oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Chiisai Natsu Resort

Barangay Tawala, Panglao Island, Bolod Strand -Panglao, Bohol, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Garten Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Garten Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Aussicht Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Eingang Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Erholungseinrichtungen Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad
Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Eingang Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Villa Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Restaurant Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Suite Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Suite Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Garten
Gegend: Bolod Strand -Panglao Anzahl der Zimmer: 18

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,4

aus 26 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
6,5
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,4
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
5,5
Alle Bewertungen (26)
Sortieren nach:
Michaela K. Paar Austria, 22. April 2014
Nice and Cosy

Strand, Mitarbeiter und günstig
7,7
Super Strand Nähe, klein gemütlich, nette Mitarbeiter, gerne wieder
Ingo K. Paar Germany, 16. Februar 2013
Schöne Anlage, etwas abseits gelegen

Große Zimmer mit separatem Ankleideraum, WC und Dusche. Pool.
7,7
Freundliches Personal. Sehr gepflegte, ruhige Anlage. Shuttle-Service zu den Stränden Dumaluan und Alona. Frühstück etwas eintönig.
Tamara H. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 2. Januar 2013
kleines nettes Resort

kleines Resort, gepflegte Anlage, einfache aber geraeumige und saubere Zimmer
6
huebsch angelegtes ganz kleines Resort, ca. 10 Min. vom Alona Beach. Vom Resort faehrt regelmaessig ein Shuttle zum Alona Beach und zurueck. Etwas schwieriger gestalteten sich die zusaetzlichen Fahrzeugbestellungen. Trotz wiederholter Bestatigungen von Hotelleitung, dass alles klar ginge, wusste an besagten Terminen dann plotzlich niemand etwas von einer Bestellung, obwohl bereits im Voraus bezahlt. Das kann zuweilen sehr stressig werden, insbesondere wenn man bestimmte Faehren oder gar Flugzeuge erreichen muss.... Fruehstueck ist sehr monoton und man sitzt auf dem Fussboden, fuer uns Europaer etwas gewohnungsbeduerftig.
Joanne C. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 14. Mai 2014
Thank you for friendly outstanding service!!!

Friendly, helpful, and caring staff!
10
Wonderful!
John G. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 13. Mai 2014
Best Value Hotel in Panglao

Immaculately Clean, Spacious Bathroom with separate shower & toilet room, Less than a 2 mile walk to Dumaluan Beach.
9,3
Very good. At first glance when I entered the premise I saw there was no water in the pool and they had said the tiles were leaking and it needed to be repaired. It sounded like a large fix and would not be done anytime soon. Initially, it was a deal breaker because I had read other reviews here saying the pool was very good. Aside from that, everything else was top notch for its prime location near all the other high end beach resorts. The landscaping is nice, quiet place with a zen style breakfast, very friendly staff, convenient restaurant right outside the entrance with above average menu. If you're staying for more than 1-2 nights then alternative food options are slim. They have free shuttle service a few times a day to both Dumaluan and Alona beach (launch point for dolphin watching tour). I had heard good things about Alona beach but had found it to be rather unclean and both beaches are really not swim-able but have nice views. The small childrens pool was sufficient for my young daughter, however with the pool out of commission it poses a danger, the young children cannot go unattended on the main premises because there is no protective barrier around the main pool. Wifi/cable worked well, rooms were spacious with large bathrooms with new toilets, hot water shower, fresh and clean tiling throughout.
Thomas G. Alleinreisender United States of America, 4. Mai 2014
This hotel was a nice find for me...

The staff, the gardens, the lack of noise.
8,7
I got lucky finding this little hotel. The rooms are clean the staff is friendly and the plants/garden is impressive. It's not for everyone. The location is a short drive from the main beach however a local beach is within walking distance. There are more shells on the local beach and less tourists. The hotel offers free a shuttle to both beaches. I enjoyed this quiet hotel. You can't beat the price. I was one of few guests during my stay. With occupancy-I believe there are 17 rooms-it could be loud. I am giving this hotel a high rating because I left my stay relaxed and satisfied.
Michaela K. Paar Austria, 21. April 2014
Nice beaches in bohol

Beach, affordable, Nice staff
7
Nice Cosy and affordable. Friendly staff and Nice beaches nearby
Garry C. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 20. Oktober 2013
Nice hotel near to beach

Clean room, OK breakfast, Quiet
6,7
OK hotel by Philippine standards. Pool was good and close to beaches. Far enough away from busy area so quiet at night. Breakfast OK but nothing special. Staff friendly and helpfull
Sofia T. Paar Finland, 27. Februar 2013
Peaceful resort

Good customer service
8,7
We stayed in Chiisai for 2 nights. Resort has free shuttle service between resort and Alona beach, which is actually better option than staying at crowded and very touristic Alona beach. The resort was quiet and peceful place to stay. The pool has been the best and cleanest one I have seen in the Philippines.
Alison S. Paar United Kingdom, 17. Februar 2013
Nicest place on our trip.

Lovely and clean, friendly and helpful staff, privet and quiet.
8,7
It was just a lovely place to stay. Situated about a ten minute tricycle ride outside Alona Beach it was easy to get to but far enough out to be quiet. The rooms were lovely and clean with a flushing toilet, hot shower and area to store and hang out wet clothing. The AC was powerful and electronic- we had to keep this on very low as it is right above the bed! Rooms were cleaned daily with fresh linen and towels as well as having a fridge in the room and a small mini-bar selection of soft drinks and nibbles which were very reasonably priced. Also the pool was cleaned daily (I witnessed this). The staff were really friendly and kind to us. The one thing that lets this place down is the breakfast- not fantastic with an attempt at a hot breakfast but it was cold most mornings. Also the day that we were leaving, we were vacating quite early in the morning and couldn't even have a cup of tea. But this really was the worst thing about the whole stay.
Sightseeingempfehlung: we did one of the tours that take you to the chocolate hills, tasiers, butterfly sanctuary as well as the blood compact and a spanish church- it cost 3800p for two and we found it to be well worth it. we had our own car with guide (alan) and the trip included a buffet on a boat with a sail up the laboc river. all in it was a long but really rewarding and interesting day.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Chiisai Natsu Resort BoholChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GartenChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GartenChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - AussichtChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - EingangChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - EingangChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - VillaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - RestaurantChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SuiteChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SuiteChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GartenChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GartenChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - UmgebungChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - UmgebungChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - BadezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SuiteChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SuiteChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - RestaurantChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - EingangChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - AussichtChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GästezimmerChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - EingangChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - AussichtChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A03