Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, Babak Distrikt - Samal, Davao Stadt, Philippinen

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,2

aus 91 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,5
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
7,2
Alle Bewertungen (91)
Sortieren nach:
Hershie M. Paar Philippines, 15. Mai 2016
Very Satisfied
6,3
Excellent place if you're looking for a place to really just relax and enjoy the sun, sand, and sea. Very private setting where you'll feel that you're secured. I guess rooms are relatively new and lacked the normal amenities you'd find in a Hotel. (e.g. no side tables, cabinet too small, shower area inside the bathroom a bit small, no phones/intercoms to call for service). Another issue was the numerous blackouts. They have an emergency generator but not really enough to power the a/c units. Although this, as what we have been told, is an island wide problem, so... But overall, we loved the place. We especially loved the service of one of the staffs. her name is Lenlen. Very accomodating and welcoming.
Diese Bewertung melden
Vernette J. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 14. Mai 2016
Friendly staff, good food, nice beach ( for snorkl
5
My only concern is no free drinking water. 150 pesos corcage, drinking water. Anyways, overall satisfactory-good.
Diese Bewertung melden
Maria A. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 3. Mai 2016
Amazing stay
6,7
Food prices are reasonable. Each cottage has own private helper, who are very friendly and very willing to make your stay memorable. Not crowded, we had the beach all to our selves for most of the day.
Diese Bewertung melden
Blesilda O. Gruppen Philippines, 27. März 2016
Worth what you pay for
6
We were there when the entire Samal Island had no electricity (the electricity cable that connected the island to the mainland got cut off). During our stay, the resort management implemented rotational brownouts (they were using two generators)during the day, at night they provided continuous supply of electricity, which is a relief to us since it's already summer. The staff assigned to us (every cabana has its own attendant) was very attentive which makes our stay comfortable. I would definitely return in the future.
Diese Bewertung melden
Darrin L. Familie mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 26. März 2016
Nice resort, friendly staff

Staff service, good food, seaside location and saltwater pool.
7,7
Nice resort, family had a great time Could be better with a few minor improvements, specifically: poor carpentry - Windows/doors have large gaps which let in bugs and let out the A/C, including mosquitos (not good with small children). First hotel I have stayed at that didn't have a clothes rack/hangers. Ceiling fan blades were all weathered/warped and useless. Closet set up was poorly arranged. Water overpriced (they'll nickel and dime you with food/water prices). However, owner and staff were very nice and beautiful grounds/location/pool, so family had a good time. Bottom line ok resort that could easily be better with some very minor touches.
Diese Bewertung melden
Divina A. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 26. März 2016
Awesome stay at Chema's
6,7
Memorable stay - we loved the food, staff, landscape, beach and its proximity to tourist spots in Samal and Davao. Will definitely go back!
Diese Bewertung melden
Tonny R. Familie mit Kindern Sweden, 23. März 2016
Nice placering.
6,7
God stay
Diese Bewertung melden
Paula R. Alleinreisender United States of America, 19. März 2016
Better Communication

Just average overall service
5,7
Alright except they should inform no WuFi & that they shut off the electricity every day for 3 hrs. Between 8a-11a every morning . If I had asked some questions I would not be informed.
Diese Bewertung melden
Teri C. Gruppen Philippines, 6. März 2016
private beach

10 minutes from davao, private beach, nice resort
8
good beach
Diese Bewertung melden
Teo A. Paar Philippines, 5. März 2016
THE BEST SERVICE EVER
6,3
we feel like kings and queens, sobrang accommodating at bait ng staff. will definitely go back :)
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao Stadt - GästezimmerChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao Stadt - UmgebungChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao Stadt - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao Stadt - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao Stadt - UmgebungChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao Stadt - UmgebungChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao Stadt - GästezimmerChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao Stadt - GästezimmerChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao Stadt - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao Stadt - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao Stadt - SchwimmbadChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao Stadt - GästezimmerChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao Stadt - GästezimmerChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao Stadt - Hotel AussenansichtChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao Stadt - UmgebungChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao Stadt - UmgebungChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao Stadt - UmgebungChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao Stadt - UmgebungChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao Stadt - UmgebungChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao Stadt - GästezimmerChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao Stadt - Hotel AussenansichtChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao Stadt - Hotel AussenansichtChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao Stadt - Hotel AussenansichtChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao Stadt - Hotel AussenansichtChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao Stadt - UmgebungChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao Stadt - UmgebungChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao Stadt - UmgebungChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao Stadt - Umgebung


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C07