oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Chitwan Village Resort

Sauraha, Chitwan Nationalpark, Chitwan Nationalpark, Nepal (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Balkon/Terrasse Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Aussicht Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Gästezimmer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Balkon/Terrasse Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Gästezimmer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Restaurant Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Gästezimmer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Balkon/Terrasse Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Balkon/Terrasse Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Rezeption Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Umgebung Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel Aussenansicht Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel Aussenansicht Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Gästezimmer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel Aussenansicht Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Gästezimmer
Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel Aussenansicht Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel Aussenansicht Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Villa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Balkon/Terrasse Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Villa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Garten Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Balkon/Terrasse Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Gästezimmer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Gästezimmer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Gästezimmer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Gästezimmer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Chitwan Nationalpark Anzahl der Zimmer: 13
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,9

aus 28 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,9
Lage
9,1
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,0
Zimmerkomfort
8,5
Verpflegung
8,4
Alle Bewertungen (28)
Sortieren nach:
Kerstin W. Paar Germany, 16. Oktober 2014
Aussergewöhnlich

Gartenanlage und Zimmerterasse, Essen, Freundlichkeit des Personals
10
Dieses Hotel ist hundertprozentig zu empfehlen. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und durch die schöne Zimmerterasse, welche in die Gartenanlage eingebunden ist, eine Oase. Das Essen ist sehr zu empfehlen und nach unserer einwöchigen Erfahrung das beste in ganz Sauraha. Das Personal ist immer hilfsbereit und freundlich, der Manager stets bemüht, seinen Gästen den Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu machen.
Jiang W. Gruppen China, 26. Dezember 2014
Friendly staff

Good recommendation and facilitation of jungle activities at fair price.
6,7
By and large, the hotel staffs had been hospitable and helpful. However, the air conditioner in the room was not working since our day one. The low temperature at night more or less ruined our holiday mood to a certain extent. Hope the hotel will ensure all facilities are in good working order.
Jayesh U. Paar India, 4. November 2014
Nepal vacation Oct-Nov 2014.

Young & cooperative staff and the owner.
7,3
Comfortable but not great. Food & breakfast choices were very basis and very limited.
Annette H. Alleinreisender United States of America, 25. Oktober 2014
Chitwan Village Resort was a great experience.

Staff, restaurant and location.
8,3
I stayed 3 nights and enjoyed the experience. The staff and owner were helpful, friendly and attentive. The location was close to the main street but just far enough for quiet and peace. The gardens are well cared for and the exterior of the buildings are well maintained. The only suggestion I would have is to get a more comfortable mattress as the one in my room felt like a coverlet over a piece of wood. I had just gone trekking so I had my blow up mattress to use. I would stay here again if I were to come back to the area.
April O. Alleinreisender Australia, 20. August 2014
Amazing Hotel in Paradise

Staff, nature location, food.
10
After arriving in hectic Kathmandu we went straight to Chitwan to get out of the hustle and bustle and into some nature. Chitwan was perfect for this and our stay at CVR could not have been better. The owner picked us up from the bus station and we were shown to our beautiful spacious room with mozzie nets and ensuite. Big windows looked out onto green forests or ricefeilds and our balcony had a nice couple of seats for us to sit and relax viewing the peaceful surrounds. The hotel has 2 beautiful eles who slept in a little shed just off our balcony and we would be able to watch them be groomed by the mahouts and could hear them trumpet which was very special! The staff went above and beyond in making our stay and enjoyable one. The owner spoke with me clearly with excellent english and in much detail about the sightseeing opportunities in the national park and touristic activities. Our guide, Jugart, took us on a day trek through the jungle which was as authentic as it gets with much information about the animals and inside knowledge, many interesting stories and facts. As we did not spot a rhino he took time out of his afternoon the next day after labouring to take us on a special trip to the river to see a rhino who was bathing. This was a life experience i will never forget and was a truly unforgettable one. Our waiter also was very sweet, helpful and attentive serving us up some of the most delicious meals we ate throughout nepal and simply the best Masala Tea ever! Have and will recommend and cant wait to stay again!
Daniel A. Alleinreisender United States of America, 23. Juni 2014
High temperatures and little relief from the heat

Extremely friendly and helpful staff, modern ammenities, decent location.
7,3
Staff went above and beyond to pick me up and drop me off at the bus stop free of charge. The hotel itself was modern comparative to other hotels I stayed at in Nepal, but the power cut more often than other locations and the generator was turned on only part of the time to operate the ceiling fan in my room to provide relief from the 37c hot and humid temperatures!. My room was not equipped with a TV and the wall mounted air con unit did not work. The worst part about the room were the hard matresses on the twin beds, both of which were so hard it felt like you were sleeping on the floor. I stayed two nights and didn't sleep well throughout the duration of my stay.
Alberto M. Paar Italy, 20. Mai 2014
Very interesting experience in the jungle

Amazing staff, good position, good cousine
9
It's all nearly perfect, only problem is that air conditioning is not enought powerfull for the hot temperatures of may, so it was difficult to sleep with over 30 degrees in the room
Edward G. Paar United Kingdom, 30. April 2014
Extremely comfortable jungle stay

Rajendra (the manager), the hotel's elephants, 2 minute walk to see the elephants being bathed in the river
8,7
Nicole H. Alleinreisender Canada, 14. April 2014
Very relaxing!

Great staff, spacious rooms, beautiful courtyard
9
The staff at this hotel are fantastic! It could be difficult when there was no electricity though, and the AC didn't work - then it got way too hot!
Leonard H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 23. März 2014
For Nature Lovers, Quiet town, Just relax....

GREAT Food, will always try & assist with any queries, fast internet, all staff are just fantastic
8,7

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan NationalparkChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Balkon/TerrasseChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - AussichtChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - GästezimmerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Balkon/TerrasseChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - GästezimmerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - RestaurantChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - GästezimmerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Balkon/TerrasseChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Balkon/TerrasseChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - RezeptionChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - UmgebungChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel AussenansichtChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel AussenansichtChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - GästezimmerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel AussenansichtChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - GästezimmerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel AussenansichtChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel AussenansichtChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - VillaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Balkon/TerrasseChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - VillaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - GartenChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Balkon/TerrasseChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - GästezimmerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - GästezimmerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - GästezimmerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - GästezimmerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel Aussenansicht

Gästebewertungen - Chitwan Village Resort, Chitwan Nationalpark

AS-AGWEB-3C08