oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Café Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Badezimmer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Badezimmer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Suite Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Suite Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Suite Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Empfangshalle
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Badezimmer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Küche Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Badezimmer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Tsim Sha Tsui Anzahl der Zimmer: 36
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 1270 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
7,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
6,3
Alle Bewertungen (1270)
Sortieren nach:
Deniz G. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 23. Juni 2013
Grosses Zimmer und zentrale Lage

Grosses Zimmer, guten Verkehrsanbindung, viele Restaurants in unmittelbarer Naehe
6
Ich habe ein fuer HKer Verhaelt isse grosses Zimmer bekommen. Ausser dem Bett, liess das ganze Zimmer an Sauberkeit vermissen (nicht wie auf den Bildern). Internet funtionierte leider auch nur eingeschraenkt. Waehrend meines Aufenthalts funktionierte einer der Lifts nicht, was lange Wartezeiten verursachte. Das einzig positive an diesem Zimmer, war wie gesagt die Groesse und MTR-Naehe, sonst kriegt man deutlich besseres fuer sein Geld.
Maria C. Gruppen Philippines, 9. November 2014
disappointed stay

location; accessible to MTR;
6,3
I was expecting a bath room with a bath tub as was written when I booked with agoda. Instead what was given to us was a room that was fitted for a person with disability. I was very disappointed; this is my second time at the Citadines Ashley; obviously, I thought my first stay was okay and good value for money, hence the repeat stay. After this, I don't think I will stay here again. I will also think it over if I will book through agoda.
Cher L. Gruppen Singapore, 6. November 2014
Good location

Location, cleanliness
7,7
Relatively good, this is my second visit. Some small issue like fridge breakdown and sofabed is not comfortable. Oter facilities needs some good maintenance as well.
Chi K. Gruppen Singapore, 3. November 2014
Will visit again

Location, Room, Staff
7,7
Good
Kenny T. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 31. Oktober 2014
Average Hotel

Kitchen Facilities, Location &....
6,3
Located in the busy Tsim Sha Tsui area, upon arrived, the no staff around, wait for about 10min before a guy appeared.. after 2 nights stay, appear that is more or less a one man show, though he is quite efficient.. the room is small & compact, bathroom is too small to move around & its shower heater is not consistent.. quite bad.. Ask for a late check-out but the room is full next day, thus unable.. but later, the staff called me in the room that somebody has cancelled, extension to 1800hrs will be charged HKD500.. he asked me "are u sure for that?" but I take it since my flight is only at 2000hrs.. This location,though busy, hard to get a taxi.. but, if u get one from the hotel, it only charge a flat-rate of HKG200 to airport.. the meter reached HKD242, but pay HKG200.. not bad..
Wasana W. Paar Thailand, 30. Oktober 2014
Marvellous Hong Kong

Position in Town for travelling to places, near MTR and bus routes, short walk to Ferry.
8
Quick check in and Check out, on arrival for 3 nights were told by reception that towels would not be changed, but maid later offered to change them. Paintwork round skirting areas needs touching up but generally very clean and smart. Mini kitchen was good but so many cheap eating places near by. Bus 21 best from Airport, then 5 minutes walk but read the map, small frontage and busy street makes it hard to spot. Hong Kong is big and plenty to do and see, 3 nights not enough, enjoyed it all.
Hoe W. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 27. Oktober 2014
Disappointing

location, kitchen facitlity,
5,7
It was disappointing to see Ascott group manage such a small hotel.
Charn S. Familie mit Kindern Thailand, 21. Oktober 2014
This hotel is a good location.

near airport express, near shopping centre, easy to access trasportation
7
It is OK by overall,but internet is weak.
Ong D. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 11. Oktober 2014
Value for money

Price, location, spacious room.
6,7
Good.
Elvin P. Paar Singapore, 7. Oktober 2014
Great hotel at Great location

Location, Cleanliness, Peaceful night
8
Hotel situated at great location around shopping and eating belt. Near MTR stations as well as well as the avenue of stars. But picture and actual differs though, as with the rest of HK hotels, they are small.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CaféCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - SuiteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - SuiteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - SuiteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KücheCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A08