Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 403 Kritiken

2 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
8,0
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,0
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
7,9
Alle Bewertungen (403)
Sortieren nach:
Peter M. Paar Germany, 27. April 2015
Außenanlage top Zimmer nicht auf dem neusten Stand

Pool Außenanlagen
7,3
Ganz ok nicht wie erwartet
Diese Bewertung melden
Heiko K. Alleinreisender Germany, 7. Juni 2009
Keine 4 Sterne !

3 Pools, Karon beach in 5 Minuten zu erreichen
6,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Jean P. Familie mit Kleinkindern France, 21. Januar 2016
Nice resort

Carpe Diem staff very friendly, Kid club, food in the Lotus restaurant
9,3
We appreciate our stay in Centara Karon. It is a nice place where you feel in vacations. The room you have can make a difference, actually we changed room after the first night. Just a problem about baby sitting, for young children the baby sitters are not profesional, they send any staff from hotel and not well-trained. The kid club close at 17:45 , so there is no place for young baby to play in the evening. We book babysitting in the evening and she arrived with the high shoe ( can not run after the children ) Otherwise everything was nice. Food at the restaurant is good
Diese Bewertung melden
Galia A. Familie mit Kleinkindern Australia, 8. Januar 2016
Activities for family and kids

Entertaining kids, great breakfast, excellent breakfast staff
7,7
We loved our stay at this resort , the kids enjoyed themselves , the team who runs the activities daily are from Yugoslavia and they are energetic , friendly , caring and friendly . They made sure they connect with each guest and made sure to remember the kids name and what they liked . This was something very different from any other resort we have stayed in.
Diese Bewertung melden
Chi M. Familie mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 1. Januar 2016
Nice Carpe Diem team staffs

We would like to thank you Drago, Leon,Jo and 3 ladies for providing us a good entertainment during our stay. They are nice and try let each of guests feel happy & enjoy. They did a great job!
7,7
Nice environment, staffs and Carpe Diem members. Just one thing to make us feel unhappy is E zone staffs not quite helpful and welcome kids to play in there. Thanks again for each of Carpe Diem members. Regards James
Diese Bewertung melden
Brandon M. Familie mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 28. Dezember 2015
Great place for families

Great pools, well organized with lots of activities, very nice staff.
7,3
We had 4 families, with 7 small children aged 1-4. The hotel was a great place to enjoy the weather and relax with young children, with a very nice park, kids' clubhouse and kids pool complete with waterfalls and slides. 5 minutes walk from the beach, lots of conveniently close shops and restaurants. The staff were all very kind and accommodating, and universally helpful. The breakfast buffet was fantastic, with many options and very healthy, fresh options. Lots of fruits and vegetables, yogurt, eggs, a variety of breads, pancakes and waffles, and other non-Western options as well! The only negative observations are that the level of English proficiency was a bit low and we sometimes wondered whether we were understood at all, and that the kids' pool was quite cloudy and dirty looking (we suspect from all of the sunblock on the kids!) However, the staff regularly ran a filter and pump on the pool while we were there, and we are fairly sure that it was simply the high number of children in the pool that caused the cloudiness. The other pools were both crystal clear and clean.
Diese Bewertung melden
Megumi R. Familie mit Kleinkindern Japan, 28. Dezember 2015
Overall good hotel. Could use some staff training.

Kids swimming pool, breakfast buffet, easy access to beach and resturants outside of the hotel
7,3
Over all, we enjoyed our stay. A couple things could improve. Communication with staff was at times difficult, our toilet needing fixing as it leaked and smelled bad, and childcare was misleading. Staff was not trained well in childcare and could not speak English. My son was not comfortable being dropped off and staff wouldn't make an effort to keep him happy. One of the reasons we choose Centara was because the childcare reviews so we were disappointed that it was a rather small space and lack of proactive effort on staff part to welcome kids so parents could leave easier. My son loved the kid pool though and spent hours in there. The playground next to the daycare also was appreciated. There was a couple western staff that were very nice and friendly. We felt we should have done more research in regards to the hotel, but we did enjoy ourselves and had a great holiday regardless of a couple disappointments
Diese Bewertung melden
Owen S. Familie mit Kleinkindern Australia, 14. Dezember 2015
Family Friendly

POOLS, LOCATION FAMILY FRIENDLY
9
Staff very welcoming and Helpful. A pleasant stay and very chid friendly.
Diese Bewertung melden
Chanya B. Familie mit Kleinkindern Thailand, 1. Dezember 2015
Great place for family holiday in Phuket

Water park. Staffs, breakfast
7,3
We enjoyed our stay.
Diese Bewertung melden
Paul W. Paar United Kingdom, 25. November 2015
great family resort

location. pool and staff
8,3
Great family hotel with lovely pool and slides. Food was a bit on expensive side in hotel. But all in all was good.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 - 2 von 2 Rezensionen
Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport und AktivitätenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - FitnessraumCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport und AktivitätenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - KonferenzzimmerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GästezimmerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadCentara Karon Resort Phuket - AusstattungCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GästezimmerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kid’s ClubCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GästezimmerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BarCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GästezimmerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - EmpfangshalleCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SuiteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GästezimmerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GästezimmerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GästezimmerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GästezimmerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GästezimmerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GästezimmerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A05