oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Café Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Küche Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Badezimmer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Badezimmer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Küche Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Empfangshalle
Gegend: Tsim Sha Tsui Anzahl der Zimmer: 36
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 1367 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
7,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
6,3
Alle Bewertungen (1367)
Sortieren nach:
Deniz G. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 23. Juni 2013
Grosses Zimmer und zentrale Lage

Grosses Zimmer, guten Verkehrsanbindung, viele Restaurants in unmittelbarer Naehe
6
Ich habe ein fuer HKer Verhaelt isse grosses Zimmer bekommen. Ausser dem Bett, liess das ganze Zimmer an Sauberkeit vermissen (nicht wie auf den Bildern). Internet funtionierte leider auch nur eingeschraenkt. Waehrend meines Aufenthalts funktionierte einer der Lifts nicht, was lange Wartezeiten verursachte. Das einzig positive an diesem Zimmer, war wie gesagt die Groesse und MTR-Naehe, sonst kriegt man deutlich besseres fuer sein Geld.
Jaki L. Famile mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 10. April 2015
More space for your money in Hong Kong.

Room size, location, great wifi and working space.
9,7
We stayed in the premier studio. You normally have to pay a lot more for this amount of space in Hong Kong. Although you dont have the facilities of a larger hotel, everything you need is on your doorstep including around 10 great and affordable restaurants, and even Kowloon park, which has open air and indoor swimming pools. Location is fantastic. Near the harbour and minutes walk away from TST metro. Would stay again in a heartbeat.
Michelle X. Gruppen Singapore, 6. April 2015
centralised location. near to mtr and walkable to

location, service apartment & cleanliness
8
Overall, i was quite satisfied with my stay at Citadines. The staff are helpful and the room was cleaned up daily. Only unhappy thing was towards the end of my trip, i got the hotel staff to book a cab for us to the airport as it was very early in the wee hours. The cab was sort of linked to the group that is owned by the hotel boss (as understood from the hotel staff) and the cab driver seemed to have fallen asleep on the way to the airport. We tried to talk to "wake" him up and on few occasionals, the cab was moving on the lane dividers and we kept feeling sudden sway of the cab (seemed like not being able to drive within the lane). My dad asked the driver to drive carefully and he replied in a very unhappy tone and told us he's not sleeping and we should 放心.
Pua E. Gruppen Singapore, 5. April 2015
Citadines disappointed this time

Location, value for money
6
This is my second stay with Citadines Ashley. Happy to see familiar faces and their enthusiasm again. More attention can be given to room cleaning, more generousity toilet paper replenish (1 roll for 3 pax), more complete range of toiletries, I.e. Comb and shower cap. I have to say something this time, on the check out day, I have bad experience with this inexperienced gentleman at the counter. 1st - I asked for road direction, either he doesn't understand English or he is not pro-active, in the end I have to manage on my own. 2nd - I asked him to call a cab for me, he appears to understand and even wrote down IFC, Central on a small slip of paper. We waited at the lobby for 10 minutes (he certainly can see us sitting there waiting, the lobby is a pigeon hole size). When my hubby went to tell him that we will take MTR and to cancel the taxi booking if possible, he said he didn't even call for any taxi. He just write the name for us.
Narender P. Famile mit Kleinkindern India, 31. März 2015
Average

Location
6,3
Cheng K. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 26. März 2015
location

location location location
4,7
Lim B. Alleinreisender Singapore, 24. März 2015
3rd time staying

Location, location, location
7
Went HK for consecutively 3 years in a row and preference always been to stay at this hotel due to its good location, close by to shopping, dining choices and MTR.
Nur A. Paar Singapore, 20. März 2015
THUMBS UP!

location, nearby halal food and convenient
10
I am staying here again whenever i visit HK.
Patavee S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Thailand, 18. März 2015
Nice and clean hotel. Like a city living lifestyle

Perfect location and very comfortable to stay. Easy to travel by MTR ( just 5min. walk). Very convenience for shopping at supermarket nearby. Worth for your money for sure.
8,7
Nur A. Paar Singapore, 17. März 2015
location, spacious, cleanliness

location, spacious, cleanliness
7,7
We booked the Studio Premier and the room didn't disappoint. The bedroom can be separated by using the sliding door. The living area itself is spacious with a sofa bed. Definitely an option and a recommendation for travellers to Hong Kong.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CaféCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KücheCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KücheCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KücheCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KücheCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KücheCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RezeptionCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KücheCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KücheCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KücheCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Badezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C03