oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Causeway Corner

18 Percival Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Eingang Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Badezimmer Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Hotelkarte Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Causeway Bay Anzahl der Zimmer: 105
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 445 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
9,2
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,0
Zimmerkomfort
7,7
Verpflegung
6,0
Alle Bewertungen (445)
Sortieren nach:
Robby T. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 2. April 2015
Convinience but small

Good location
6,3
The room is small like those apartment at hongkong. The bed is too small for couple with kid. The worse thing is bathroom with no door. Location is great, there are a lot of restaurant, shops, convinience store.. The staff was helpful and english spoken. Overall not bad.
Steven H. Alleinreisender New Zealand, 30. März 2015
Location

The Location, cleanliness, staff
7,7
Frankie W. Paar Hong Kong, 21. März 2015
Unexpected good view for shopping area

View, location and surrounding restaurant
7
This is the first time staying the hotel in the heart of Causeway Bay, the location is the best reason for you to choose this hotel because you could shopping like crazy and a lot of difference restaurants, bars, street foods to make you full most of the time. Even if you would like to travel to other areas, the MTR station is just 5 mins walking distance to be arrived. But this time 1 thing is more than my expectation is the view of the room, even it is not a full window harbor view, but at least you really sea the harbor wide enough through the area in between 2 blocks of the building. Nice~
Siti F. Paar Singapore, 12. Februar 2015
Awesome location

Walking distance to shopping heaven , very near to mtr station and hassle free
6,7
It was great. Apart from small room which is a standard thing , the location was perfect.
Michel J. Alleinreisender Belgium, 10. Februar 2015
good location

the 3 best things about this hotel are : location, location and location
6,3
The room was ok but carpet was really dirty, I choose this hotel for his location and I will come back for his location.
Adel A. Paar Kuwait, 31. Januar 2015
Nice hotel to stay near the centre

Nice location andnear to shopping center
7,3
Robin Y. Geschäftsreisender Taiwan, 17. Januar 2015
Super Convenient Location

1 min to subway and nice restaurants, 5 min to shopping malls, decent not-too-tiny room
8,3
Kimie Y. Alleinreisender Japan, 1. Januar 2015
Perfect location and convenient

Location and cleanliness,
7,3
It was relaxing and convenient to get around. It was safe as well.
Yue H. Paar China, 30. Dezember 2014
nice location

nice location,fast check out
6,3
Monthana W. Familie mit Kindern Thailand, 27. Dezember 2014
Near Exit C MRT (BLUE line) @ Causeway Bay station

Nice view ( Harbour view) eventhough you are in the middle of shopping place such as SOGO department store, Hysan and finally this service apartment is near shuttle bus from the airport
9
I have read many reviews from AGODA that this service apartment has good service and keep in my mind. During my trip I have touched this good service through the thing in my room even there is small area. The best service comes from the staff who has good service. The last day I check out at 10am and leave my baggage in front of the reception counter at the 3rd floor and come back in the evening. I had bought the crab congee and try to bring back to my home by keeping in my huge baggage. I got the duck tape from the staff to help my packing. This is a little thing but it makes me happy very much. So I reccommend this service apartment as my synopsis follows: - Near Exit C - MRT blue line / Causeway Bay - Near bus stop from airport . It is not an airport express - Near SOGO , Hysan - there is a chinese restaurant next to this service apartment - for lunch until dinner - there is starbuck in the opposite site of the service apartment on the 2nd floor - for breakfast - there is bath cream, shampoo and towel in the room - there is refrigerator and microwave in the room

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Causeway Corner Hong KongCauseway Corner Hong Kong - GästezimmerCauseway Corner Hong Kong - EingangCauseway Corner Hong Kong - BadezimmerCauseway Corner Hong Kong - GästezimmerCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichCauseway Corner Hong Kong - HotelkarteCauseway Corner Hong Kong - GästezimmerCauseway Corner Hong Kong - GästezimmerCauseway Corner Hong Kong - GästezimmerCauseway Corner Hong Kong - GästezimmerCauseway Corner Hong Kong - GästezimmerCauseway Corner Hong Kong - GästezimmerCauseway Corner Hong Kong - GästezimmerCauseway Corner Hong Kong - GästezimmerCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C01