Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites

127 A. Bonifacio Street, Day-as, Colon, Cebu Stadt, Philippinen 6000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu Stadt - Gästezimmer Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu Stadt - Gästezimmer Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu Stadt - Gästezimmer Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu Stadt - Hotel Innenbereich Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu Stadt - Gästezimmer Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu Stadt - Hotel Innenbereich Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu Stadt - Gästezimmer Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu Stadt - Empfangshalle Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu Stadt - Restaurant Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu Stadt - Hotel Innenbereich Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu Stadt - Hotel Innenbereich Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu Stadt - Hotel Innenbereich Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu Stadt - Hotel Aussenansicht Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu Stadt - Hotel Aussenansicht Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu Stadt - Empfangshalle
Gegend: Colon Anzahl der Zimmer: 17

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,6

aus 63 Kritiken

1 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
6,4
Mitarbeiter
6,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,0
Zimmerkomfort
6,8
Verpflegung
5,0
Alle Bewertungen (63)
Sortieren nach:
Robert M. Paar Germany, 1. Juni 2012
Gut für Durchreisende mit kleinen Ansprüchen

guter Preis
5,7
wir waren 2 nächte im cebu fiesta. die zimmer sind dem zimmerpreis entsprechend unspektakulär eingerichtet, aber völlig ausreichend für einen kleinen aufenthalt. leider war von sauberkeit wenig zu sehen. vor allem das badezimmer wurde wohl vergessen sauber zumachen, überall waren haare zu finden. angenehm, das wifi funktionierte und der kleine flatscreen brachte abends den einen oder anderen guten film. die lage ist eher downtown, aber es ist alles sehr schnell mit dem taxi, jeepney usw. zu erreichen. frühstück gab es leider gar nicht, da der manager den koch kurz zuvor gefeuert hatte. ein sehr preiswertes und gutes restaurant ist aber gleich um die ecke zu finden.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jaysan R. Alleinreisender Philippines, 18. Januar 2016
Thumbs Up!

Room Comfort/Standard, Hotel Cleanliness and Location
8,3
Cebu Fiesta Business Suites is an ideal place to stay. Affordable yet the Room Comfort, Hotel Cleanliness and Location are oustanding!
Diese Bewertung melden
Pamie L. Alleinreisender Philippines, 4. Dezember 2015
Customer service is terrible!!!..
2,7
NEVER BOKER THIS HOTEL!. 1st location is in cebu is in a red light area, meaning people checking in here are expected to be peostitutes or addicts!!.. I got used that everything is online,that when i checked in at other hotels i don't need printed voucher.. What happened to me in this hotel is terrible!!.. Beware!!! a guy, in what i thought was a by stander since he was dressed up in a off white sleeveless top and a basketball shorts and slipper approched me and asked me if i Booked online, i said yes, he started to ramble about his personal complaints about online bookings, at 1st i didn't mind him, until he slammed a group of receipt to me, and started to sound sarcasttic saying "i'll show u printed voucher in case you don't know what it means".. He did disclosed & thought i am iliterate to understand what he meant.. When i said "oh this is the first time i was asked for a voucher".. He again slammed another folder where he said contained papers of their house rules & said "i will read to you our rules because u don't understand how i don't like dealing with customers booking online".. I MEAN WHAT IS HIS PROBLEM??.. HE IS TOTALLY RUDE, INAPPROPRIATE, UNEDUCATED AND UNPROFESSIONAL!!.. He wAs suppose to help me find any other options or kindly explain to me how they deal with stuffs or problems with their customers and not raise his voice as if he doesn't care about anything.. I then went to find an internet cafe and printed the voucher, when i presented him back to him, he started shouting something like "so there it goes, when u can find a way then, you made me angry earlier".. I was already provoked by the way he talked to me so i asked him what is his problem, because his manners and behavious is starting to kill my patience.. YOU KNOW WHAT HE DID, he challenged me outside for a FIST FIGHT.. Me? A woman?This guy should go back to the streets where he belongs!. This is a sick attitude for a business hotel, and this totally made the establishment Indescent!!..
Diese Bewertung melden
Mariacrizelda G. Gruppen Philippines, 27. September 2015
NOT CHILL

CHEAP
4
Not that good. The faucet/sink/shower are broken and dirty. The bedsheets are not clean it makes me feel itchy.
Diese Bewertung melden
Ruzena D. Paar Czech Republic, 27. September 2015
Reasonable for the price. Location.

Location, early check in, AC.
7,3
It was reasonable for the price. Receptionist did not want to talk too much, but he gave us early check in (7 AM) without asking us, what was great after night spent in the airport hall. Street around is a bit slum, but located in the center of Cebu, all POI close to the hotel. Will pick again with the same budget.
Diese Bewertung melden
Phoebe J. Paar Philippines, 20. September 2015
value for money is good

quiet peaceful and safe
7
Overall was good. Except that the place were unknown for the driver
Diese Bewertung melden
Nuwan S. Gruppen Sri Lanka, 5. Juli 2015
Overall unsatisfied.

It was clean, location was good.
5
Overall it was not satisfied due to certain reasons. 1) The bedroom and bathroom were too small (we got a Superior room for 4 people and it was like a double room in size) 2) The staff was not friendly (there was a guy and he didn't provide much information about the attractions and other information about the city, which was not like in other hotels we had stayed before) 3) Inside the room, bed sheets and covers were just pieces of cloths and was not comfortable (The covers were dark brown ones, where it should be white to see if it was clean) 4) The A/C was an old type one which can only be controlled manually. 5) Only 2 small pieces of soap and 2 shampoo packets were provided for 4 person for 2 days and no room service for the whole stay. In good ways, 1) The rooms and bath rooms were clean 2) The location was good
Diese Bewertung melden
Fenella G. Gruppen Philippines, 26. Mai 2015
just right for the value of your money

near at pier, City and Market
7,7
It was great, we are satisfied and happy because what we pay was worth it.plus we are just near to places we actually wanted to visit or go.
Diese Bewertung melden
Robert S. Paar Philippines, 19. Mai 2015
price price price

price price price
5,7
price price price
Diese Bewertung melden
Marco C. Paar Germany, 9. Januar 2015
good location, clean rooms

location. staff. shower.
7
Not bad. Location is really good, close to the basilica and all downtown area. And if you feel like walking, you can even get to mango square by foot. Rooms are simple but clean. Shower has enough water pressure to actually take a shower. Staff is friendly!
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu StadtCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu Stadt - EmpfangshalleCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu Stadt - RestaurantCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu Stadt - Hotel AussenansichtCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu Stadt - Hotel AussenansichtCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu Stadt - Empfangshalle


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C04