oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Chitwan Adventure Resort

Community Forest Road, Sauraha, Chitwan Nationalpark, Chitwan Nationalpark, Nepal (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel Innenbereich Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel Aussenansicht Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Garten Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Balkon/Terrasse Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Balkon/Terrasse Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Aussicht Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Garten Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Umgebung Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Aussicht Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Garten Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Balkon/Terrasse Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Garten Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Ausstattung Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Gästezimmer Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Gästezimmer Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Garten
Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Gästezimmer Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Essen und Erfrischungen Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Buffet Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Essen und Erfrischungen Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Restaurant Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Umgebung Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Essen und Erfrischungen Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Eingang Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Bar Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Ausstattung Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Erholungseinrichtungen Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Erholungseinrichtungen
Gegend: Chitwan Nationalpark Anzahl der Zimmer: 34
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,3

aus 16 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,2
Verpflegung
8,0
Alle Bewertungen (16)
Sortieren nach:
Marianne Z. Paar Switzerland, 10. Dezember 2013
Prächtige Tierwelt

Kompetenter, kenntnisreicher Führer
8,7
Nach dem lauten, abgasgeschwängerten Kathmandu eine Oase der Erholung. Dschungelwalk mit vielseitiger Vogel-/Tierwelt.
Ian B. Paar United Kingdom, 14. November 2014
Fantastic staff

Friendly & honest - after we checked out a cyclist caught up with us at the bus stand - we had left our Kindle behind & they returned it !! Two of the staff acted as guides on a walking jungle trip
9,7
Overall a great experience - quiet, clean, lovely garden, godd jungle trek, very very honest.
Giannicola D. Paar Italy, 10. November 2014
Nice and relaxed resort

Peace, room conditions, staff
8
Nice and peaceful resort just off the main road. Walking distance to park entrance is 15 minutes. Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Staff have been helpful and accommodating arranging free pick up and drop off from station. Food in restaurant is ok, but it is continental and not Nepalese. Regarding the tours they offer packages which are a bit overpriced. Better to pick and choose only the ones you want in the city
Jessica H. Alleinreisender United States of America, 1. November 2014
Guest really is God here

The staff, the standard of cleanliness and hospitality, the itinerary
9,7
I've been in Nepal for two months and thought I'd hit up Chitwan before heading out. I had yet to experience the "guest is God" hospitality that is said to exist in Nepal...that is, until my stay at Chitwan Adventure Resort. From the moment I arrived to the moment I left, each one of the staff took very good care of me, which was nice as a female solo traveler. The room I stayed in was the $24 bed and breakfast standard, and it was by far the nicest and cleanest room I've occupied in Nepal, with a bed that you can sink into after a long day of safari (not that "is there even a mattress on this bed?" variety). The safari guide scheduled an action-packed day for me and was always attentive to my needs, while the rest of the staff provided service with a smile - and a genuine one, at that. This stay was a great way to say farewell to Nepal. I highly recommend it!
Ko M. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 31. Oktober 2014
Nice hotel

Comfortable, nice surroundings and good service
6,7
Samantha L. Alleinreisender United States of America, 7. Oktober 2014
Quiet, relaxing getaway

Friendly staff, gardens, cleanliness
8,3
Overall, my stay was quite good. The staff did an amazing job to help keep me busy with lots of fun activities, which I appreciated as a solo traveler. They were very upbeat and positive and did their best to accommodate when there was a mixup (my fault) in my booking. The location was great because it is a little distance away from the town which meant that the nights were quiet and peaceful. The rooms themselves were nothing extravagant. They were clean and simple with a rustic feel. Overall, it was a great place to stay. The only downfall is that as a single person, there wasn't a "hangout" location on the grounds to meet other people, like is available in other locations.
Rahul K. Paar India, 29. Dezember 2013
Amazing

1. Resort is nice, 2. Food is good, 3. Cooperative staff
10
It is a 2 days stay. We have seen elephant race and elephant football. We have gone for elephant ride and jeep safari. They offered welcome drink. Stay is nice, comfortable and right location made it more wonderful. We have enjoyed our stay at Chitwan.
Mughis S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Pakistan, 12. Juni 2013
It was an adventure! but very basic

friendly staff and close to the jungle
5
This is a very basic motel. Staff is very friendly and helpful but the room is very basic. Airconditioning does not work most of the time and the room quality is quite poor. I think they need to spend some money on the decor of the room and the basic needs. Having said that the staff is excellent. The guides they provide for the jungle trip are outstanding. The trips they arrange are also very elaborate and they have all the supprot and backups for transportation to differnt adventure areas.
John L. Paar United Kingdom, 8. Juni 2013
it is a nice jungle hotel dont expect luxury

hotel guides are excellent helpful staff safe and secure
7
as with all nepal hotels the manger does not like to use the generator. dont attend the jeep safari u pay 50usd for nothing try the elephant safari. the jungle walk with guide is a must and good value.
Ajay P. Paar India, 3. Februar 2013
Welcoming & Well Organised Staff

Location, flexible schedule
9,3
We were travelling by motorbike and just popped in. We were received in a very nice way and got a nice room. We arranged together with the staff the things to do: Elephant ride, canoeing,, jungle walk, birdwatching, Tharu dance, for a very good price and according to our schedule and needs! The Chitwan adventure resort is just on the way to the Elephant Safari Park entrance, a very good location, Good food is included on the price (Breakfast, lunch and diner). A very good valur for your money

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan NationalparkChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel InnenbereichChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel AussenansichtChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - GartenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Balkon/TerrasseChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Balkon/TerrasseChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - AussichtChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - GartenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - UmgebungChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - AussichtChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - GartenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Balkon/TerrasseChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - GartenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - AusstattungChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - GästezimmerChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - GästezimmerChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - GartenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - GästezimmerChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Essen und ErfrischungenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - BuffetChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Essen und ErfrischungenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - RestaurantChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - UmgebungChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Essen und ErfrischungenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - EingangChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - BarChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - AusstattungChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - ErholungseinrichtungenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - ErholungseinrichtungenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - ErholungseinrichtungenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - ErholungseinrichtungenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - ErholungseinrichtungenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - ErholungseinrichtungenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - ErholungseinrichtungenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - ErholungseinrichtungenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - ErholungseinrichtungenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - ErholungseinrichtungenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - ErholungseinrichtungenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - ErholungseinrichtungenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - ErholungseinrichtungenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Essen und ErfrischungenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - UmgebungChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel AussenansichtChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - UmgebungChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Erholungseinrichtungen

Gästebewertungen - Chitwan Adventure Resort, Chitwan Nationalpark

AS-AGWEB-3C05