Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

einst : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Schwimmbad Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Schwimmbad Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Schwimmbad Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Aussicht Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Aussicht Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Aussicht Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Aussicht Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Schwimmbad Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Aussicht Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Schwimmbad Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Aussicht Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Aussicht
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Aussicht Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Schwimmbad Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Schwimmbad Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Badezimmer
Gegend: Kata Anzahl der Zimmer: 209
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,2

aus 125
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
8,4
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,1
Zimmerkomfort
8,2
Verpflegung
7,5
Alle Bewertungen (125)
Sortieren nach:
Reinhard Z. Paar Germany, 12. Februar 2015
Sehr schöne Hotelanlage oberhalb des Strandes

Schöne Anlage am Hang oberhalb des Strandes, zwei schöne große Pools, freundliches Personal, guter Preis
8
Die Anlage hat uns auf Anhieb gut gefallen, obwohl wir zunächst wegen des günstigen Preises (87 EUR pro Nacht für DeLuxe Beachview) mit einem Haken gerechnet hatten. Der Haken war dann, dass die Verlängerungsnacht im selben Zimmer bei Agoda schon 320 EUR kosten sollte (Chinese New Year) - obwohl nach wie vor 55% Rabatt ausgewiesen waren. Liebes Agoda - wir verstehen zwar, dass die Rabatte bei voller Auslastung verschwinden - aber nicht wieso Euer Referenzpreis von einem Tag auf den anderen mehr als verdreifachen kann - von knapp 190 EUR auf knapp 700 EUR. Wie gesagt - für 90 EUR ist das Hotel ein guter Deal. Achtung: das Foto am Hang oberhalb des Sandstrandes ist gefaked oder 15 Jahre alt - mit weit weniger Grün drum herum - zwischen Strand und Hotel liegen Shops, Restaurants und eine Sraße.
Diese Bewertung melden
Lisa P. Paar United States of America, 19. August 2015
Nice hotel

room quality, view, breakfast buffet
9,3
Only stayed for one night. Room was really nice. However, be prepared for walking lots of stairs to your room.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jessica T. Familie mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 18. August 2015
Good location, but old hotel

location and price
6
The location of this hotel is very very close to the beach. It is close to plenty of restaurants and mini markets But the hotel itself is quite old, room is clean though If you are not planning to enjoy your vacation at your hotel, I think this should be an OK choice considering its proximity to Kata Beach Plan to stay here and eat outside the hotel
Diese Bewertung melden
Peter M. Paar Australia, 15. August 2015
Great Value For Money

Great View , Cheerful and Friendly Staff , Location
8
Just a few small points . No exit rail in one of the swimming pools with very slippery (when wet) surrounds . No toilet facilities on pool level . The restaurant manager wanted to charge me for a bucket of ice to take to my room....I have never been asked for that in other hotels . Small points aside...I would happily return
Diese Bewertung melden
Aaron M. Paar Philippines, 13. August 2015
Hotel Exprience

it is near to the beach, near to the resto, it has a pool
4,7
They don't provide free shuttle service from airport going to the hotel and from the hotel going to the airport, because the location of the hotel is to far from the airport almost 1 hour and the taxi fare is to expensive. The pool are closed at 7:00 pm it is to early, because usually the pool are closed at 10 pm to the other hotels.
Diese Bewertung melden
Stephanie P. Paar Australia, 10. August 2015
Excellent

Staff, room,location
9,7
We enjoyed our stay... It was definitely a place to recommend ... We stayed a further 3 nights.. Our room was fantastic deluxe sea view over looking kata beach.. The staff were excellent and food was great especially breakfast ... I would stay there again and again , well worth our money . Loved it
Diese Bewertung melden
Sharon H. Paar Australia, 7. August 2015
good find

location, cleanliness, staff
7,3
lovely suited us 2 nice pools Be prepared for a step workout... stairs everywhere and lifts was always broken.... but staff are great
Diese Bewertung melden
Reah M. Paar Philippines, 6. August 2015
NOT WORTH THE MONEY!!
2
I love traveling and this is the first time I'm going to give a negative review on a hotel that I stayed. THE PROS nice,attractive and spacious room,along the beach. THE CONS firstly,staffs are somewhat RUDE,except for one staff who is friendly(shes a Filipino).majority of the staffs are thai and they dont speak English or shall i say a little English.when you ask something and they dont seem to understand your tone,they will answer you in a rude manner of "HUH???" is this the way a hotel staff is supposed to behave towards guests?the hotel claims that their staffs speaks English,but NO!you gotta educate them at least!when you meet staffs along the hallway or corridors of the hotel,they dont even bother to greet you or even smile at you and just stare and walk past thru the guest.this is the first time that I ever come accross of such attitude.anyway,majority of thai people in phuket are rude though. Ive been to krabi also but they more friendly and acconmodating,far much better from the locals in phuket secondly,when We arrived at the room and lie down on the bed,a foul stinky sweaty head smell of the pillow welcomed Us.My goodness!dont they ever wash the the pillow case or change the pillow after some time?when We wanna shower and use their towel,another stinky odour of the towel surrounds Our nose,it smells like urine!! I dont know how the hell it has been washed by the attitude staffs! lastly, I paid for a seaview deluxe room but We were allocated to a partial sea view that was being blocked by trees and their stupid roof along the hallway. I should've just paid for the normal superior room,it could have been a bit better! and,the breakfast sucks!! will NEVER EVER come back to this hotel anymore nor recommend this hotel to anyone!
Diese Bewertung melden
Chad D. Paar United States of America, 4. August 2015
Pretty Good

Very comfortable beds, Very Clean, Nice View
9
We had a nice stay here but there were definitely some things holding a great review back. The elevators were old and usually out of service - only an issue when you stay near the back because of how far it is, (you could be going up 9 floors or so) It'd be annoying with any bags, the staff will help. They were definitely understaffed - on arrival we had to wait around for a while, at check in time they told us it wasn't ready yet then when it was ready they had to check it, which took about half an hour. Other people who were checking out were worrying about timing with travel plans. One of the pools and the hot tub was closed, the pool bar in the open pool wasn't open. We had a bathtub, which we were excited about but the water was lukewarm unfortunately. It really was a very nice, very clean, and comfortable room with a great view of the beach. Most of the staff around were very friendly also. So it's a shame that easily fixed things were lacking.
Diese Bewertung melden
Zhi X. Familie mit Kindern China, 3. August 2015
behaviour of the staffs
4,3
will never go there again, unless the complete set of front desk staffs are changed
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SchwimmbadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SchwimmbadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SchwimmbadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - AussichtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - AussichtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - AussichtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - AussichtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SchwimmbadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - AussichtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SchwimmbadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - AussichtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - AussichtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - AussichtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SchwimmbadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SchwimmbadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadezimmerChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadezimmerChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadezimmerChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadezimmerChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RezeptionChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkon/TerrasseChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - EmpfangshalleChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - StrandChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FitnessraumChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FitnessraumChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KonferenzzimmerChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FitnessraumChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FitnessraumChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Grundriss


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A06