Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites

127 A. Bonifacio Street, Day-as, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippinen 6000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Badezimmer Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Empfangshalle Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht
Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Empfangshalle
Lage: Cebu City Anzahl der Zimmer: 17
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,8

aus 40 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
6,5
Mitarbeiter
6,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,4
Zimmerkomfort
7,2
Verpflegung
5,4
Alle Bewertungen (40)
Sortieren nach:
Robert M. Paar Germany, 1. Juni 2012
Gut für Durchreisende mit kleinen Ansprüchen

guter Preis
5,7
wir waren 2 nächte im cebu fiesta. die zimmer sind dem zimmerpreis entsprechend unspektakulär eingerichtet, aber völlig ausreichend für einen kleinen aufenthalt. leider war von sauberkeit wenig zu sehen. vor allem das badezimmer wurde wohl vergessen sauber zumachen, überall waren haare zu finden. angenehm, das wifi funktionierte und der kleine flatscreen brachte abends den einen oder anderen guten film. die lage ist eher downtown, aber es ist alles sehr schnell mit dem taxi, jeepney usw. zu erreichen. frühstück gab es leider gar nicht, da der manager den koch kurz zuvor gefeuert hatte. ein sehr preiswertes und gutes restaurant ist aber gleich um die ecke zu finden.
Sunshine A. Paar Philippines, 30. März 2014
It was a good stay

Fast wifi, friendly staff, good value for money
7
It was a great experience, except for the location of the hotel. It was located in a not-so-friendly neighborhood. But, given the price of each room, t'was a good stay overall.
Eugene D. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 30. März 2014
superb!!!!

very friendly staff, large and clean rooms; great for rest and leisure
9,3
i have been to many hotels, both for business and for leasure. cebu fiesta business inn is one of my hotel experiences that will surely be memorable. easy and fast check in, hassle free stay, and very restful nights, clean and large rooms are my criteria for a hotel to go back to time and again. and for sure, this hotel would be on top of my list when i'll return to cebu. kudos to the friendly and accommodating staff...
Daphne C. Paar Philippines, 12. März 2014
best vaca ever♡♥

Hotel Staffs are nice, clean and quiet place. Budget friendly without compromising.
7,7
it was my best vacation ever. Hotel is clean and quiet.Hotel staff are nice and complete your request request in timely manner. I love this hotel coz it' acessivle to transpo and just few walks away from heritage oarks, churches, shopping malls, etc.
Mary N. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 16. Februar 2014
value for money, good service staff, good location

budget hotel, clean, location
7,3
Domoon J. Paar South Korea, 28. Januar 2014
Low cost at best accommodation

Accessibility to transportation and kindness of the staff
5,3
We stayed here for almost 10 days, arrived earlier than the check in time but were warmly received by the staff without additional charge. The internet connection wasn't working on our floor at first but quickly fixed after a request. The staff were always hospitable and responded to the request greatly with a big smile. Room rates are affordable and the room is quite clean and spacious enough to accommodate your baggage. The only thing to be careful about is the surrounding area where lots of beggars roam around begging for money. It is better to not to go around during midnight for safety measures.
Gresus O. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 20. Januar 2014
Comportable, Budget Saver and Fun

Clean, Affordable and Good Location
7,3
So far it was a new experience in addition to all hotels we have experienced.
Catherine D. Paar Philippines, 16. Januar 2014
budget friendly hotel; close to Colon St.

Easy Access to public transport, clean, budget friendly
5
We haven't really stayed at the hotel. If you are out most of the time and you just want a place to sleep and you are in a tight budget, this hotel will do.
Rebecca P. Gruppen Philippines, 10. Dezember 2013
Clean room and comfortable to stay.

Centrally located, affordable, clean and accessable to transport.
6,7
Improve the manning of the hotel by supervision and additional staff with proper knowledge in hotel management. Provide some brochures/maps about Cebu abd its attractions. Show your directions in case of fire/emergencies in each room.
Ramon D. Paar Philippines, 13. August 2013
Centrally located.

Cheap, Clean, Fast internet
10
Nice one. It really fits our needs since it was just near to the review centers of our two sons who is currently reviewing for the board exams. And specially the price is reasonable even if the building is newly constructed. My wife and I love it.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites CebuCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - GästezimmerCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - GästezimmerCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - GästezimmerCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - GästezimmerCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - GästezimmerCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - BadezimmerCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - EmpfangshalleCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - RestaurantCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Empfangshalle


AS-AGWEB-3B01