Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Chitwan Village Resort

Sauraha, Sauraha, Chitwan, Nepal (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkon/Terrasse Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Aussicht Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Gästezimmer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkon/Terrasse Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Gästezimmer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Restaurant Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Gästezimmer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkon/Terrasse Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkon/Terrasse Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Rezeption Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Umgebung Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Hotel Aussenansicht Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Gästezimmer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Hotel Aussenansicht Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Gästezimmer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Hotel Aussenansicht
Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Hotel Aussenansicht Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Villa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkon/Terrasse Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Villa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Garten Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkon/Terrasse Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Gästezimmer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Gästezimmer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Gästezimmer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Gästezimmer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Sauraha Anzahl der Zimmer: 13
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,9

aus 37
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
8,9
Lage
9,2
Mitarbeiter
9,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,0
Zimmerkomfort
8,5
Verpflegung
8,4
Alle Bewertungen (37)
Sortieren nach:
Kerstin W. Paar Germany, 16. Oktober 2014
Aussergewöhnlich

Gartenanlage und Zimmerterasse, Essen, Freundlichkeit des Personals
10
Dieses Hotel ist hundertprozentig zu empfehlen. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und durch die schöne Zimmerterasse, welche in die Gartenanlage eingebunden ist, eine Oase. Das Essen ist sehr zu empfehlen und nach unserer einwöchigen Erfahrung das beste in ganz Sauraha. Das Personal ist immer hilfsbereit und freundlich, der Manager stets bemüht, seinen Gästen den Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu machen.
Simon C. Paar United Kingdom, 19. April 2015
couldn't ask for more

service, organisation, friendliness
10
We really enjoyed our stay at Chitwan Village Resort, the staff were excellent, attentive and friendly without being pushy. The room was clean. We asked the hotel to suggest some activities and they say down with us and worked out a package at a fair price, after which we were transferred to all our activities hassle free. Overall one of the most pleasant hotels either of us have stayed in. Would definitely recommend.
Sallie S. Alleinreisender United States of America, 23. März 2015
Flowers, elephants and superb service

Exceptional staff, great value, lovely gardens
8,3
Two nights were just not enough at lovely Chitwan Village Resort. We were whisked from the bus station to the resort and offered a complimentary drink. We booked two rooms that were not part of a package. This allowed us to customize our safari to Chitwan National Park. The staff were so helpful in putting together our daylong jeep safari. They even connected us with a couple also at the resort who wanted to do the same thus making it affordable for all of us. At sunset, one can sit on their balcony and watch the 3 elephants be ridden home right next to the resort. The grounds are beautiful, rooms immaculate, and it is within easy walking distance of the river and village. The food is okay and enjoyed in a sweet outdoor pavilion. The deluxe rooms are the best deal.
Wennie L. Paar Taiwan, 18. Februar 2015
good value for everything

activities, very nice and cozy hotel
10
Was very nice to stay here! Price were very reasonable! Must do jungle safari, jungle walk etc, do as much as you could as the price was really fair! Staff was very helpful! Hotel was quiet and really nice, a very relaxing place to stay with!
Findlay N. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 18. Februar 2015
Hidden tigers, crouching deer

The boat trip in the early moring, the local dancing, the staff
9,3
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The guides on the trips really knew their stuff and were able to explain everything simply and clearly.
Helen S. Paar United Kingdom, 9. Februar 2015
Lovely place to stay. Go for the deluxe room.

The staff, the tours, the breakfast.
10
We had a great stay. The staff are charming. The breakfasts are big and tasty. The grounds are pretty and very relaxing. Excellent location. They have their own guides and the tours are around the same price as those offered in town. Tip: we did the full day jeep safari which very few people do. We saw all the major animals apart from tigers and only saw one other jeep. Only the full day tours can go deep into the jungle. Tip: the deluxe room offes better value for money than the standard room.
Vadim S. Paar Russia, 5. Januar 2015
Very nice hotel

Comfort, friendly stuff, environment
9
Very pleasant stay. The room was very comfy. All the staff were friendly and helpful. There are two cute elephants near by the hotel, so you can see them in the evening.
Jiang W. Gruppen China, 26. Dezember 2014
Friendly staff

Good recommendation and facilitation of jungle activities at fair price.
6,7
By and large, the hotel staffs had been hospitable and helpful. However, the air conditioner in the room was not working since our day one. The low temperature at night more or less ruined our holiday mood to a certain extent. Hope the hotel will ensure all facilities are in good working order.
John B. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 21. Dezember 2014
2 STAR HOTEL FIVE STAR SERVICE

STAFF, LOCATION,SIZE OF ROOM
8,7
VERY VERY NICE
Gaurav S. Paar India, 17. Dezember 2014
Nice and peaceful stay in the lap of the Nature

Rooms, Food and location
9,3
We stayed at the hotel for 2 days and we explored a lot of things in Chitwan. When we arrived in the hotel, we were welcomed by a drink. We had a lunch there which was very nice. The food in the hotel was a little was a little costly which i can understand. There was a major problem with their wifi connectivity. We found it very difficult to get wifi in our room. We have to go outside the room which was very annoying in this winter season. Overall, it was a nice hotel with nice open view and well maintained garden.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Chitwan Village Resort ChitwanChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkon/TerrasseChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - AussichtChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - GästezimmerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkon/TerrasseChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - GästezimmerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - RestaurantChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - GästezimmerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkon/TerrasseChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkon/TerrasseChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - RezeptionChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - UmgebungChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Hotel AussenansichtChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - GästezimmerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Hotel AussenansichtChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - GästezimmerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Hotel AussenansichtChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Hotel AussenansichtChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - VillaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkon/TerrasseChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - VillaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - GartenChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkon/TerrasseChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - GästezimmerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - GästezimmerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - GästezimmerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - GästezimmerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Hotel Aussenansicht

Gästebewertungen - Chitwan Village Resort, Chitwan

Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B08