oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

einst : Central Karon Beach Resort
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport und Aktivitäten Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Fitnessraum Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport und Aktivitäten Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Konferenzzimmer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Ausstattung Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kid’s Club Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bar
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Empfangshalle Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Suite Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Gegend: Karon Anzahl der Zimmer: 335

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 335 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
8,0
Mitarbeiter
7,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,1
Zimmerkomfort
8,0
Verpflegung
7,8
Alle Bewertungen (335)
Sortieren nach:
Heiko K. Alleinreisender Germany, 7. Juni 2009
Keine 4 Sterne !

3 Pools, Karon beach in 5 Minuten zu erreichen
6,7
Adeline C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 18. März 2015
Nice family holiday

Pools, kids club and friendly staff
8
It was nice and the family had fun. Kids were sad to leave. They had the most fun time at the club. Hotel is situated in a nice area close to eatery n shops. About 5 mins walk to the beach. Perfect place n lovely friendly staff. No free Wifi got to pay though. Overall we were happy with the place. Rooms big enough to accommodate 2 adults n 2 kids
Jonathan R. Famile mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 6. März 2015
I would not pay full price for the hotel

*The food and the pool
7,3
Michael T. Famile mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 3. März 2015
Great hotel for Families with Kids

Great Pool for Kids, lovely rooms, excellent breakfast
9
Great hotel overall, brilliant pool for kids, rooms of a nice standard, can't believe in this day and age there are still hotels that charge for wifi though...
Michael S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 24. Februar 2015
Great hotel , Rooms are a little dated

Read review
7,7
The centara resort overall was great - there are 3 pools , restaurant AZZURI was very good. The rooms inside the reception Building are ok , however I found the pool deluxe rooms old and dated. There is no free wifi in the rooms and in the wifi are they are very slow - good location and overall quiet happy with this place
Jason M. Paar United Kingdom, 16. Februar 2015
Overrated!

Not applicable
6,7
Lili T. Famile mit Kleinkindern Estonia, 15. Februar 2015
Good Hotel

Food, location, pools
8,7
Perfect
Rebecca Y. Alleinreisender United States of America, 15. Februar 2015
Peace in the middle of chaos

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
Trying to decide on a hotel for a stay in Phuket was challenging. The resort is calm and beautiful with 3 pools, two restaurants and many different types of accommodation. And just outside the entrance is the wonderful chaos and energy of Phuket. Couldn't ask for a better blend. I was given a courtesy upgrade and a lovely room near one of the pools. The room was spacious and quiet, well appointed and spotlessly clean. Staff is very courteous. Golf cart rides back to the room any time, including 3am! I had the breakfast buffet at both restaurants. Very nice, as you would expect. A good egg station, nice assortment of fruit, lots of tasty side dishes. Wifi has a fee, unless you sign up for their loyalty program. The front desk personnel kindly recommended the program. I filled out the forms and the wifi was active and free by the time I got to my room. Highly recommend it for a traveler who wants a little peace and respite from the craziness of Phuket.
Damien H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 11. Februar 2015
Great for young families to relax

The carp diem staff, the pool and facilities, location
8,3
Great hotel for young families. Large pool with slide separate from the adults pools lots of activities, close to karon beach
Kevin M. Alleinreisender South Africa, 5. Februar 2015
Huge Resort Hotel in Karon

Pool areas, Location
5,7
This huge Resort Hotel in Karon is geared for families with kids. The 3 Pool areas are great and hotel gardens are well maintained. The delux room I had on the 3rd floor was satisfactory, nice size room serviced daily with patio but a little dated and certainly needs a revamp. My deal excluded meals so cant comment on the food, but restaurant areas looked satisfactory. Location is in central Karon so close enough to walk to surrounding restaurants/bars/massages/beach area and bits of shopping. One big dissapointment be prepared to pay 1500bt per day deposit on checkin which was annoying as i wasnt informed of this when booking. Overall would recommend this hotel and would stay again.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Gästebewertungen - Centara Karon Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04