oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Central Karon Beach Resort
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport und Aktivitäten Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Fitnessraum Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport und Aktivitäten Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Konferenzzimmer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Ausstattung Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kid’s Club Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bar
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Empfangshalle Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Suite Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Gegend: Karon Anzahl der Zimmer: 335

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 271 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
8,0
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,0
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
7,8
Alle Bewertungen (271)
Sortieren nach:
Heiko K. Alleinreisender Germany, 7. Juni 2009
Keine 4 Sterne !

3 Pools, Karon beach in 5 Minuten zu erreichen
6,7
Sutthichai M. Familie mit Kindern Thailand, 5. Oktober 2014
Standard of services

Noting spacial
4
room not ready for check in (16.30 o'clock double standard between Thai and foreigner
Lingling J. Famile mit Kleinkindern China, 29. September 2014
good staff. convenient location.pool
9
good staff but duty on SEP 27 front counter miss
Lingling J. Famile mit Kleinkindern China, 25. September 2014
worth to spent your time and money

location breakfast and pool
9,3
All of staff is ok but who duty on front counter September 27. I wanted to borrow a umbrella and a towel take to the beach,she told me i can get umbrella form my room and the shower towel was not allowed to carry outside.rejected me intelligently ,then i had some other thing need to back to the room.and time i cost 20 min at least,because my room number is almost in the farest distant of the RESORT. furthermore ,when i went to the gate of resort saw another family took 3 or 4 yellow shower towels and prepared get out,and! the entrance guard say nothing. - -b What's problem with me? There had some different from guest to guest? Even though, other staff was really friendly and kindly, breakfast was great variety and the pool was clean.Maybe i will come back next time. and hope increase some service staff can speak Chinese
Joseph M. Paar New Zealand, 16. September 2014
Home away from home

Location, Staff were attentive, Breakfast the best
9,7
Apart from the rain I had an excellent experience, the location was great I enjoyed breakfast a lot. I did find the bed a bit hard but not an issue.. Over all CKR will be my first choice of stay for my wife and I if we should return next year. I know she had a great experience as well. Thank you to the staff very friendly and ready to assist
David M. Alleinreisender Australia, 4. September 2014
Good value hotel / resort

Pool bar. Clean modern rooms. Very friendly & helpful staff.
8,3
Heather M. Paar Australia, 27. August 2014
Centara karon

Location, premium deluxe club and happy friendly staff
7,7
Our stay was good but would have been much more enjoyable if the beds weren't like slabs, not good for sore backs. Overall hotel was good but the bed was the big let down - fix the beds and we will come back.
Meagan A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 21. August 2014
Perfect - would go back there very time!

Location, pools, facilities
9
Perfect! Perfect location, great facilities.... For adults and kids. Had a great treatment in the spa! Kids loved the pool, and we loved the swim up bar! Friendly staff- very accomodating!
Mohamed S. Paar Maldives, 13. August 2014
Good hotel overall. We did not dine at the hotel

Bed was very comfortable
8,3
Paul R. Famile mit Kleinkindern Thailand, 9. August 2014
Pleasant Stay, Would Re-reserve

Beach Proximity, Pool water features, In-town but quiet.
9,3
Pleasant stay; my 8 year-old really liked the pool. Everyone seemed to enjoy the accomodations and they seemd well kept up. Staff was very pleasant. Went off property to eat sometimes, but could find plenty to eat on-site too. Breakfast was varied and enjoyed by all, especially the Ratatouille. In-room refrigerator allowed us to buy drinks off-site as we wished. Would stay again. Negative: hamburgers had an off-flavor.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport und AktivitätenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - FitnessraumCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport und AktivitätenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - KonferenzzimmerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GästezimmerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadCentara Karon Resort Phuket - AusstattungCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GästezimmerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kid’s ClubCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GästezimmerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BarCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GästezimmerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - EmpfangshalleCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SuiteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GästezimmerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GästezimmerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GästezimmerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GästezimmerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GästezimmerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Centara Karon Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08