Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Chiisai Natsu Resort

Barangay Tawala, Panglao Island, Bolod Strand -Panglao, Bohol, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Garten Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Garten Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Eingang Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Erholungseinrichtungen Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht
Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Eingang Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Villa Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Restaurant Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Suite Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Suite Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Garten Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Garten Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Umgebung Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Umgebung
Lage: Bolod Strand -Panglao Anzahl der Zimmer: 18

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,2

aus 20 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
6,2
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,4
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
5,2
Alle Bewertungen (20)
Sortieren nach:
Ingo K. Paar Germany, 16. Februar 2013
Schöne Anlage, etwas abseits gelegen

Große Zimmer mit separatem Ankleideraum, WC und Dusche. Pool.
7,7
Freundliches Personal. Sehr gepflegte, ruhige Anlage. Shuttle-Service zu den Stränden Dumaluan und Alona. Frühstück etwas eintönig.
Tamara H. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 2. Januar 2013
kleines nettes Resort

kleines Resort, gepflegte Anlage, einfache aber geraeumige und saubere Zimmer
6
huebsch angelegtes ganz kleines Resort, ca. 10 Min. vom Alona Beach. Vom Resort faehrt regelmaessig ein Shuttle zum Alona Beach und zurueck. Etwas schwieriger gestalteten sich die zusaetzlichen Fahrzeugbestellungen. Trotz wiederholter Bestatigungen von Hotelleitung, dass alles klar ginge, wusste an besagten Terminen dann plotzlich niemand etwas von einer Bestellung, obwohl bereits im Voraus bezahlt. Das kann zuweilen sehr stressig werden, insbesondere wenn man bestimmte Faehren oder gar Flugzeuge erreichen muss.... Fruehstueck ist sehr monoton und man sitzt auf dem Fussboden, fuer uns Europaer etwas gewohnungsbeduerftig.
Garry C. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 20. Oktober 2013
Nice hotel near to beach

Clean room, OK breakfast, Quiet
6,7
OK hotel by Philippine standards. Pool was good and close to beaches. Far enough away from busy area so quiet at night. Breakfast OK but nothing special. Staff friendly and helpfull
Sofia T. Paar Finland, 27. Februar 2013
Peaceful resort

Good customer service
8,7
We stayed in Chiisai for 2 nights. Resort has free shuttle service between resort and Alona beach, which is actually better option than staying at crowded and very touristic Alona beach. The resort was quiet and peceful place to stay. The pool has been the best and cleanest one I have seen in the Philippines.
Alison S. Paar United Kingdom, 17. Februar 2013
Nicest place on our trip.

Lovely and clean, friendly and helpful staff, privet and quiet.
8,7
It was just a lovely place to stay. Situated about a ten minute tricycle ride outside Alona Beach it was easy to get to but far enough out to be quiet. The rooms were lovely and clean with a flushing toilet, hot shower and area to store and hang out wet clothing. The AC was powerful and electronic- we had to keep this on very low as it is right above the bed! Rooms were cleaned daily with fresh linen and towels as well as having a fridge in the room and a small mini-bar selection of soft drinks and nibbles which were very reasonably priced. Also the pool was cleaned daily (I witnessed this). The staff were really friendly and kind to us. The one thing that lets this place down is the breakfast- not fantastic with an attempt at a hot breakfast but it was cold most mornings. Also the day that we were leaving, we were vacating quite early in the morning and couldn't even have a cup of tea. But this really was the worst thing about the whole stay.
Sightseeingempfehlung: we did one of the tours that take you to the chocolate hills, tasiers, butterfly sanctuary as well as the blood compact and a spanish church- it cost 3800p for two and we found it to be well worth it. we had our own car with guide (alan) and the trip included a buffet on a boat with a sail up the laboc river. all in it was a long but really rewarding and interesting day.
Julie R. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 16. Februar 2013
Relaxing resort but awful organisation

Very quiet as it's on its own several km away from Alona beach
4,7
This resort has so much potential. The resort is pretty and good for chilling out but the staffing of it needs to be addressed. The free transportation to Alona beach is only 3 times a day and to get there on your own means standing in the road and waiting for a motorbike, tuk tuk or bus (fun but very packed!) Paying was a hassle and because the taxi back to the airport (which I had paid for in cash just moments before) wasn't ordered, I only just made my flight. Best t o arrange your return taxi privately (more reliable and they don't pocket the 200Peso difference). I didn't have time to get a written receipt as all the added extras (like drinks - when you can get one)had to be paid in cash, according to the guy on reception. This was VERY unusual for a hotel..... I also had my change in 2 parts, the rest coming when I started to write my own receipt. Make of that what you like. Maybe by the time you go there, they may have someone in charge who knows how to run a resort honestly and competantly. Minnie was a shining star there - helpful when I was ill and she made me a mango smoothie despite the kitchen being closed (it was after 9pm). Oh, and they ran out of bottled water on my last day!
Tuuli P. Paar Finland, 10. September 2012
A nice hotel but still struggling with service

clean rooms, quiet
6,3
Maybe the place is still new but hotel staff seemed to lack the idea of what to do in many situations. When we arrived (late at night) staff fixed our money safe for about half an hour. They also say they have a nice restaurant but for some reason they serve the breakfast at whatever time they wish and just knock on your room door once it's served at your terrace. The restaurant have 4-5 choices of dishes but if you don't order them for dinner the same morning, they are not available in the dinnertime. This is something the staff doesn't warn about beforehand.You'll find out once it's too late. Some of the staff speak English while some prefer to speak visayan (no matter if it's English speaking person who approaches them). Some of the staff seemed to be with good attitude and taking care of the clients while others are very ignorant. When in resort you'd expect everything to run smoothly but in Chiisai Natsu you have to ask for everything and correct the staff when they mistake (that was often during our stay).
Maria R. Gruppen Philippines, 9. September 2012
Small but cozy

Near Bohol beach club. Nice hotel pool
8,7
The hotel is not so big but has clean rooms and well maintained. The pool is also a positive feature of this hotel. Staff are friendly and accomodating. Good value for money with breakfast.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Not too far from Alona Beac but very near Bohol Beach Club
Peter O. Paar Ireland, 28. Januar 2012
Small,clean Resort

good sized bed/fridge & quiet effective air-con
5,3
situated next to busy road,about 5km from alona beach but about 2km from dumaluan beach. motor-bike noise heard from 5am.i found the receptionist to be not very helpful but rest of staff were very friendly. small 'cooling off' pools. ineffective hot water shower. 18 bungalows close together so could hear people talking outside. free shuttle every two hours but last shuttle from alona at 10pm. no restaurant but light breakfast served in front of bungalow.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Adventure Park at Lobac worthwhile but River cruise over-priced and food not particularly good. Chocolate Hills worthwhile
Mery J. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 6. Januar 2012
awesome resort

breakfast is good...hospitable staff...free servise to the beach...
7,3
we had an enjoyable stay in bohol...the resort in general is good...

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Chiisai Natsu Resort BoholChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GartenChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GartenChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - EingangChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - EingangChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - VillaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - RestaurantChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SuiteChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SuiteChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GartenChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GartenChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - UmgebungChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - UmgebungChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - BadezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - BadezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SuiteChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SuiteChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - RestaurantChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - RestaurantChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - EingangChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad


AS-AGWEB-3A01