alfred W. Gruppen United Kingdom, 17. Dezember 2012
Good place to stay for holiday travellers

Security, parking, cleanliness of rom.
8,3
Disappointed with wifi connection, otherwise no problems. No restaurant.
Penny L. Paar Australia, 13. November 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly owners.

Great Breakfast and dining area. Very Comfortable and stylish!
9,3
Things went well from the moment we arrived. The owners were kind and friendly. Room was great and the dining area was huge. It had been fitted out with a Theme and the staff were very good. Food Excellent and breakfast was amazing... all in the same price!
Erick W. Gruppen Switzerland, 8. November 2012
nice, quiet and very clean

location, rooms and friendly staff
9,3
I stayed only one night at the Castle Motor Lodge. Tue staff was friendly. The room was nice, quiet and very clean. Breakfast (continental) had a good selection of quality items. I would definitely recommend the motel.
Megan H. Gruppen Australia, 14. Oktober 2012
Good location lovely rooms

Convenience price
10
Very enjoyable, affordable rooms great location friendly service nice staff
Jonathan C. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 29. September 2012
Friendly and warm welcome

comfortable beds and welcoming and friendly reception
6,7
Lovely comfortable beds, everything we needed. Unfortunately we were put off in the morning when a cockroach was crawling in our bed and then another one across the floor!

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Castle Motor Lodge WhitsundaysCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GästezimmerCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GästezimmerCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GästezimmerCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - BarCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - BarCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RezeptionCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurantCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurantCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurantCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - BarCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GästezimmerCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GartenCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GartenCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GartenCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - SpaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurantCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RezeptionCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurantCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurantCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurantCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurantCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurantCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurantCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - SchwimmbadCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - SchwimmbadCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GästezimmerCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GästezimmerCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - BadezimmerCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GästezimmerCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GästezimmerCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GästezimmerCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GästezimmerCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GästezimmerCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GästezimmerCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GästezimmerCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B01