Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,7
basierend auf 108 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 108 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,2
  • Einrichtungen 9,3
  • Lage 9,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,9
  • Mitarbeiter 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,3

Kawalpal S.
Australien
05 Juli 2015
Perfect location
Location, rooftop pool and size of room
The location of the Catalonia Catedral cannot be beaten, and its a modern, impressive and comfortable hotel. The rooftop terrace and pool is excellent. The only problem was the strength of the wifi connection - we had to check our emails from the bathroom!

Bambid D.
Australien
03 Juli 2015
Super location, great concierge
Recommendations from Andrea at front desk, location, rooftop pool
Super stay, great area and very comfortable. Perfect for a first time visitor doing a short stay

Suzanne H.
Vereinigtes Königreich
28 Juni 2015
Good quality and great value
Location, staff and beds
We loved it. Great service. Nice room and comfortable beds and great location for getting about. Would go back again.

Joseph B.
USA
01 Juni 2015
Great place to stay
Our room was very clean, quiet, comfortable and well appointed. The staff was friendly and helpful.
During our stay, Barcelona was hosting the semifinal game of the soccer league. It was pleasant to get a peaceful night of sleep despite all the revelry on the city's streets. The Catalonia is conveniently located and close to most places of interest for visitors.

Gary P.
USA
19 Mai 2015
Respite amidst the bustle of the crowd
Patient & VERY Helpful Bellmen & Front Desk Staff

kelly D.
Australien
11 Mai 2015
Location, location, location
Location, location, location.
Cool, zen design of the hotel was fantastic, superbly friendly staff. Breakfast was simply tasty and well provided. Location was fabulously convenient. But our room had no natural light so we were happy to stay only for a really short two nights.

Deborah H.
Vereinigtes Königreich
06 April 2015
really nice hotel and staff
nice quiet locatoon, staff very helpful, nice clean hotel
Would definitely stay again, everything about our 3 night stay was perfect, only thing we didn't like was the glass bathroom door, we like our privacy other than that, perfect

Marcia T.
USA
12 Dezember 2014
Location, location, location
Location, comfortable beds, staff performance
A breeze,..

ed W.
Vereinigtes Königreich
01 Oktober 2014
Wonderful weekend break
Location, Roof top garden, helpful front desk staff
My wife and I had a long weekend in Barcelona for as part of her birthday present. I had arranged in advance for a bouquet of flowers to be in the room as we arrived. The reception staff were really helpful in arranging this. The location of this hotel is spot on. I think that you pay a premium for the location, but there is no complaint about this. The room was clean, quiet and of an adequate size. We particularly enjoyed the roof top swimming pool. I agree with other postings from guests that breakfast is probably better taken from one of the cafes nearby. If I had one complaint it would be that I couldn't get a drink at the bar on Saturday night as the member of staff on the bar was too busy serving drinks in the dining room. I gave up after a 15 min wait! I would strongly recommend this hotel.

Giny T.
USA
24 September 2014
Great location & staff extremely helpful
Location, staff overall experience
Fantastic loved it