oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Cebu Residencia Lourdes

Block 4 Lot 12, Ilang-Ilang St., Camella Homes Phase 1, Brgy Pajac, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Insel, Cebu, Philippinen 6015 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Gästezimmer Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Gästezimmer Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Gästezimmer Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Gästezimmer Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Aussicht Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Umgebung Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Café
Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Rezeption Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Mactan Insel Anzahl der Zimmer: 9
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,0

aus 64 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
5,5
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
5,9
Alle Bewertungen (64)
Sortieren nach:
Matthias H. Alleinreisender Germany, 1. Juli 2014
Nettes Personal, ruhig, gute und saubere Zimmer

Lage, Preis/Leistung, Personal
7,7
Herbert M. Alleinreisender Germany, 1. April 2014
Sehr günstig, nur relativ ruhig.

Preis, geräumiges Zimmer, hilfsbereites Personal.
7
Wolfram B. Alleinreisender Germany, 31. August 2013
ruhige Lage, günstiges Hotel

günstig, ruhig
9,3
Es ist ruhig gelegen. Nicht viele Taxifahrer kennen das Hotel,am besten ein Handy mit Navi dabei haben und den Fahrer lotsen.
Jefi H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 8. Mai 2014
IOur stay was comfortable.

. The hotel is clean, accessible because it is near to the airport and the staff are attentive.
7,3
It was pleasant.
Sit M. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 25. April 2014
No other places to visit around this accommodation

Staffs are nice and helpful
3,7
it's quite difficult to find it. Actually, it is in the local area, not for traveler. Even the taxi driver can't find it as well. The room...is not very nice. It has a big cockroach in my room.
Ronald O. Paar Norway, 4. März 2014
Nice, peaceful, friendly

Nice peaceful and friendly staff
7,7
Beautiful place, friendly and helpful staff. No stress and just a few minutes to center of mactan
Nicole H. Alleinreisender Canada, 16. Februar 2014
Cute little place!

Friendly staff, and a large, clean room
9,3
The room was big with a nice little table, a fridge, and a chest to put clothes in. I felt the area was safe and the staff was very friendly. I will be staying here again if I find myself back in Cebu City.
Eunice R. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 18. Januar 2014
Hospitable reception; clean room; value for money

Affordable, friendly staff, clean
8,7
The location is not ideal if you want to roam around Cebu City, but it's very ideal if you have relatives living close by. It would be so much better if the street road is fixed since it's a little rough. This hotel is close to a really nice resort, Plantation Bay. The room is clean, with cable TV, aircon. There's a space at the back of the room with sink where you can wash your stuff, but it has room for improvement and cleanliness. Friendly and accommodating staff.
Robert N. Paar Australia, 29. November 2013
relaxing

quiet inexpensive personalised service
7,7
I always stay here when in Cebu. I always write great reviews. Gloria runs the hotel and although her English is not the best we always manage to communicate. The hotel is privately owned and I often chat with the owner. There are better hotels but I prefer to go "home" when in Cebu. Gloria knows we like room #2 and when she sees my booking she always makes sure room #2 is available to us. The place is not perfect but we call it "home" when in Cebu.
Robert N. Paar Australia, 7. November 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable

I like the personaised service
7,7
This in my fifth stay at this hotel and have booked a sixth and seventh stay. I use this hotel as a base. This establishment is run by Gloria who has got to know us and always makes sure our favourite room is available to us even if we arrive on an early morning flight. The hotel is away from the city but worth the travel. Taxis are not always available so you must get used to riding the tricycle to the taxi pickup point. Sealed taxi meters charge about 160 peso to the city but some dodgy meters will charge 250 peso. The room charge is exceptional but is offset with extra travel cost. Only 2 pin power sockets are available so I bought a 2 pin to 3 pin power board to solve the problem. I like this 9 room hotel and the fact I keep coming back speaks for itself.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes CebuCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - GästezimmerCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - GästezimmerCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - GästezimmerCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - GästezimmerCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - AussichtCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - UmgebungCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - CaféCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - RestaurantCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - RezeptionCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich

Gästebewertungen - Cebu Residencia Lourdes, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07