oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hongkong West, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gästezimmer CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Badezimmer CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitnessraum CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gästezimmer CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gästezimmer CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Aussicht CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Badezimmer
Gegend: Hongkong West Anzahl der Zimmer: 52
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 577 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
7,1
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,6
Zimmerkomfort
8,7
Verpflegung
6,1
Alle Bewertungen (577)
Sortieren nach:
Eduard F. Paar Switzerland, 18. März 2014
Tolle Lage mit Sicht auf Kowloon

Grosses, gut eingerichtetes Appartement, gute Verbindung zum Zentrum
7,3
Wir haben das CHI Residences 138 bereits unseren Freunden weiterempfohlen - sind gespannt, ob sie es für die Zukunft ebenfalls einem kleinen Hotelzimmer vorziehen werden. Wir schätzten die Einkaufsmöglichkeiten fürs Frühstück in der Nähe.
Thomas M. Geschäftsreisender Canada, 16. November 2013
Excellents selbstversorger apartment

Sauber, neu, aussicht auf kowloon
7,7
Sehr gut, grosses zimmer, neue geschackvoll eingerichtet. Supermarkt, bäckereie, früchte um die ecke. Für selbstversorger perfekt.
Johnny C. Paar Singapore, 10. September 2014
Great Sea View Apartment

Facing Sea View, Clean, and friendly staff
7,7
Great Sea View, a lot of shop and food around that area, reasonable price. great size for us. better than a lot of Hotel in HK. will recommend friend to stay there, if you take bus and trend this is a great place to stay, MTR is quite a distance away but accessible. Take A12 or A10 direct from airport only 35min travel time 2 min walk from pacific Hotel.
Ka C. Alleinreisender China, 9. September 2014
Good hotel

Good apartment in hong kong
8,7
Kenji U. Geschäftsreisender Japan, 8. September 2014
One of very best

View, cleanliness, staff service
9,7
I spent hotels for business trip 100 night a year all over Asia. This could be one of very best. I will definitely come back again. I should have known here for long time ago.
Suet Y. Paar Hong Kong, 6. September 2014
comfortable stay in weekens

spacious, spectacular view, good services
8
This is my 6th time staying at chi138, whenever i need a weekend break, chi138 is my first choice. The place is not expensive and the room is spacious, which is definitely the best place to take a weekend break with your friends and family!
Franz W. Geschäftsreisender Austria, 1. September 2014
not really a hotel

close to local restaurants, room was ok bathroom
5,7
actually i stayed some times in this hotel, the hotel has no lobby and no restaurant and just a pult on the entraince, where you can pick up the key, the staff there is not trained to work in a hotel and have no idea about service customers. Staff there treat you as they do you a favor to stay in this place. I had a small request what usually is not a big deal in any other hotels but it was turned down. It is OK for me i will not stay in this place any more because there are a lot of very professional hotels around this area and a lot of new hotels will open soon
Franz W. Paar Austria, 31. August 2014
please don't expect a service in this Hotel

room is Ok, bathroom, close to restaurants
4,7
i stayed several times in this hotel i m usually a very easy hotel guest, but the stuff in this hotel dont know how to deal with customer (hotel guests) they treating you as they doing u a big favor to stay in this place, there is no lobby or front desk just a pult in the entrance where unprofessionals hand out keys and collect keys, sorry i will not stay there any more.
Kan K. Geschäftsreisender Hong Kong, 25. August 2014
What kind of service is this?

Big room, clean and seaview
5
This is one of my worst hotel experience in my whole life. there is no house keeping on sunday, which means no one will clean and tidy up your room on sunday. You cant even get a new towel and the staff in the reception just does not even wanna try helping. Just said "it's like that on Sunday". What kind of service is this?
Kan K. Geschäftsreisender Hong Kong, 24. August 2014
Bad manner and terrible service
5
Despite having a nice room with seaview, i m very frustrated with the living experience in this hotel. How can a hotel not having room cleaning service on Sunday, and not even offering a clean towel for the costumers??? That is totally not acceptable. The end!

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GästezimmerCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BadezimmerCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - FitnessraumCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GästezimmerCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GästezimmerCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - AussichtCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Badezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C08