oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hongkong West, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gästezimmer CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Badezimmer CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitnessraum CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gästezimmer CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gästezimmer CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Aussicht CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Badezimmer
Gegend: Hongkong West Anzahl der Zimmer: 52
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 555 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
7,1
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,6
Zimmerkomfort
8,7
Verpflegung
6,1
Alle Bewertungen (555)
Sortieren nach:
Eduard F. Paar Switzerland, 18. März 2014
Tolle Lage mit Sicht auf Kowloon

Grosses, gut eingerichtetes Appartement, gute Verbindung zum Zentrum
7,3
Wir haben das CHI Residences 138 bereits unseren Freunden weiterempfohlen - sind gespannt, ob sie es für die Zukunft ebenfalls einem kleinen Hotelzimmer vorziehen werden. Wir schätzten die Einkaufsmöglichkeiten fürs Frühstück in der Nähe.
Thomas M. Geschäftsreisender Canada, 16. November 2013
Excellents selbstversorger apartment

Sauber, neu, aussicht auf kowloon
7,7
Sehr gut, grosses zimmer, neue geschackvoll eingerichtet. Supermarkt, bäckereie, früchte um die ecke. Für selbstversorger perfekt.
Kan K. Geschäftsreisender Hong Kong, 25. August 2014
What kind of service is this?

Big room, clean and seaview
5
This is one of my worst hotel experience in my whole life. there is no house keeping on sunday, which means no one will clean and tidy up your room on sunday. You cant even get a new towel and the staff in the reception just does not even wanna try helping. Just said "it's like that on Sunday". What kind of service is this?
Kan K. Geschäftsreisender Hong Kong, 24. August 2014
Bad manner and terrible service
5
Despite having a nice room with seaview, i m very frustrated with the living experience in this hotel. How can a hotel not having room cleaning service on Sunday, and not even offering a clean towel for the costumers??? That is totally not acceptable. The end!
Torcuil K. Paar United Kingdom, 22. August 2014
Excellent hotel/apartment for Hong Kong

Price, location and size of room.
9
Booked at last minute, read the reviews about the apartment being large and they were correct. Huge room with well equipped kitchen, large bathroom and overall very clean. Would stay here again without any hesitation.
Kefeng S. Paar China, 11. August 2014
nice, large and convenient place

clean, service and location
8
Suet Y. Paar Hong Kong, 9. August 2014
a spectacular experience in Chi138

view, size, location
7,3
the room is large and comfortable, and the staff are very nice, there is a 24 gym room which i had time to exercise a bit, as a whole, i enjoy my stay in chi and i would recommend to my friends when they visit hk
Dexter L. Gruppen Philippines, 8. August 2014
Great, spacious, gives you breathing room in HK

Complete facilities, including kitchen, dining area, a great view of the harbor
8,3
The big space wasn't really necessary, especially for us who just stayed for a night. This would have been great for longer stays. But for our short stay, no complaint at all, couldn't ask for more. :)
Alan T. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 24. Juli 2014
Nice Harbour View

Spacious Room, Nice Harbour View, Friendly Staffs
5,7
It was a spacious room with well equipped kitchen. Nice harbour view. 10 to 15 minutes walk to Sheung Wan MTR station. Room cleanliness needs to be improved.
Eric C. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 21. Juli 2014
Comfy and Spacious

Comfortable, spacious and clean
7,3

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GästezimmerCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BadezimmerCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - FitnessraumCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GästezimmerCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GästezimmerCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - AussichtCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Badezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C08