Melden Sie sich an und sehen Sie unsere niedrigsten Preise
×

oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Chitwan Gaida Lodge

Sauraha Marg, Chitwan,, Chitwan Nationalpark, Chitwan Nationalpark, Nepal 44200 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Golfkurs Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Badezimmer Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel Aussenansicht Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Gästezimmer Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel Innenbereich Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Badezimmer Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel Aussenansicht Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Erholungseinrichtungen Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Restaurant Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Gästezimmer Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel Innenbereich Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Eingang Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel Aussenansicht Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Restaurant Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Garten
Gegend: Chitwan Nationalpark Anzahl der Zimmer: 25

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,1

aus 27 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,6
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
7,4
Alle Bewertungen (27)
Sortieren nach:
Liu W. Gruppen Taiwan, 11. September 2014
hotel's car and restaurant are super terrible!

The guide is good, but other staff isn't helpful
4,3
Sio I. Alleinreisender Macau, 17. August 2014
silence

tour guide are nice ,guest room comfortable, food service not bad
8
Someone polite,but the air conditioner are not working for 24 hours, when day time stay in hotel, feel hot and wet(because of the weather).
Georgia A. Paar Australia, 25. Juli 2014
Alright Service, Nice Room

Room, location, atmosphere
5
Hotels like this are dime a dozen in Chitwan so owners are hardpressed to make their business stand out. This one barely even provided the minimum - a whole day went by when the office and grounds were COMPLETELY unstaffed which was incredibly inconvenient. There was not even a phone number I could reach somebody on. The attached tour we took was underwhelming and our guide smoked and/or chewed tobacco the whole walk through the jungle, and also encouraged us to go elephant riding, which any true 'naturalist' (as he called himself) would abhor.
Evelyne D. Gruppen Spain, 16. Juli 2014
very friendly , beautiful surronding, friendly

elephant ride facility, breackfast nice, quiet place
7,3
we had a very pleasant stay in Gaida Lodge and a wonderful elephant ride. A boy from the hotel help us to visit around the hotel , landscape and see baby elephant . we had a great stay there.
Carolin F. Gruppen Austria, 7. Juli 2014
Very nice Hotel,friendly staff,great Jeep Safari

Staff spoke good english,we organised a nice Jeep Safari through Chitwan Nationalpark,we got a more expensive and better room than we booked,without paying more,because of off season and empty rooms:)
10
We only had one night in Chitwan,but really enjoyed it a lot,because the staff was good organised and really friendly,they offered us a better room than the one we've booked,without paying extra,because the Hotel was nearly empty (off season), our safari Guide was really committed and gave his best,to show us all the wild animals around The Park! great stay
Fleur R. Alleinreisender Australia, 19. Juni 2014
Clean and comfortable. Good value for money.

Room was clean with fan and aircon. Quiet location, except the night that the manager's family and young loud kid stayed. Food was pretty good and could be served on your room balcony,
8
I took the canoe trip/jungle walk with hotel guides. They were great and did their best to keep up away from noisy tourists who scared animals. Saw 5 rhinos! It was the start of monsoon so hotel was almost deserted, most staff were great except one odd guy who kept banging on my neighbour door for 15 minutes then woke me up to write my name on a list. Good value hotel. Only about 10 minute walk to town but not much there.
Paras T. Famile mit Kleinkindern India, 30. April 2014
Biased and unpleasant

Nothing
4,3
It was pathetic. If you are a traveller and search for better deals in market for your safaris, then the owner of the hotel will be highly frustrated.
Marcus O. Paar Netherlands, 26. April 2014
Our best value for money stay in. Nepal

Location, gardens
8,3
We stayed in total three night in this place. At arrival a glass of lemonade is offered plus a cold towel' which you need after walking from bus stop to the lodge. However we found out that they also can arrange pick up.The rooms are rally nice, and clean. The lodge is surrounded by beautiful gardens with hammocks (just two so you need to hurry up). Minus is that you do not get a lot of information when you arrive, so there are a lot of things you need to sort out yourself, the hotel could really improve on this. We booked two safari trips via the hotel. We got some discount after we found out that in town cheaper alternatives are offered. However the price reduction we got at the end was deducted from out total trip time. Canoe plus walking trip was mentioned 4/5 hours and we were back after 3 hrs already. We told the owner so when he asked us how the trip was but he could not explain why, and this was really strange. in the afternoon we did a jeep safari and that was really good, saw 5rhino's.
Paula R. Alleinreisender Chile, 24. April 2014
Great staff!

They are really into nature, very friendly...picked me up at the bus station, I didnt have to ask!
9,3
Annika F. Paar Germany, 23. April 2014
Good value for money.

Good price quiet location
6,3
Comfortable stay. Pick up from bus station was provided for free. They offer good Breakfast

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan NationalparkChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - GolfkursChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - BadezimmerChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel AussenansichtChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - GästezimmerChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel InnenbereichChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - BadezimmerChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel AussenansichtChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - ErholungseinrichtungenChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - RestaurantChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - GästezimmerChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel InnenbereichChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - EingangChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel AussenansichtChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - RestaurantChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan Nationalpark - Garten


AS-AGWEB-3C08