oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Vainguinim, Beach, Panaji, Nord Goa, Indien 403 004 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Gästezimmer Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Gästezimmer Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Gästezimmer Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Gästezimmer Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Bar Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Bar Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Bar Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Café Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Schwimmbad Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Schwimmbad Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Spa Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Fitnessraum
Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Erholungseinrichtungen Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Umgebung Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Umgebung Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Empfangshalle Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Hotel Aussenansicht Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Hotel Aussenansicht Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Hotel Aussenansicht Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Hotel Aussenansicht Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Umgebung Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Umgebung Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Umgebung
Gegend: Panaji Anzahl der Zimmer: 205

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 65 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,8
Lage
8,2
Mitarbeiter
7,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,7
Verpflegung
7,6
Alle Bewertungen (65)
Sortieren nach:
Ulrich S. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 28. Dezember 2013
Schönes Strandhotel

schöner Strand, große Zimmer, aufmerksames Personal
8,3
Leider WLAN nur gegen Gebühr, sonst perfekter Aufenthalt mit angemessenen Preisen
Elke L. Paar Germany, 26. Oktober 2013
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis hat gepasst, am Meer!

direkt am Meer, ausreichend Restaurants und Bars, Spa
7,3
Alles in allem gut. Für Aktivitäten und nightlife braucht man aber immer einen Transfer, dafür tolle Lage direkt am Meer.
Juergen B. Paar Germany, 8. März 2013
Voll zufrieden!!

Ruhiger Privatstrand, gute Lage, überschaubare Hotelgröße
7,7
U.Shanthi S. Familie mit Kindern India, 25. Dezember 2014
Great Hotel - Great Location!

Location, ambience, comforts!
8,3
We stayed in this hotel for two days and we enjoyed every minute of it. Our room, though it was on the ground floor was facing the bay. The bay view was a bit covered by some beautiful plants. This did not bother us at all, since we could go to the beach within a minute's walk. There were plenty of sea chairs and so, any nu'mber of people could occupy them. The food was generally very good, but we did not enjoy the 'barbeque' since it was too mild and bland for our taste. The ambience was good though! Generally the staff was very courteous and what we liked most was the quick service. So, this can be called - 'A Great Hotel' and I reccomend this.
Christina N. Paar Malaysia, 23. Dezember 2014
Excellent service & 4-star Experience

Spacious room, comfort and friendly service
6,7
An average hotel but made up for by their excellent and efficient staff service. Everyone is eager to make the guest feel welcome and delivered service with a smile.
Caroline E. Paar United Kingdom, 5. November 2014
A little haven of calm & quality

Location on beach. Location in regard to nearby amenities is not so good. But you can get taxis everywhere
9
We had an excellent stay. We particularly went for the Fado evening (first Tuesday every month) and decided to stay overnight (we were at Royal Goan Beach Club at Benaulim). The hotel was great, the Fado evening and food was absolutely fantastic!!! Next time we are back in Goa we will definitely rerun to Cidade de Goa. Staff are brilliant and so attentive. We were thoroughly spoiled during our stay. Marvellous!
Upenderreddy A. Gruppen India, 3. November 2014
hotel is in good location every can enjoy

location beach and swimmingfool good staf casino
9
Fine. I relaced
Ashok A. Alleinreisender India, 21. Oktober 2014
An Exhilarating Experience

Location, Cleanliness and Service
9,7
I have not had the opportunity to stay in a similar hotel/beach resort prior to my stay in Cidade de Goa and hence I really cannot compare; but I very much liked what I experienced. The location is really good, the rooms are neat & clean and the service courteous and fast. Whatever you desire, reaches you in a matter of minutes. Its an excellent place to go in a group with families and enjoy. There is something for all ages. I had driven down from Mumbai with my younger brother to wish my younger sister personally on her 50th Wedding Anniversary which she was spending with her family at this hotel and which fell on the 21st October 2014.
Abhishek N. Paar India, 30. September 2014
Pleasent stsy with suggestions to prove

Good food, cleanliness, beach view from the room
7
Overall we enjoyed our stay. However there were few things which were quite annoying : There was no free wifi facility even in the lobby area which was a big disappointment. The paid wifi in the hotel is exorbitantly priced. The wifi is generally free in the lobby area in all the hotels. I may add the commercial interests of the hotel should not be used to extract money from the customers. the hotel cab charges were also v high which was a dampener.
Kawaljeet B. Gruppen India, 24. September 2014
Avg 5 star

Atmosphere location food
8
Fine

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Nord GoaCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - GästezimmerCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - GästezimmerCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - GästezimmerCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - GästezimmerCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - BarCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - BarCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - BarCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - CaféCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - SchwimmbadCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - SchwimmbadCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - SpaCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - FitnessraumCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - ErholungseinrichtungenCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - UmgebungCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - UmgebungCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - EmpfangshalleCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Hotel AussenansichtCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Hotel AussenansichtCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Hotel AussenansichtCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Hotel AussenansichtCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - UmgebungCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - UmgebungCidade De Goa Hotel Nord Goa - Umgebung


AS-AGWEB-3C04