Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Stadtzentrum Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

einst : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästezimmer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästezimmer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästezimmer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästezimmer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästezimmer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Empfangshalle Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Fitnessraum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Schwimmbad Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Schwimmbad Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Schwimmbad Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästezimmer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästezimmer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Umgebung Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästezimmer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästezimmer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästezimmer
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästezimmer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Konferenzzimmer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästezimmer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästezimmer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästezimmer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästezimmer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästezimmer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Konferenzzimmer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästezimmer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästezimmer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Empfangshalle Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Stadtzentrum Kuching Anzahl der Zimmer: 215
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 687 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
8,0
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,4
Zimmerkomfort
8,5
Verpflegung
5,7
Alle Bewertungen (687)
Sortieren nach:
Petra S. Paar Germany, 13. März 2014
Zimmer sehr gut ausgestatt, zu weit außerhalb.

Hotel neu, Pool, günstig.
6,3
Zimmer gut ausgestattet, Bad sehr klein. Pool schön. Zu weit vom Stadtzentrum entfernt, man benötigt Taxi. Preis-Leistung o.k.
Mohamad N. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 17. Mai 2015
Memorable stay at Citadines Uplands Kuching

Cozy interior design... Worth for every cent... All thumbs up...
8,3
Chris Y. Paar Malaysia, 9. Mai 2015
the price getting higher? why?

clean, friendly staff and nice pool and gymnasium
6
plesant stay.
Esther T. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 9. Mai 2015
Value For money

service,comfort,location
6
Overall stay was ok, will come back again but hopefully the breakfast can improve.
Ahmad N. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 8. Mai 2015
Pleasant 6-day Stay

Convenient location; clean, comfortable room; attentive service
9,3
We had a pleasant, 6-day stay in Kuching. The hotel, or 'apart-hotel' as they call it, lies half-way between Kuching International Airport and Kuching city centre. We stayed in a clean and quiet 1-bedroom on the 6th floor. The fully equipped kitchen is very useful given the limited dining at the hotel, although across the road is a major shopping mall, The Spring, accessible through a pedestrian bridge. The breakfast is quite basic, but serves the purpose. The hotel staff are attentive, friendly, and polite. Our buys couldn't get enough of the pool, and there is a laundrette on-site for our laundry. The only source of annoyance is the elevator, which requires key-card access every time. Otherwise, we're already putting this as our favourite Kuching hotel.
Nurulhuda A. Gruppen Malaysia, 4. Mai 2015
comfort and easy

location wise is very good.nearby shopping mall and easy to get food etc, its very safe as no ones can enter the levels without pass card and the room complete with kitchen appliances
7,7
It was superb accept on food and beverage can be improved and parking space quite a pro lem whenever there is a function or during wekend whereby so many people comes to the mall.
Gan L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 3. Mai 2015
Good Location, Friendly staffs

Location, staffs, value of money
8
Overall it was a good stay at Citadines. The rooms are comfortable and the kitchen was fully equipped which is very suitable for the family stays. There are some negative points that we need to stated here and hope Citadines will improve well in future. We found the hotel is not clean. What we mean is the cleaning staffs didn't clean well the apartment. My dad and niece found a lots of ants at the living room and kitchen. So we think it is a big shame that such a nice hotel didn't do a proper clean up before the new guests come in. Also, we stayed at level 3, not sure if it is quite near to the Karaoke. It was very noisy after midnight, the karaoke sounds was very irritating and disturbing all night long!
Esther T. Gruppen Malaysia, 3. Mai 2015
Value For money

Comfort,location,service
6
Overall our stay was ok but this round we are given the last room of level 8, it was noisy during the night as can hear cars and motobikes sound due to master room was all surrounded by glass. The toilet door found dead insects. The rooms are much more smaller compared to the single-room premium which I stayed last month. The food still did not improve much, lack of variety and cold. Thought burner provided but not lighted. Disappointed.
Angela B. Gruppen Malaysia, 1. Mai 2015
Nice place & stategic location

Comfortable, strategic location & clean.
8,7
Comfortable..
Steven J. Gruppen Singapore, 25. April 2015
Fair value

The room, vicinity to a good mall, staff service
7,7
I booked 2 rooms with twin beds for the 4 of us but on arrival we were given 2 rooms with queen beds. The staff were however very quick to rectify the discrepancy, so that problem was fixed in 15 mins. Hotel is 2 miles away from town center but across the road from a good mall. The building complex that houses the hotel has also got retail but most of the shops are not open for business, a pity. Stay was good. No complaints. While the breakfast spread was reasonable, however,the quality could be improved upon.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - EmpfangshalleCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - FitnessraumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SchwimmbadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SchwimmbadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SchwimmbadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - UmgebungCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - KonferenzzimmerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - KonferenzzimmerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - EmpfangshalleCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - EmpfangshalleCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SchwimmbadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SchwimmbadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SchwimmbadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SchwimmbadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - EmpfangshalleCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - EmpfangshalleCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3A07