oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hongkong West, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gästezimmer CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Badezimmer CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitnessraum CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gästezimmer CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gästezimmer CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Aussicht CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Badezimmer
Gegend: Hongkong West Anzahl der Zimmer: 52
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 660 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
7,2
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,6
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
6,1
Alle Bewertungen (660)
Sortieren nach:
Eduard F. Paar Switzerland, 18. März 2014
Tolle Lage mit Sicht auf Kowloon

Grosses, gut eingerichtetes Appartement, gute Verbindung zum Zentrum
7,3
Wir haben das CHI Residences 138 bereits unseren Freunden weiterempfohlen - sind gespannt, ob sie es für die Zukunft ebenfalls einem kleinen Hotelzimmer vorziehen werden. Wir schätzten die Einkaufsmöglichkeiten fürs Frühstück in der Nähe.
Thomas M. Geschäftsreisender Canada, 16. November 2013
Excellents selbstversorger apartment

Sauber, neu, aussicht auf kowloon
7,7
Sehr gut, grosses zimmer, neue geschackvoll eingerichtet. Supermarkt, bäckereie, früchte um die ecke. Für selbstversorger perfekt.
Bernhard S. Paar Switzerland, 24. Februar 2015
Disappointing Stay

Location, quietness, layout
4
We have stayed at Chi Residences 5 times over the past 4 years (over 10 weeks in total), since its management changed hands. We were very impressed with our first stay, when the property was called La Rivage. We have noticed a steady decline in service levels especially over the last 2 years. We were very disappointed during our recent visit. I would like to elaborate further as follows; the day before we checked out we put the sign out to make up the room and when we returned late in the afternoon nothing was done. Towels and bed linen were never changed during our 6 night stay. We ran out of toilet paper and soap and had to request from the front desk. The window was so filthy that we couldn't enjoy the view. We also had lots of ants crawling on the bay window sitting area. Really disgusting, as this is directly related to the lack of cleanliness and maintenance. As a consequence, we have decided never to return, and look for alternative accommodation for our next visit. This is really sad, as the property has a lot going for it if it would be managed better. Good bye.
Karen N. Famile mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 24. Februar 2015
this is annoyinh
6
no
Yiu C. Paar Hong Kong, 16. Februar 2015
gd
10
Dieser Kunde hat das Hotel nur bewertet und keinen Kommentar hinterlassen.
Chan C. Paar China, 15. Februar 2015
Nice seaview & mini kitchen, poor check-out staff

Wonderful seaview, nice kitchen with all necessary utensils, helpful check-in staff
7,3
Comfortable room. Good shower system. Two rooms per floor with separate lift lobbies which provide high privacy. Near tram & bus stops, supermarkets and wet markets. Convenient for people who like to cook. Very helpful and friendly check-in staff. Very slow check-out process which kept all the guests waiting. The check-out staff questioned different guests in an impolite way for 'missing / not-working items' which was originally missing/not-working while checked in. Suggest other travelers to check-out earlier and report any problem in the room in advanced. Only central heating system is available in winter. Not enough fresh air.
Shuk P. Paar Hong Kong, 14. Februar 2015
Very good

Staff are helpful, nice view and very reasonable price
9,3
very nice and helpful
Candace C. Alleinreisender United States of America, 12. Februar 2015
Stay

Space, value, location
10
Great
Evannie M. Paar Philippines, 5. Februar 2015
Lovely Hotel but Staff !

Big Rooms, great view, good price
6,3
Lovely place, stayed here before but staff was horrible. I had a few drops of my hair dye on the towels and they wanted me to pay for it. I told them those usually come off. In the end they made me wash the towels myself so I don't have to pay a ridiculous amount they said the value of those towels were.
Christina C. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 23. Januar 2015
posh home away from home

great layout. comfortable space for week long stays
10
best stay in HK ever. I didnt feel claustrophobic and it really felt like a very calm and quiet upscale apartment home away from the stressful crowds. Much needed after a full day in HK every day

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GästezimmerCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BadezimmerCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - FitnessraumCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GästezimmerCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GästezimmerCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - AussichtCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Badezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C08