Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Century Suria Service Suites

Jalan Taman Pelangi Kelibang , Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Century Suria Service Suites Langkawi - Gästezimmer Century Suria Service Suites Langkawi - Gästezimmer Century Suria Service Suites Langkawi - Gästezimmer Century Suria Service Suites Langkawi - Gästezimmer Century Suria Service Suites Langkawi - Badezimmer Century Suria Service Suites Langkawi - Hotel Innenbereich Century Suria Service Suites Langkawi - Hotel Innenbereich Century Suria Service Suites Langkawi - Hotel Innenbereich Century Suria Service Suites Langkawi - Schwimmbad Century Suria Service Suites Langkawi - Schwimmbad Century Suria Service Suites Langkawi - Schwimmbad Century Suria Service Suites Langkawi - Spielplatz Century Suria Service Suites Langkawi - Fitnessraum Century Suria Service Suites Langkawi - Café Century Suria Service Suites Langkawi - Spa
Lage: Kuah Anzahl der Zimmer: 90

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,2

aus 263 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,7
Lage
7,0
Mitarbeiter
6,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,0
Zimmerkomfort
6,4
Verpflegung
4,6
Alle Bewertungen (263)
Sortieren nach:
Mathalai M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 26. Mai 2013
The places was great

Clean rooms, quite nice swimming pool and friendly staffs
6
Gwee S. Gruppen Singapore, 19. April 2013
Nice apartment

Nice apartment but interior not so good location very difficult to find
6
Sallehudin S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 24. März 2013
below expectation ie horrible breakfast

large room, dining and convenient car park
3,7
Room is good, however customer service need to be improved. Breakfast - horrible, they just buy outside meals from outside foodstall, packed in a plastic bag.
Simon C. Gruppen Malaysia, 18. März 2013
feel relax and close to down,easy find attraction

big size room n worth n clean room
6
the air con power too low so the room was very hot and i even sweat while sleeping...
Chin S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 15. Februar 2013
Near to Kuah Town & duty free shops

Big apartment for family stay
6,7
Booked for 3-bedroom standard apartments,but only get 2-bedroom upon check in. The apartment is big and equipped with furniture, kitchentte, fridge & washing machines. Adequate parking spaces. However, the swimming pool is under maintenance which we cant enjoy it on your stay. Breakfast provided was very basic, a mixture of local and a bit western-like meals.
Noor A. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 20. Januar 2013
Great location

Huge room, nearby shopping mall,
3,3
I do not recommend anyone to stay at this hotel. It's pretty much run down and needs a paint job. . It's badly managed. Even the receptionist is not 24/7 there. During check out time, i had to leave the keys on the table as there's no one to attend to me.
Dany T. Gruppen France, 28. Dezember 2012
Location near town not near the beach

The staff very nice and helpful
6,3
if you want to spend your time on the beach side which is actually what we wanted this apartment hotel is not in the right location. i got mislead by a customer comment when i booked there. i thought cenang beach was near the town but actually it is near the airport. so we had to take the taxi everyday... cenang beach is the main beach, it is not as nice as boracay in the philippines but it is clean and not too crowded. apart of that the apartment we got is big and facilities are quite ok. we couldn't cook though there were no cooking stuff.
Reiseempfehlung: No need to go to the black sand beach, pointless.
Haryati S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 24. Dezember 2012
Not bad at all

Spacious rooms, cozy settings, washing machine available
7
Booked two 3-bedroom standard apartments equipped with washing machines. Check-in procedure was hassle-free and the staff was helpful. Both rooms faced a row of houses. Adequate parking spaces. Furniture is adequate, (living room is quite spacious & the kids love it). However, there should be a double lock on the door. Although the bathroom seemed a bit run down, the heater functions well all day long. The pool was not too big, however it was not crowded with people like some other hotels. Situated within walking distance to some duty free shops. Breakfast provided was very basic, a mixture of local and a bit western-like meals. Limited choices of food.
Kee J. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 18. Dezember 2012
Good Location for Town Use

Close to Duty Free shops & Local Food shops
5
Expect minimal service level from this lodgings. They only offer you the apartments for your stay and clean towels with 1 tube of shower gel daily with daily make up of the beds and emptying the rubbish bin. I believe they do not provide the daily cleaning of the apartment and and washing up in the kitchen and the wiping of tables. The service desk also does not operate 24hrs and the food outlet does not serve much. The pool is also small and is shared with the owners of the apartments who also stay there.
Teck X. Gruppen Malaysia, 14. Dezember 2012
Great Apartment

big room
6,7
good facilities, big room, acceptable view, plenty parking spot. too bad we have to drive all the way to cenang beach every night as it is more lively there

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Century Suria Service Suites LangkawiCentury Suria Service Suites Langkawi - GästezimmerCentury Suria Service Suites Langkawi - GästezimmerCentury Suria Service Suites Langkawi - GästezimmerCentury Suria Service Suites Langkawi - GästezimmerCentury Suria Service Suites Langkawi - BadezimmerCentury Suria Service Suites Langkawi - Hotel InnenbereichCentury Suria Service Suites Langkawi - Hotel InnenbereichCentury Suria Service Suites Langkawi - Hotel InnenbereichCentury Suria Service Suites Langkawi - SchwimmbadCentury Suria Service Suites Langkawi - SchwimmbadCentury Suria Service Suites Langkawi - SchwimmbadCentury Suria Service Suites Langkawi - SpielplatzCentury Suria Service Suites Langkawi - FitnessraumCentury Suria Service Suites Langkawi - CaféCentury Suria Service Suites Langkawi - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C04