Melden Sie sich an und sehen Sie unsere niedrigsten Preise
×

oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Catina Saigon Hotel

109 Dong Khoi Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, Bezirk 1 - Dong Khoi/Nhuyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh Stadt, Vietnam (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Gästezimmer Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Gästezimmer Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Gästezimmer Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Gästezimmer Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Gästezimmer Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Gästezimmer Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Gästezimmer Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Gästezimmer Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Gästezimmer Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Gästezimmer Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Gästezimmer Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Gästezimmer Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Hotel Innenbereich Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Restaurant
Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Hotel Innenbereich Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Rezeption Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Badezimmer Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Gästezimmer Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Gästezimmer Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Gästezimmer Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Badezimmer Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Essen und Erfrischungen
Gegend: Bezirk 1 - Dong Khoi/Nhuyen Hue Anzahl der Zimmer: 43
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 508 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
9,3
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,7
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
7,4
Alle Bewertungen (508)
Sortieren nach:
Reto R. Paar Switzerland, 21. August 2014
Suoer Lage, Super Preis/Leistung

Lage im District 1, Preis/Leistung, schönes Zimmer
9
Empfehlenswert
Andre B. Paar Germany, 13. November 2012
Super Lage, schönes Zimmer

Lage, Zimmer
8,7
wir haben eine nacht in saigon in diesem hotel verbracht und sind am nächsten tag weitergeflogen. die lage ist perfekt um einen eindruck von saigon zu gewinnen und kurz die bekanntesten märkte zu fuß zu erreichen. das frühstück war in ordnung aber nicht atemberaubend. das gleiche gilt für den service. das zimmer war sehr geräumig und trotz des fehlenden fensters angenehm und sauber.
Supak M. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 8. September 2014
Very good

Room. Food. Staff
10
Good
Sethaphong P. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 5. September 2014
Good Location and Clean Room and Free Wifi

Good Location, where is in the CBD and near the attraction place and Clean Room and Free Wifi in the room
9,3
Suk C. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 28. August 2014
Another pleasant stay

Excellent location, staff service and fair price
9
It was another pleasant stay. Love this hotel.
Rachel S. Paar Australia, 24. August 2014
Well located at a good price

Location,
6,7
The hotel is a bit hidden on the main road, but the location is great. 2 minutes to the Opera house, close to good restaurants (coffee shop across the road is good) and shopping. Laundry was expensive, but there is a little place just up the street across the road which is budget. Breakfast was reasonable, but avoid the restaurant for dinner. So many better options nearby.
Heng-Kok L. Alleinreisender Singapore, 21. August 2014
Convenient Hotel

Great location, good staff, clean
8
Pleasant stay. Comfortable and clean with excellent bed for back support. Breakfast could be better with Viet coffee instead of pot on hot-plate.
Michael G. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 16. August 2014
Very good hotel in great location.

Catina is a good smaller hotel in a great location on Dong Khoi Street right in the centre of District 1.
7,7
The rooms are very good and clean, although some rooms are a little dark because of small windows. Staff and service very efficient and friendly. The location is really excellent, right in the middle of Dong Khoi Street, across the road from the Sheraton and Park Hyatt, with lots of restaurants, entertainment and shopping nearby. Walking distance to the river, the cathedral, parks and war museum.
Suk C. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 3. August 2014
Very good Business Hotel

Friendly staff, excellent choice of breakfast and central location
9
Lovely and pleasant stay. Staff services were excellent. Room was big & clean. Bed & linen was comfortable. and I love the most was the little pantry & working corner in the room. Breakfast were excellent, small buffet but good enough.
Heinrich G. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 28. Juli 2014
Comfortable Hotel in convenient location

room comfort, breakfast, location
7,3
The hotel is convenient located in district 1 within walking distance to major tourist attractions, good restaurants and markets. The room is clean and comfortable and the breakfast and restaurant is great. The only annoyance was the reception desk performance concerning my friend. In an action of pure hypocrisy they denied my friend to stay over night even I had book in advance a double for the 2 of us. No discussion changed it, this is definitely the last time I will stay in this hotel! I simply dislike the fact that they look down on their Vietnamese women. No thank you Catina Hotel, you won't see me no more.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh StadtCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - RestaurantCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - RestaurantCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - RestaurantCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - RestaurantCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - RestaurantCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - RestaurantCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - RestaurantCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - RezeptionCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - BadezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - BadezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Essen und ErfrischungenCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Essen und ErfrischungenCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Essen und ErfrischungenCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Essen und ErfrischungenCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Catina Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh Stadt

AS-AGWEB-3A03