oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Causeway Corner

18 Percival Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Eingang Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Badezimmer Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Hotelkarte Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Causeway Bay Anzahl der Zimmer: 105

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 433 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
9,2
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,1
Zimmerkomfort
7,7
Verpflegung
6,0
Alle Bewertungen (433)
Sortieren nach:
Siti F. Paar Singapore, 12. Februar 2015
Awesome location

Walking distance to shopping heaven , very near to mtr station and hassle free
6,7
It was great. Apart from small room which is a standard thing , the location was perfect.
Michel J. Alleinreisender Belgium, 10. Februar 2015
good location

the 3 best things about this hotel are : location, location and location
6,3
The room was ok but carpet was really dirty, I choose this hotel for his location and I will come back for his location.
Adel A. Paar Kuwait, 31. Januar 2015
Nice hotel to stay near the centre

Nice location andnear to shopping center
7,3
Robin Y. Geschäftsreisender Taiwan, 17. Januar 2015
Super Convenient Location

1 min to subway and nice restaurants, 5 min to shopping malls, decent not-too-tiny room
8,3
Kimie Y. Alleinreisender Japan, 1. Januar 2015
Perfect location and convenient

Location and cleanliness,
7,3
It was relaxing and convenient to get around. It was safe as well.
Yue H. Paar China, 30. Dezember 2014
nice location

nice location,fast check out
6,3
Monthana W. Familie mit Kindern Thailand, 27. Dezember 2014
Near Exit C MRT (BLUE line) @ Causeway Bay station

Nice view ( Harbour view) eventhough you are in the middle of shopping place such as SOGO department store, Hysan and finally this service apartment is near shuttle bus from the airport
9
I have read many reviews from AGODA that this service apartment has good service and keep in my mind. During my trip I have touched this good service through the thing in my room even there is small area. The best service comes from the staff who has good service. The last day I check out at 10am and leave my baggage in front of the reception counter at the 3rd floor and come back in the evening. I had bought the crab congee and try to bring back to my home by keeping in my huge baggage. I got the duck tape from the staff to help my packing. This is a little thing but it makes me happy very much. So I reccommend this service apartment as my synopsis follows: - Near Exit C - MRT blue line / Causeway Bay - Near bus stop from airport . It is not an airport express - Near SOGO , Hysan - there is a chinese restaurant next to this service apartment - for lunch until dinner - there is starbuck in the opposite site of the service apartment on the 2nd floor - for breakfast - there is bath cream, shampoo and towel in the room - there is refrigerator and microwave in the room
Robert O. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 15. Dezember 2014
Location - In the center of Causeway Bay

Location, nearby food and shopping
9,3
Room was standard size in cramped Hong Kong, but it is to be expected. The room was clean, and the bed was more than adequate. Overall, the attraction of this hotel/serviced apartment is the location - steps away from the heart of Causeway Bay. Sogo, Times Square and countless restaurants are a few short minutes away by foot. The subway station is nearby, and a convenient taxi stand is steps away from the front of the hotel entrance. Causeway Corner is a convenient place to use as home base during my stay in Hong Kong. Most definitely I will stay again. I found it difficult at first to find the entrance, but realized that all I need do is look for the BANK OF CHINA branch office which is located in the same building as Causeway Corner.
Chris C. Familie mit Kindern United Kingdom, 10. Dezember 2014
Excellent location

Excellent location, helpful security guard and office staff. We even got a room with harbour view.
7,7
Superb location, two minutes away from nearest MTR exit. Plenty of shops and restaurants nearby, within 10 minutes to Time Square on foot.
Mun S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 1. Dezember 2014
Clean Rooms Great Location

Clean Rooms, Great Location, Big Bathrooms
7,7
Rooms are clean and new, but just a bit small. Bathrooms are large though, and ceiling is high as well. I like the ceiling fan which is great when you want to switch off the aircon when it's too cold. Location is fantastic, just mins walk to Sogo and heart of shoping district in Causeway Bay. Many restaurants to choose from.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Causeway Corner Hong KongCauseway Corner Hong Kong - GästezimmerCauseway Corner Hong Kong - EingangCauseway Corner Hong Kong - BadezimmerCauseway Corner Hong Kong - GästezimmerCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichCauseway Corner Hong Kong - HotelkarteCauseway Corner Hong Kong - GästezimmerCauseway Corner Hong Kong - GästezimmerCauseway Corner Hong Kong - GästezimmerCauseway Corner Hong Kong - GästezimmerCauseway Corner Hong Kong - GästezimmerCauseway Corner Hong Kong - GästezimmerCauseway Corner Hong Kong - GästezimmerCauseway Corner Hong Kong - GästezimmerCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A04