oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Central Karon Beach Resort

Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport und Aktivitäten Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Fitnessraum Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport und Aktivitäten Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Konferenzzimmer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Ausstattung Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kid’s Club Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bar Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Empfangshalle Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Suite Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kid’s Club Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kid’s Club Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kid’s Club
Gegend: Karon Anzahl der Zimmer: 335

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 238 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
7,9
Mitarbeiter
7,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,9
Zimmerkomfort
7,7
Verpflegung
7,8
Alle Bewertungen (238)
Sortieren nach:
Heiko K. Alleinreisender Germany, 7. Juni 2009
Keine 4 Sterne !

3 Pools, Karon beach in 5 Minuten zu erreichen
6,7
Bonny D. Gruppen South Africa, 16. Juli 2014
Very nice stay, close to everything,

Great swimming pools, fast housekeeping
6,7
Very nice, great for family holiday. Felt very safe in Karon lovely gardens, but some noisy bars at nigt
Phillip M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 14. Juli 2014
Decent 3 star in Karon

The Premium Lounge, the Swimming Pools and the location
7,3
We stayed for 5 nights in the Tropicale wing and could recommend this three star hotel to families with young kids looking for a resort type stay in Karon for the following reasons: it has family friendly facilities, is good value and in a decent location. On the downside, the breakfast "wait to be seated" system is ridiculously understaffed and results in long queues and waiting for no good reason (Staying in the Premium wing we could also eat at another area and did so at least once just to avoid the queue in the main area.) Also watch out for a couple of things at the children's pool area, firstly each kid's drink, will cost your more than two beers in a bar outside the hotel gate and if the kids are invited to play in large clear ball brought to the pool each afternoon - you as their parent will then be asked to pay 300 baht - the current minimum day's wage in Thailand - or $A10 cash per child for that play - no charging to the room, cash only. Evening drinks in the Premium lounge make the extra cost worthwhile.
William W. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 6. Juli 2014
Underwhelmed

the Houskeeping and cleaning staff were excellent
6
While there are many of this type of big hotel ,with many pools , bars and food outlets in Phuket the Centara Karon is without doubt the worst hotel I have ever stayed in for customer service and ambience.The bar staff and front office staff were without exception poorly trained and disinterested in anything to do with customer service. Just getting a small drink order was a nightmare at the beer garden Bar,Luckily the staff at Pub across the road were more than happy to serve us all the food and drink we would ever need. The poorly organised breakfast crush had our group heading down the road for breakfast even though this meal was included in our room fee. The rooms were comfortable and not much more. Would I stay here again-Never!
Renee F. Gruppen Australia, 26. Juni 2014
Great relaxing busy

Location ,food , staff
8
Great. Although long checkin. Pleasant stay, clean. Great well priced food. Good Location
Jun K. Paar Singapore, 23. Juni 2014
Comfortable, friendly staff, exceeding expectation

Friendly staff, good location, great holiday getaway location
9,7
Staff were friendly, location is superb (near the beach and renowned local restaurants like Red Onion & Ying Restaurant) and resort has great facilities (3 nice pools and internet lounge)
Richard R. Paar Australia, 10. Juni 2014
Nice, relaxing place to stay.

Value for money, great location and friendly staff.
10
Excellent, hence we returned for our second visit.
Ilya S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Russia, 29. Mai 2014
good

drink
8,7
Catherine M. Paar United States of America, 23. Mai 2014
Great last minute booking!

Good value, clean rooms, friendly staff
8
We had a comfortable stay at Centara Karon. We only had two complaints: our "queen" bed was two twins pushed together that had a very uncomfortable hump in the middle; and, the coffee they served at breakfast was actually instant coffee(!). There was a wide selection of foods for breakfast, and the quality was mediocre. The markup of food and drinks in the hotel was about 4x that of surrounding restaurants and mini-marts, so we got most of our meals out. It was a convenient walk to the beach, which was fantastic! The pools were great. The staff was friendly and spoke English.
Xiaodong W. Famile mit Kleinkindern China, 10. Mai 2014
comfortable rooms and great days for me

Location, Swimming Pools, Children friendly
10

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport und AktivitätenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - FitnessraumCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport und AktivitätenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - KonferenzzimmerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GästezimmerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadCentara Karon Resort Phuket - AusstattungCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GästezimmerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kid’s ClubCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GästezimmerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BarCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GästezimmerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - EmpfangshalleCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SuiteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GästezimmerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kid’s ClubCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kid’s ClubCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kid’s ClubCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GästezimmerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GästezimmerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GästezimmerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GästezimmerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Centara Karon Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01