Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hongkong West, Hongkong, Hong Kong

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 759 Kritiken

2 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,6
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
6,1
Alle Bewertungen (759)
Sortieren nach:
Eduard F. Paar Switzerland, 18. März 2014
Tolle Lage mit Sicht auf Kowloon

Grosses, gut eingerichtetes Appartement, gute Verbindung zum Zentrum
7,3
Wir haben das CHI Residences 138 bereits unseren Freunden weiterempfohlen - sind gespannt, ob sie es für die Zukunft ebenfalls einem kleinen Hotelzimmer vorziehen werden. Wir schätzten die Einkaufsmöglichkeiten fürs Frühstück in der Nähe.
Diese Bewertung melden
Thomas M. Geschäftsreisender Canada, 16. November 2013
Excellents selbstversorger apartment

Sauber, neu, aussicht auf kowloon
7,7
Sehr gut, grosses zimmer, neue geschackvoll eingerichtet. Supermarkt, bäckereie, früchte um die ecke. Für selbstversorger perfekt.
Diese Bewertung melden
Sutida M. Paar Thailand, 18. Januar 2016
Spacious room, ver confortable!

In-room facilities, room layout, view
8,7
The bed was super-comfortable. You can forget about standard room size in Hong Kong. Chi offers spacious room, perfect layout, and fantastic view overlooking Victoria Bay. Chu just make the space works! The design of their furniture is also commendable. The room is equipped with cooking utensils. You can basically cook for yourself and save a lot money while stay there!
Diese Bewertung melden
Chee C. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 14. Januar 2016
value for money

location, big space and comfortable
6,3
It was a great stay. The size of room is huge, modern and clean. It's also amazing to have a full HK harbor view for the price we paid. The location is in the Sai Ying Pun area, which is where most of the dried seafood shops are located. The only complain I have about this place is there's a very strong, unpleasant smell of the area (dried seafood) present in the room as well...we were on the 9th floor. I'm not sure if the smell will be affecting higher floors. In any case, great value for money but don't forget to bring room freshener!!
Diese Bewertung melden
Wong W. Paar Hong Kong, 25. Dezember 2015
the worst hotel I ever stay,so regret
3,7
1.No one clean the room at all some platic rubbish and someone hair on the bed,so disgusting! 2.Staff is unfriendly!!! When I request if I could have a room with bath tub. When he ask me to sign the confirmation letter upon check in,i saw that he changed my room number and remark that to ask me pay difference for upgrade to next categary. wts happen ? this let me feel very odd. 3. It is not worth to stay at this hotel,there are lots of choice in hk island which is better!
Diese Bewertung melden
Noel D. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 17. Dezember 2015
CHI holiday

Location, amenities, cleanliness
8,3
I had an excellent stay at the CHI. The room was huge, clean. Very easy to get to the MTR station. There were lots of local foods around.
Diese Bewertung melden
Lau K. Geschäftsreisender United Kingdom, 17. Dezember 2015
The hotel acts like a thief
5,3
The hotel charged me $200 for making the towel dirty. Force me to pay otherwise do not let me go. It is ridiculous.
Diese Bewertung melden
Terii I. Paar Japan, 21. November 2015
Great size and view. Can improve on cleansiness

Size, location, free good wifi
7,7
All was good except the sheets smelled a bit. The walls could use some new wall paper or painting as scratches were visible.
Diese Bewertung melden
Sam T. Paar Singapore, 19. November 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Convenient location, comfortable and friendly staff
8,3
Pleasant and relaxing
Diese Bewertung melden
Fifi Y. Paar Hong Kong, 19. November 2015
Helpful staff, smooth check in and out, huge room!

Pet friendly, helpful staff, big spacious room.
9
A very pleasant stay. Our puppies loved the place too they had big smile in every pictures!
Diese Bewertung melden
1 - 2 von 2 Rezensionen
CHI Residences 138 HongkongCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - FitnessraumCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - GästezimmerCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - AussichtCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - GästezimmerCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - BadezimmerCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - GästezimmerCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - BadezimmerCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A05