Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Central Karon Beach Resort

Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport und Aktivitäten Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kid’s Club Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport und Aktivitäten Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bar Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport und Aktivitäten Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Konferenzzimmer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Empfangshalle Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Aussicht Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Aussicht Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad
Lage: Karon Anzahl der Zimmer: 335

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 199 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
7,8
Mitarbeiter
7,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
7,7
Alle Bewertungen (199)
Sortieren nach:
Heiko K. Alleinreisender Germany, 7. Juni 2009
Keine 4 Sterne !

3 Pools, Karon beach in 5 Minuten zu erreichen
6,7
Cinzia B. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 6. April 2014
Great family resort, very close to beach!

buffet breakfast, three pools, location
9,7
We were pleasantly surprised with our stay at Centara Karon Resort. We chose Karon beach because it is quieter than Patong beach, but has all the same amenities. Everything you need is right there, beach is a 5 minute walk, shopping, restaurants, and three great pools at the resort. Wifi is only free in a common area, however if you sign up for the Centara Hotels membership card (free), you can get wifi in your room at no charge. Breakfast buffet was perfect and abundant. The whole family loved the weekly pool party at the hotel.
Supak A. Paar Thailand, 1. April 2014
Nice location

have a good swimming pool,
6,7
Some front staff haven't got service mind.
Kelly B. Paar United Kingdom, 25. März 2014
nice hotel, package holiday type of place

pools, location
8
this is a nice hotel in the area and for the price. about 5 minute walk to the beach. For me Karon isn't a great resort, lots of package holiday guests and nothing authentic about here but the hotel is spacious, rooms are nice, staff are all friendly and polite and the breakfast is very good
Kersten J. Famile mit Kleinkindern Estonia, 23. März 2014
The best hotel for family stay

the best breakfast, swimming-pool and staff
10
The best hotel for family stay we experienced in Phuket (we had 7-years old daughter with us). Large variety and very tasty breakfast, large room (we had delux-room) and bed (enough space even for 3 persons), great swimming-pool, very clean. Only at first evening we had a war with mosquitos (there were really hudreds of those, don`t know where they came)but after informing reception they organized a kind of proofing and after that none of them was seen and heard.
Jennifer C. Famile mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 14. Februar 2014
Excellent family resort with great staff&amenities

Pool, dining, gardens
8,7
Excellent, relaxing. We travelled with our 7 month old daughter and the staff couldn't have been any more helpful. Superb - will definitely be back!
Kirsten C. Famile mit Kleinkindern New Zealand, 6. Februar 2014
Excellent!!

Staff, location, buffet breakfast
9
Excellent stay at Centara Karon, will definately return
Tracy F. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 19. Januar 2014
Relaxing. Walking distance to centre of town

Pool nice. Friendly staff. Close proximity to everything.
6,7
Pool towels need to be more easily accessible. We often didn't get one until after lunch. Shower recess flooded regularly. Having said that we had a very enjoyable 6 nights.
Elena A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Russia, 13. Januar 2014
Nice stay in budget hotel

Well menage of the hotel, kids friendly, nice and clean territory.
6
We spend there 7 days, with two little kids. We loved the garden, nice territory, good water slides. We stayed in Pool Cabana, it was our first time stay in bungalow and we like it a lot , the only bed think about it , that they was not clean it on time, and toilet didn't work well, but they fixed it right after I called to housekeeping .
Jianfeng Z. Famile mit Kleinkindern China, 10. Januar 2014
resort beautiful,but sound isolation is horrible

room big, resort beautiful, stuff nice
7,7
I like the resort, it's swimming pool is excellent, and my boy likes it very much. But I didn't sleep well that night because it seemed that there was a party in the next room at midnight. The sound isolation between rooms is horrible.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport und AktivitätenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kid’s ClubCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport und AktivitätenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BarCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GästezimmerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport und AktivitätenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GästezimmerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GästezimmerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GästezimmerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadCentara Karon Resort Phuket - KonferenzzimmerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GästezimmerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadCentara Karon Resort Phuket - EmpfangshalleCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GästezimmerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - AussichtCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - AussichtCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GästezimmerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GästezimmerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GästezimmerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - AussichtCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant

Gästebewertungen - Centara Karon Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02