oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, Babak Distrikt - Samal, Davao City, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Umgebung Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Umgebung Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Umgebung Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Gästezimmer Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Gästezimmer Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Schwimmbad Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Gästezimmer Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Gästezimmer Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Umgebung Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Umgebung Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Umgebung
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Umgebung Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Umgebung Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Gästezimmer Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Umgebung Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Umgebung Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Umgebung Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Umgebung
Gegend: Babak Distrikt - Samal Anzahl der Zimmer: 7

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

8,0

aus 50 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
8,8
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,4
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
6,9
Alle Bewertungen (50)
Sortieren nach:
Salud A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 29. Oktober 2014
Perfect with small kids

It's very clean, the staff was helpful & there was a safe beach area where kids can play
7,7
It was very relaxing and pleasant
Rosalie R. Gruppen Philippines, 19. Oktober 2014
restful as always

the staff were great. attentive and always accommodating
9
it was great as always. looking forward to going back again!
Rosalie R. Gruppen Philippines, 19. Oktober 2014
great staff

it's always great when staff are helpful and attentive without hovering too much
9,3
will definitely go back. great for group vacays.
Angelica C. Gruppen Philippines, 17. August 2014
restful resort

clean beach, not crowded, a lot of greens and trees
8
everything was almost perfect, food was a little pricey
Me A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 11. August 2014
Not the best place!

I like there rooms and the ambiance but the stuff
5
There stuffs And the pool is so dirty!They have hidden charges!
Jeafrey E. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 30. Juli 2014
Good place to relax

Quite, clean and friendly staff
9,7
Kevin W. Paar United Kingdom, 25. Juli 2014
nice hotel

location, location, location
9
I like the Seda its worth asking for the rooms on the upper levels with baloney, handy as its close to the Mall. my girlfriend stayed here and when she checked in on her own without me, the staff were not as helpful as if we were checking in together, that's disappointing a guest is a guest whatever the nationality or skin color?
Don W. Paar Canada, 5. Juli 2014
So promising but fatally flawed

Beautiful grounds, attractive accomodations, nice private beach
8
What can I say about a place that is so beautiful, in such an attractive location, with such quality accomodation, that has the insane policy of broadcasting music, loudly, over the entire grounds from 7am to 7pm? This in a place that has as it's main claim to fame peace and quiet in an intimate, private setting in tropical gardens by the seashore. Staff assured me this is standard practice for Chema's. If I want non-stop elevator music I'll hang around in a shopping mall, not pay a premium price for a resort. Not one of the many other resorts I have ever stayed at, some of them much less pricey than Chema's, has followed this ludicrous practice. Completely ridiculous. It eclipses all the positives of the place. I would not go back even if it was free.
Honey V. Paar Philippines, 26. Juni 2014
Perfect place for relaxation

Quiet surroundings, nice hotel interior and exterior, cleanliness
6,3
In every accommodation I've been to, my number one criteria is the bathroom. I want it to be clean and spotless. Chema's by the Sea resort passed my standards on this one. Nice and quiet place to relax but a bit pricey for just a room. (Breakfast and island transfer is not included on the rate)
Julie A. Gruppen Philippines, 16. Juni 2014
relaxing, nice ambiance

close to beach, comfortable bed and room facilities
8
It was relaxing and great but I suggest to pay attention to the swimming pool, to have it cleaned regularly.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - GästezimmerChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - UmgebungChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - UmgebungChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - UmgebungChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - GästezimmerChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - GästezimmerChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - SchwimmbadChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - GästezimmerChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - GästezimmerChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - UmgebungChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - UmgebungChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - UmgebungChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - UmgebungChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - UmgebungChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - GästezimmerChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - UmgebungChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - UmgebungChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - UmgebungChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Umgebung


AS-AGWEB-3C08