Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Chanalai Garden Resort

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

einst : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Aussicht Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Strand Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Badezimmer Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Badezimmer Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terrasse Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Rezeption Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Empfangshalle Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Aussicht Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Gegend: Kata Anzahl der Zimmer: 209
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,3

aus 54 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,4
Lage
9,0
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,1
Zimmerkomfort
8,6
Verpflegung
7,4
Alle Bewertungen (54)
Sortieren nach:
Reinhard Z. Paar Germany, 12. Februar 2015
Sehr schöne Hotelanlage oberhalb des Strandes

Schöne Anlage am Hang oberhalb des Strandes, zwei schöne große Pools, freundliches Personal, guter Preis
8
Die Anlage hat uns auf Anhieb gut gefallen, obwohl wir zunächst wegen des günstigen Preises (87 EUR pro Nacht für DeLuxe Beachview) mit einem Haken gerechnet hatten. Der Haken war dann, dass die Verlängerungsnacht im selben Zimmer bei Agoda schon 320 EUR kosten sollte (Chinese New Year) - obwohl nach wie vor 55% Rabatt ausgewiesen waren. Liebes Agoda - wir verstehen zwar, dass die Rabatte bei voller Auslastung verschwinden - aber nicht wieso Euer Referenzpreis von einem Tag auf den anderen mehr als verdreifachen kann - von knapp 190 EUR auf knapp 700 EUR. Wie gesagt - für 90 EUR ist das Hotel ein guter Deal. Achtung: das Foto am Hang oberhalb des Sandstrandes ist gefaked oder 15 Jahre alt - mit weit weniger Grün drum herum - zwischen Strand und Hotel liegen Shops, Restaurants und eine Sraße.
Michelle L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Canada, 25. Mai 2015
great location

location location location
8,3
great location
Alissara C. Gruppen Thailand, 19. Mai 2015
noce experience

Service mind- location - cleanliness
9,7
Great experience in Phuket. Receptionist are friendly and polite. the room is clean and the sea view was quite nice.
Aileen S. Gruppen Philippines, 12. Mai 2015
Satisfied

Room, View, staff
9,3
Stayed for 4 nights in this hotel. Our room has a very nice view. The staff was helpful and accommodating specially Erman. Will defenitely go back in this hotel and recommend it to my friends and relatives!
Jin C. Paar China, 16. April 2015
Very good in housing environment

Good communication
8,7
I was superised when I first arrived . Overall it was very good experience in my last two days in Kata
Riccardo P. Famile mit Kleinkindern Italy, 10. April 2015
sufficient

Reception, bathroom and service post check out
5
Michael Q. Paar Canada, 6. April 2015
great location, fantastic views w/ LOTS of stairs

The 3 best things about this resort were the location, service and sea views
8
We spent 10 days in Phuket and and Chanalai was our favorite resort. The staff was extremely helpful and responded to our concerns very quickly. The resort is conveniently located along Kata beach, and although it's not exactly beach front, Kata beach is only a short walk down. Our only concern about this place is the poor design of stairs that you have to take. If you're in no condition to be walking up several flights of stairs, this is not the place for you. Otherwise, just consider it as your daily dose of exercise. The sea view rooms are spectacular. We stayed in room 2408 and didn't want to leave. You can see Kata beach and watch the glorious sunsets. There are soon sea view rooms though that are blocked by trees, so be sure to ask for a room away from the trees. The beds and pillows were average. I will definitely go back!
Ma E. Paar Philippines, 27. März 2015
One of the Best hotel I've booked in Agoda

Its new, its clean and relaxing.
9,7
It was a one week trip in phuket, was not that happy because the first 2 hotels were not that good. But this one is the best. We had free upgrade and the room was very clean and the view was perfect. Also the staffs are very friendly and very accommodating. Will definitely go back to Chanalai on our next trip to Phuket. :) The room was breath taking :)
Virginijus V. Alleinreisender Lithuania, 13. März 2015
Nice place

Clean, near beach, good stuff.
8
Kulasekaran P. Alleinreisender India, 3. März 2015
Best beach, hotel is not worth for money paid

Beach, breakfast and cleanliness
7
Over all for me its good, but will not say excellent.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Chanalai Garden Resort PhuketChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - AussichtChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - StrandChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - GästezimmerChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - GästezimmerChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BadezimmerChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BadezimmerChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasseChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RezeptionChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - EmpfangshalleChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - AussichtChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SpaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SpaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - StrandChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Grundriss


AS-AGWEB-3B03