oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Catina Saigon Hotel

109 Dong Khoi Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, Bezirk 1 - Dong Khoi/Nhuyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh Stadt, Vietnam (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Gästezimmer Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Gästezimmer Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Gästezimmer Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Gästezimmer Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Gästezimmer Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Gästezimmer Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Gästezimmer Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Gästezimmer Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Gästezimmer Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Gästezimmer Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Gästezimmer Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Gästezimmer Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Hotel Innenbereich Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Restaurant
Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Hotel Innenbereich Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Rezeption Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Badezimmer Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Gästezimmer Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Gästezimmer Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Gästezimmer Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Badezimmer Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Essen und Erfrischungen
Gegend: Bezirk 1 - Dong Khoi/Nhuyen Hue Anzahl der Zimmer: 43
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 488 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
9,3
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,7
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
7,5
Alle Bewertungen (488)
Sortieren nach:
Andre B. Paar Germany, 13. November 2012
Super Lage, schönes Zimmer

Lage, Zimmer
8,7
wir haben eine nacht in saigon in diesem hotel verbracht und sind am nächsten tag weitergeflogen. die lage ist perfekt um einen eindruck von saigon zu gewinnen und kurz die bekanntesten märkte zu fuß zu erreichen. das frühstück war in ordnung aber nicht atemberaubend. das gleiche gilt für den service. das zimmer war sehr geräumig und trotz des fehlenden fensters angenehm und sauber.
Everton S. Geschäftsreisender Brazil, 20. Juli 2014
central location

location, room size, friendly stafs
8,3
I have stayed there for many times already and will keep staying while been in HCMC, this hotel has great location and room sizes with very affordable prices!! only 2 things that are not good are, no swimming pool and breakfast is not as good as it used to do few years ago.
Everton S. Geschäftsreisender Brazil, 18. Juli 2014
location

location, room size and affordable price
8,3
was very good, this hotel has very centrally location, can walk everywhere, room are big and wifi free with good quality.
Nurhisham O. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 18. Juli 2014
BUSINESS STAY OVER FOR 2 NIGHTS

CENTRALLY LOCATED. EASY ACCESS TO AMENITIES. FANTASTIC BOUTIQUE HOTEL
9,7
EXCELLENT. GOOD, BIG AND CLEAN ROOMS. EASY ACCESS TO MANY AMENITIES.
Everton S. Alleinreisender Brazil, 28. Juni 2014
very comfortable

room size, close to shoping areas and staffs friendly
8
It was my 4th stayed in there and will have more for sure, just this time the breakfast was not so good as the times before... look like hotel management is trying to save some money.. heheh the rest this hotel continue being one of the best in HCMC
Michael B. Paar Philippines, 23. Juni 2014
Great stay as always

Location, price and cleanliness
9,3
I always stay in this hotel whenever I am in Saigon. It is centrally located, in the premiere street of Dong Khoi and walking distance to all major attractions in the city. Bars, shops, restaurants are all around the hotel. Breakfast has decent selections and the room is clean and decent, with all the amenities of a 5 star hotel. Highly recommended.
Everton S. Geschäftsreisender Brazil, 20. Juni 2014
great location

location, friendly staffs, Room size
8,3
it was my 3rd time at this place and wont be the last one for sure. it is on very central location, near many attractions and restaurants.
Everton S. Paar Brazil, 20. Juni 2014
very nice hotel

room size, central location, friendly staff
8
it was really good, this hotel has a very central location, is not very bog by rooms are large and clean, breakfast is very good, only bad things are not Gym and Swimming pool...
Virene T. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 6. Juni 2014
Nice and cosy hotel

Room, staff performance and location
7,3
Pleasant stay, always stayed there for my business trip to Saigon. location is good and staff are friendly.
Everton S. Paar Brazil, 1. Juni 2014
very pleasent, will stay there again

central location, room size and cleaness
8,3
I knew this hotel already from 5 years ago, and decided to stay this time again, was a very good chose! hotel has a very central location and room is very comfortable, the only negative thing is that has no swimming pool..... and Gym...

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh StadtCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - RestaurantCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - RestaurantCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - RestaurantCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - RestaurantCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - RestaurantCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - RestaurantCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - RestaurantCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - RezeptionCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - BadezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - BadezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Essen und ErfrischungenCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Essen und ErfrischungenCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Essen und ErfrischungenCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Essen und ErfrischungenCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Catina Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh Stadt

AS-AGWEB-3B02