Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, Babak Distrikt - Samal, Davao, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Umgebung Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Strand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Strand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Umgebung Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Umgebung Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gästezimmer Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gästezimmer Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Strand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Strand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Schwimmbad Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gästezimmer Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gästezimmer Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel Aussenansicht Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Umgebung Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Umgebung Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Umgebung
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Umgebung Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Umgebung Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gästezimmer Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel Aussenansicht Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel Innenbereich Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel Aussenansicht Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel Aussenansicht Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel Aussenansicht Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Umgebung Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Umgebung Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Umgebung Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Umgebung
Gegend: Babak Distrikt - Samal Anzahl der Zimmer: 7

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,1

aus 65
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,5
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
7,1
Alle Bewertungen (65)
Sortieren nach:
Ivy E. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 21. Juni 2015
Nice place to unwind

Privacy, accessibility, relaxing
9,3
Nicholas F. Paar United States of America, 21. Juni 2015
Very Nice Hotel

Staff, cleanliness, pool
9,7
If you research this hotel, there are some bad reviews. My experience was very positive. I only stayed at the hotel one night but it was a very good night. The staff has been constantly the number one complaint in all the reviews. So I went to the hotel with smile on my face and positive attitude and that's the same response I got back from them. I think it's the attitude of the guest that ignites the bad experience with any staff. The hotel itself is a beautiful gem tucked away in the greens of the island. It's like the hotel was built around the trees....very cool. The pool is awesome. The beach is small but in high tide is very nice to swim in. I only stayed one night and the food we got was great. The fried chicken was perfect! Helpful tip, when booking this hotel, arrange transport in advance with the hotel so you can get a transport from Davao at the Watergront Hotel. Much better than taking the Ferry.
Daisy V. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 9. Juni 2015
Garden paradise

ambiance, clean beach, attentive staff
8
Our family loved it here. The place is lovely with the abundant plants and the beach has white sand and clear water. My only complaint is that we had to buy bottled water from them since they didn't have complimentary water in the room and service water from their restaurant. Food is just ok. staff very nice and attentive especially the one assigned to our cabana.
Todd F. Gruppen United States of America, 3. Juni 2015
Beautiful resort close in to Davao City!

The rooms and the resort grounds are very lovelt
8,7
This resort was great. We were looking for someplace close to Davao that had a large room for family. The pool was refreshing, the meals were served at private tables on our rooms patio. I would definitely stay here again. The rooms are very pretty and cool looking.
Anna K. Paar United States of America, 23. Mai 2015
Romantic Island Getaway

White sand, clear water, nice room
7,7
We were supposed to get a cabana for 4 but it wasn't available when we arrived. We downgraded to a room for 2 since there were only the two of us anyway. We didn't mind. They adjusted the price anyway. The saltwater pool was great. The beach water was clear. We watched the sunset and we also set our alarm in the morning to watch the sunrise in the morning too. Very romantic.
Princess M. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 24. April 2015
Awesome stay!

relax
8
Awesome! Service is good, food is nice and the room ambience is so relaxing
Angeleen A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 19. April 2015
Excellent Service

service, room
9,3
service is excellent. they assign each cabana a help who would take care of everything for you. all you need to do is ring the bell..
Nilda G. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 31. März 2015
Awesome

Very peaceful, accomodating staff & great food
8,7
Its awesome the food, place and staff. Definitely we're coming back. Hopefully by then they have kiddie pool for my princesses...
Kadelle P. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 23. März 2015
A had a verygood experience

Rooms
7,7
Kadelle P. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 23. März 2015
Great Place

1.) Not crowded 2.) Scenery 3.) Ambiance
8,3

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - GästezimmerChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - UmgebungChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - UmgebungChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - UmgebungChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - GästezimmerChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - GästezimmerChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - SchwimmbadChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - GästezimmerChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - GästezimmerChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel AussenansichtChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - UmgebungChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - UmgebungChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - UmgebungChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - UmgebungChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - UmgebungChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - GästezimmerChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel AussenansichtChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel InnenbereichChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel AussenansichtChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel AussenansichtChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel AussenansichtChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - UmgebungChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - UmgebungChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - UmgebungChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Umgebung


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B05