oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites

127 A. Bonifacio Street, Day-as, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippinen 6000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Badezimmer Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Empfangshalle Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht
Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Empfangshalle
Gegend: Cebu City Anzahl der Zimmer: 17
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,8

aus 48 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
6,4
Mitarbeiter
7,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,1
Verpflegung
5,4
Alle Bewertungen (48)
Sortieren nach:
Robert M. Paar Germany, 1. Juni 2012
Gut für Durchreisende mit kleinen Ansprüchen

guter Preis
5,7
wir waren 2 nächte im cebu fiesta. die zimmer sind dem zimmerpreis entsprechend unspektakulär eingerichtet, aber völlig ausreichend für einen kleinen aufenthalt. leider war von sauberkeit wenig zu sehen. vor allem das badezimmer wurde wohl vergessen sauber zumachen, überall waren haare zu finden. angenehm, das wifi funktionierte und der kleine flatscreen brachte abends den einen oder anderen guten film. die lage ist eher downtown, aber es ist alles sehr schnell mit dem taxi, jeepney usw. zu erreichen. frühstück gab es leider gar nicht, da der manager den koch kurz zuvor gefeuert hatte. ein sehr preiswertes und gutes restaurant ist aber gleich um die ecke zu finden.
Eliahkim M. Alleinreisender Philippines, 9. September 2014
very good

the staff, location and room
7,3
very accomodating staffs, the location is walking distance to the city itself. easy access.
Michelle G. Paar Philippines, 8. September 2014
couple travelers

accessible to everything
5,7
It was good, and will definitely stay here again when we visit Cebu
Alpha B. Paar Philippines, 16. Juni 2014
Pleasant

Friendly staff, clean room, easy access to public transport
8
Rhea V. Gruppen Philippines, 26. Mai 2014
Very budget friendly

Location, staff, price
8,7
If you're looking for a cheap accommodation in Cebu, i highly recommend this place.
Yoshihisa K. Paar Japan, 15. Mai 2014
transport

can sleep,
4
we can sleep.its good.
John C. Paar Philippines, 11. Mai 2014
Don't recommend staying here, waste of money.

None. Drivers don't even know this place.
4
Stayed here with my parents, good thing we only booked for 1 night stay, we transferred to Sampaguita Suites near Magellan's Cross the next day. This is more like a pension house, drivers are not familiar when you mention this place. Poor value for money, they have somewhat high rates which doesn't give you the goodness of what you paid for. No elevator, they don't serve food, the lobby and the hotel itself looks dim & old. Water supply is low and it's quite sticky & salty. The air-con and tv's not working well, the rooms are below average, they don't have double lock for the doors, you have to pay for clothes hangers, no door mat. It's surroundings looks scary because it's not centrally located along the road, there are no restaurants near the place, just some sari-sari store. Not recommended to fellow travelers.
Sunshine A. Paar Philippines, 30. März 2014
It was a good stay

Fast wifi, friendly staff, good value for money
7
It was a great experience, except for the location of the hotel. It was located in a not-so-friendly neighborhood. But, given the price of each room, t'was a good stay overall.
Eugene D. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 30. März 2014
superb!!!!

very friendly staff, large and clean rooms; great for rest and leisure
9,3
i have been to many hotels, both for business and for leasure. cebu fiesta business inn is one of my hotel experiences that will surely be memorable. easy and fast check in, hassle free stay, and very restful nights, clean and large rooms are my criteria for a hotel to go back to time and again. and for sure, this hotel would be on top of my list when i'll return to cebu. kudos to the friendly and accommodating staff...
Daphne C. Paar Philippines, 12. März 2014
best vaca ever♡♥

Hotel Staffs are nice, clean and quiet place. Budget friendly without compromising.
7,7
it was my best vacation ever. Hotel is clean and quiet.Hotel staff are nice and complete your request request in timely manner. I love this hotel coz it' acessivle to transpo and just few walks away from heritage oarks, churches, shopping malls, etc.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites CebuCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - GästezimmerCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - GästezimmerCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - GästezimmerCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - GästezimmerCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - GästezimmerCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - BadezimmerCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - EmpfangshalleCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - RestaurantCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Empfangshalle


AS-AGWEB-3A03