oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Café Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Badezimmer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Badezimmer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Suite Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Suite Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Suite Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Empfangshalle
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Badezimmer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Aussicht Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Küche Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Badezimmer
Gegend: Tsim Sha Tsui Anzahl der Zimmer: 36
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 1188 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
7,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
6,3
Alle Bewertungen (1188)
Sortieren nach:
Deniz G. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 23. Juni 2013
Grosses Zimmer und zentrale Lage

Grosses Zimmer, guten Verkehrsanbindung, viele Restaurants in unmittelbarer Naehe
6
Ich habe ein fuer HKer Verhaelt isse grosses Zimmer bekommen. Ausser dem Bett, liess das ganze Zimmer an Sauberkeit vermissen (nicht wie auf den Bildern). Internet funtionierte leider auch nur eingeschraenkt. Waehrend meines Aufenthalts funktionierte einer der Lifts nicht, was lange Wartezeiten verursachte. Das einzig positive an diesem Zimmer, war wie gesagt die Groesse und MTR-Naehe, sonst kriegt man deutlich besseres fuer sein Geld.
Samak T. Famile mit Kleinkindern Thailand, 20. Juli 2014
very well positioned, clean, but rooms are too sma

position, security, good staff
7,7
Very well positioned, close to transport, shops and many restaurants, but, for a serviced apartment, we were disappointed it was so small
Peter E. Familie mit Kindern Canada, 18. Juli 2014
Very good

location - price - boutique
7,7
Anton S. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 18. Juli 2014
Excellent stay

The location, the room and free Wi-Fi
8
The room and the location was great. It was excellent stay.
Meenawat T. Paar Thailand, 13. Juli 2014
Great location in Tsim Sha Tsui

Close to shopping area, lot's of great eating places in the area and easy access to public transportation
7,7
Pros: Because Citadines is a service aparment, there were many more amenities than regular hotel rooms. The Hotel is right in the middle of TST between Canton Rd and Nathan Rd. So you have easy access to shopping areas on both streets and lot's of good places to enjoy good food. The room is clean and great service from the receptionist. Cons: room was clean but had lot of noticeable wear & tear. There's a kebab restaurant at the bottom floor and we could smell the kebab cooking in our room during the place's operating hours.
Lai Y. Paar Hong Kong, 12. Juli 2014
HK is nice

HK is nice
2
need to choose hotel carefully very bad experience! tried once before and the room was large yet this time the room is very very tiny and i have to walk like a crab to walk from this side of the room to the other side as the bed is the centre of the tiny room. NO tea bags/ coffee/ mike tea is provided unless you ask them thru phone. The front desk staff (a mid-age man with glasses)is rude!!! and even told us it will be slow if not using credit card to check in! ? room is hot and the corridor is even cooler. there is no holder for shower gel so i need to put my stuff on floor and pick up every time. the bathing curtain is too long and get stuck to the floor drain outlet. price is not reasonable with this service!! wont come anymore!
Samantha P. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 11. Juli 2014
Inexpensive but centrally located accommodation in

Location in TST, self-catering option, inexpensive
8
Sandeep A. Alleinreisender India, 8. Juli 2014
Don't expect services or cleanliness in room

Location, kitchenette,
4,7
The first day of stay itself, the lights near the bed were not working but when i asked the room service, there was no response. I reported to the reception and found that the receptionist came by himself to change the light and then he stood on my bed with his dirty socks and tried to replace the bulbs, which of course he could not. Then he told he will get it done tomorrow as today his engineers are not available. No one came next day till 11.30pm, then i went to the reception again and reminded them to get it done. I went out for my work, when came back, it was fixed. On the third day of my stay, even the normal room cleaning was not done till 4pm. I contacted the hotel staffs several times over phone and finally went to the reception to ask them get it done. I have asked the hotel staffs to change the bed sheets of my room as they had became dirty but they clearly refused and they told that their hotel policies allow them to change room bedsheets only after 3 days. Since my stay was for 3 nights, they can't change. I even asked the reception but same reply. It was so bad and rude to know this. I was feeling sorry to choose this hotel. The coffee kit provided in the room were some cheap locally made. No brand, no good taste. No shower cap or comb or shaving kit in bathroom, you will just get some bad quality of toothbrush and paste and a water like body wash (better to use my own). The towels were ok.
Wahyu W. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 8. Juli 2014
Excellent hotel and surrounding!

Clean, easy access, good food surrounding
10
It's one of the great experiences. Will go back for sure.
Teen W. Gruppen United States of America, 5. Juli 2014
Good value and location.

clean, value for $ and great location.
9,3
Pleasant and comfortable. It is great value if you do not need a gym, sauna, business center and 4 star accomodation.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CaféCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - SuiteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - SuiteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - SuiteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AussichtCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KücheCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GästezimmerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C02