oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Chitwan Gaida Lodge

Sauraha Marg, Chitwan,, Chitwan Nationalpark, Chitwan Nationalpark, Nepal 44200 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Badezimmer Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel Aussenansicht Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Gästezimmer Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel Innenbereich Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel Aussenansicht Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Erholungseinrichtungen Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Restaurant Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel Innenbereich Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Eingang Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Restaurant Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Garten Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel Aussenansicht Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Garten Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Umgebung Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel Aussenansicht Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Erholungseinrichtungen
Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Restaurant Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Gästezimmer Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel Aussenansicht Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Eingang Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Garten Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Eingang Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Executive Lounge Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel Aussenansicht Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Garten Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Golfkurs
Gegend: Chitwan Nationalpark Anzahl der Zimmer: 25

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 39 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,4
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,5
Zimmerkomfort
7,7
Verpflegung
7,0
Alle Bewertungen (39)
Sortieren nach:
Julia S. Alleinreisender Germany, 21. Oktober 2014
Super Ort!

Natur, Freundlichkeit, günstig
8,7
Wie war der Aufenthalt? Zu kurz ;-)
Francesca V. Paar United Kingdom, 15. März 2015
Perfect location, fantastic staff!

Location, staff & garden
8
We had a fab time in Chitwan Gaida Lodge, we found the staff went out of their way to help & advise us and they were very knowledgeable about the wildlife and jungle. The food in Sauraha was generally poor so I think the food here was as good as it gets, best to stay away from Western dishes. Overall we had a fab time here, thank you to all the staff to make that possible.
Simon U. Paar Colombia, 24. Dezember 2014
Terrible customer service
4,3
We stayed here twice. The rooms are ok, with hard beds, hot shower, and good wifi. The problem lies with the front desk service, which is awful. When we first got here they were friendly and eager to sell us their jungle trips but after we declined (their prices are much more expensive than other companies) they became sour. They refused to store our luggage while we went to the jungle, even though we had booked an additional night after our jungle walk. They said they didn't have space, which I doubt since the hotel is huge. When we wanted to move on from Chitwan, we asked how much a bus to Lumbini would be, they said 650Rs per person if we booked it through them but that we could go to the bus park ourselves (500Rs at the bus park). They pick you up from the bus park for free when you arrive in Chitwan, it's 1.5km away, 15 walk or 10Rs per person on a rickshaw. Since we had stayed two nights at the hotel we asked if we could get a ride to the bus park. The guy at the front desk seemed annoyed because we hadn't booked the bus with them and said they would but we had to pay 250Rs, even though it's 10Rs on a rickshaw! We ended up walking. The most annoying thing is that we then saw their jeep arrive empty at the bus park!! Seriously? Finally, we were told at the front desk that the bus would leave at 8:30am and so we got to the bus park at 8am. Surprise surprise, every bus leaves at 9:45am. Didn't they know this? I'm pretty sure they did. So we had to wait almost two hours at the bus park. This was just the cherry on top of our experience with them! Terrible terrible customer service.
Simon U. Paar Colombia, 21. Dezember 2014
Ok room, terrible service
5
We stayed here twice. The rooms are ok, with hard beds, hot shower, and good wifi. The problem lies with the front desk service, which is awful. When we first got here they were friendly and eager to sell us their jungle trips but after we declined (their prices are much more expensive than other companies) they became sour. They refused to store our luggage while we went to the jungle, even though we had booked an additional night after our jungle walk. They said they didn't have space, which I doubt since the hotel is huge. When we wanted to move on from Chitwan, we asked how much a bus to Lumbini would be, they said 650Rs per person if we booked it through them but that we could go to the bus park ourselves (500Rs at the bus park). They pick you up from the bus park for free when you arrive in Chitwan, it's 1.5km away, 15 walk or 10Rs per person on a rickshaw. Since we had stayed two nights at the hotel we asked if we could get a ride to the bus park. The guy at the front desk seemed annoyed because we hadn't booked the bus with them and said they would but we had to pay 250Rs, even though it's 10Rs on a rickshaw! We ended up walking. The most annoying thing is that we then saw their jeep arrive empty at the bus park!! Seriously? Finally, we were told at the front desk that the bus would leave at 8:30am and so we got to the bus park at 8am. Surprise surprise, every bus leaves at 9:45am. Didn't they know this? I'm pretty sure they did. So we had to wait almost two hours at the bus park. This was just the cherry on top of our experience with them! Terrible terrible customer service.
Frank Z. Alleinreisender Netherlands, 16. Dezember 2014
Good value for money

Great location near the border of the park
8
Had an excellent stay. Rooms are great. Big and relative new. Warm water is only when there is sun but the have an electric back up system which they can put on if you ask them. Do not book any trips through them. The are really overpriced and no value for money. Please note that if you buy a park ticket (really expensive for Nepal) you get a free day in the animal zone next to the park. Great for an extra day of hiking
Kriemhild S. Paar Germany, 19. Oktober 2014
lovely place

location, staff, beergarden
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay. It was the third week in Nepal and the best place we stayed in until this moment. The beergarden is very chilling with a good variety of meals, the room big with very comfortable beds. Jungletour is also good. All staff are very friendly.
Liu W. Gruppen Taiwan, 11. September 2014
hotel's car and restaurant are super terrible!

The guide is good, but other staff isn't helpful
4,3
Sio I. Alleinreisender Macau, 17. August 2014
silence

tour guide are nice ,guest room comfortable, food service not bad
8
Someone polite,but the air conditioner are not working for 24 hours, when day time stay in hotel, feel hot and wet(because of the weather).
Georgia A. Paar Australia, 25. Juli 2014
Alright Service, Nice Room

Room, location, atmosphere
5
Hotels like this are dime a dozen in Chitwan so owners are hardpressed to make their business stand out. This one barely even provided the minimum - a whole day went by when the office and grounds were COMPLETELY unstaffed which was incredibly inconvenient. There was not even a phone number I could reach somebody on. The attached tour we took was underwhelming and our guide smoked and/or chewed tobacco the whole walk through the jungle, and also encouraged us to go elephant riding, which any true 'naturalist' (as he called himself) would abhor.
Evelyne D. Gruppen Spain, 16. Juli 2014
very friendly , beautiful surronding, friendly

elephant ride facility, breackfast nice, quiet place
7,3
we had a very pleasant stay in Gaida Lodge and a wonderful elephant ride. A boy from the hotel help us to visit around the hotel , landscape and see baby elephant . we had a great stay there.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan NationalparkChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - BadezimmerChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel AussenansichtChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - GästezimmerChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel InnenbereichChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel AussenansichtChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - ErholungseinrichtungenChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - RestaurantChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel InnenbereichChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - EingangChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - RestaurantChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - GartenChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel AussenansichtChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - GartenChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - UmgebungChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel AussenansichtChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - ErholungseinrichtungenChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - RestaurantChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - GästezimmerChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel AussenansichtChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - EingangChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - GartenChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - EingangChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Executive LoungeChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel AussenansichtChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - GartenChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Golfkurs

Gästebewertungen - Chitwan Gaida Lodge, Chitwan Nationalpark

AS-AGWEB-3A01