Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

einst : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Schwimmbad Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Schwimmbad Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Schwimmbad Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Aussicht Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Aussicht Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Aussicht Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Aussicht Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Schwimmbad Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Aussicht Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Schwimmbad Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Aussicht Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Aussicht
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Aussicht Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Schwimmbad Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Schwimmbad Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Badezimmer
Gegend: Kata Anzahl der Zimmer: 209
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,3

aus 88
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
8,6
Lage
8,8
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
7,5
Alle Bewertungen (88)
Sortieren nach:
Reinhard Z. Paar Germany, 12. Februar 2015
Sehr schöne Hotelanlage oberhalb des Strandes

Schöne Anlage am Hang oberhalb des Strandes, zwei schöne große Pools, freundliches Personal, guter Preis
8
Die Anlage hat uns auf Anhieb gut gefallen, obwohl wir zunächst wegen des günstigen Preises (87 EUR pro Nacht für DeLuxe Beachview) mit einem Haken gerechnet hatten. Der Haken war dann, dass die Verlängerungsnacht im selben Zimmer bei Agoda schon 320 EUR kosten sollte (Chinese New Year) - obwohl nach wie vor 55% Rabatt ausgewiesen waren. Liebes Agoda - wir verstehen zwar, dass die Rabatte bei voller Auslastung verschwinden - aber nicht wieso Euer Referenzpreis von einem Tag auf den anderen mehr als verdreifachen kann - von knapp 190 EUR auf knapp 700 EUR. Wie gesagt - für 90 EUR ist das Hotel ein guter Deal. Achtung: das Foto am Hang oberhalb des Sandstrandes ist gefaked oder 15 Jahre alt - mit weit weniger Grün drum herum - zwischen Strand und Hotel liegen Shops, Restaurants und eine Sraße.
Diese Bewertung melden
Erika M. Paar Philippines, 28. Juli 2015
Enjoyed our stay so much! Will come back

Staff service, comfortable rooms, good location from the gorgeous kata beach
9
Booked our stay for 5 nights. Although the first room we had was not to our liking - note that the hotel is on hilly ground so there are lifts, slopes and stairs - (1) we had to go thru a maze to get to our room (2) our sea view was blocked by a huge tree leaf (3) there was construction behind that block (4) sink was not draining (5) air con was faulty (but was fixed by their staff) So we requested for a room the next morning and although they had full occupancy, the manager did some magic and when we got back from our tour later that day to check our our new room for 4 more nights - we were thrilled!! If you could, request a deluxe sea view room at 2308-2311. The view is amazing, we caught the sunset there every night! you could see kata beach. It was also more convenient to get to the breakfast area and both swimming pools. Everything was working fine, there was no disruption of noise from nearby construction. Overall, we loooved it! Will come back to stay there again if I head back to Phuket.
Diese Bewertung melden
David C. Paar United Kingdom, 25. Juli 2015
Good location and value for money

Price, location and bed
8,3
Slept well, nice and quiet. Comfy bed and pillows. Hotel is in a great spot in Kata , just a few mins walk from the beach. Some of the rooms are much further up hill (great view but need to climb stairs to get there) so do ask for a lower room if u have mobility issues. T
Diese Bewertung melden
Duy N. Paar Australia, 24. Juli 2015
I feel great

Romantic , good view & convinience
8,3
I was very excited with this near by the beach front & convenience down town
Diese Bewertung melden
Asif P. Familie mit Kleinkindern Bangladesh, 23. Juli 2015
Best scenic view of the ocean from the room

1. Ocean view 2. Swimming Pool 3. Buffet Breakfast
9
Breathtaking view from our room, the long stairs were tiresome.
Diese Bewertung melden
Saad M. Familie mit Kleinkindern Pakistan, 21. Juli 2015
bang for the buck

location, pool, seaview
7,7
Despite all the steps & elevators I enjoyed my stay. Once you understand the layout it's easy to move around. 2 big pools ensure that it's never crowded. The seaview room on the top floor is worth the view. The room itself is very basic, don't expect to be amazed. The location is superb, just a minutes walk to beautiful Kata beach. The hotel is surrounded by mini marts, currency exchanges, restaurants & so much more. For 48 bucks I'm happy with my stay. Wifi signal is weak on top floor but if you have a 3G/4G sim then you can use your mobile as hotspot. Kata is the place to be.
Diese Bewertung melden
Dmitriy L. Paar Russia, 20. Juli 2015
Good hotel

Stairs, stairs, stairs
9,7
nice
Diese Bewertung melden
Jarurat S. Paar Thailand, 18. Juli 2015
I would give 3.5 star.

Location and facility
7,3
This resort is at a good location and their facility is nice, comfortable, and clean. Food is averaged but staff needs more training. We arrived 2.30 pm and it took 30 mins to check in. We got into the room at 3 pm, staffs spent 1 hrs fixing phone line, screen door, and cleansing line for toilet user. By the time we were able to relax was 4 pm. Staffs at front desk are not updated with hotel's information such as price of buffet, type of food served. Staffs at restaurant were not quiet know what to say or do when quests said "thank you" to them. From my experiences, 4 star hotels do better about these things.
Diese Bewertung melden
Vipin Y. Paar India, 14. Juli 2015
Best place to live

1 .view from balcony 2 .staff 3 . clean room
10
My wife was sooo happy when she saw their welcome & honeymoon decoration in our room. Staff was so helpful especially kimberley. Wrong decision that I booked it for just 3 nights. ...will stay here again for sure.
Diese Bewertung melden
Fabricio L. Paar Brazil, 7. Juli 2015
Amazing service, great location

Location, service and price
9,7
Booked for one night only and ended extending my stay for another 4 nights. Great location, amazing view, 2 swimming pools, great service. Definitely will stay there again. Thanks Chanalai for the amazing experience.
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SchwimmbadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SchwimmbadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SchwimmbadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - AussichtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - AussichtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - AussichtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - AussichtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SchwimmbadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - AussichtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SchwimmbadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - AussichtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - AussichtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - AussichtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SchwimmbadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SchwimmbadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadezimmerChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadezimmerChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadezimmerChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadezimmerChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RezeptionChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkon/TerrasseChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - EmpfangshalleChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - StrandChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FitnessraumChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FitnessraumChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KonferenzzimmerChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FitnessraumChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FitnessraumChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Grundriss


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B08