oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

City Corporate Inn

LKI Tower, Rizal Corner Guanco Streets, Stadtgebiet, Iloilo / Guimaras, Philippinen 5000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gästezimmer City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Rezeption City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Rezeption City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Rezeption City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Empfangshalle City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Empfangshalle City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Empfangshalle City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Empfangshalle City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Hotel Innenbereich City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gästezimmer City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gästezimmer City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gästezimmer City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gästezimmer City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gästezimmer City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Hotel Innenbereich City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gästezimmer
City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gästezimmer City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Badezimmer City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Hotel Innenbereich City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gästezimmer City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gästezimmer City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Restaurant City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Rezeption City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gästezimmer City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gästezimmer City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Stadtgebiet Anzahl der Zimmer: 42
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,3

aus 97 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,7
Lage
7,1
Mitarbeiter
5,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
5,8
Zimmerkomfort
6,5
Verpflegung
5,5
Alle Bewertungen (97)
Sortieren nach:
Mohamed S. Alleinreisender Maldives, 23. Oktober 2014
Helpful staff in the hotel

The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, and the hotel room fulfilled my expectations as a first time visitor to Philippines, It was the first time I booked a hotel through agoda
10
Bich H. Familie mit Kindern Vietnam, 12. Juli 2014
average. the bed sheet is so old.

location, price, staff
6
David D. Paar Philippines, 30. Juni 2014
nice place

comfort price location
8,7
John T. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 10. Mai 2014
I only had one night there and was comfortable

staff, location, value for money
8
Mariam S. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 7. April 2014
Very Uncomfortable

Easy access to public transport
3,3
The room is not well clean, the television is out of order, we tried to report it, but all they can say is, you cant use the TV anymore, their is a problem on the cable. The refrigerator is stock at the corner can't be open. The room is dark and dusty, the comfort room is dirty.
Hershe K. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 6. April 2014
staff are incompetent

location,location,location
4,7
The staff are incompetent as soon as we arrive, the front desk seems confused on what to do with our booking, it took us quite some time before we check in because she has to call someone else for help.Another bad experience is when we check out ( me and my son only) at about 7 am no staff helped us in carrying our luggage down,we were on the 3rd floor and it doesnt help that they dont have any elevators.
Maria T. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 12. März 2014
enjoy and nice staff

clean, safe, nice place
8
its centrally located and convenient to travel they have a nice staff
Maria T. Gruppen Philippines, 12. März 2014
nice place

clean, safe, centrally located
6
its a nice hotel and have a friendly staff, centrally located
Maria T. Gruppen Philippines, 12. März 2014
clean

clean,safe, nice hotel
6
its centrally located and have a friendly staff and safe place
Trevor G. Paar United Kingdom, 2. März 2014
Not good.

Internet was good and free.
2,3
People in the philippines DO NOT speak English, as they always profess to. During my stay, no-one actually could speak to me in English. Not good for a so-called English speaking country.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Hotel AussenansichtCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - GästezimmerCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - RezeptionCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - RezeptionCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - RezeptionCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - EmpfangshalleCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - EmpfangshalleCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - EmpfangshalleCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - EmpfangshalleCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Hotel InnenbereichCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - GästezimmerCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - GästezimmerCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - GästezimmerCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - GästezimmerCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - GästezimmerCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Hotel InnenbereichCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - GästezimmerCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - GästezimmerCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - BadezimmerCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Hotel InnenbereichCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - GästezimmerCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - GästezimmerCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - RestaurantCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - RezeptionCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - GästezimmerCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - GästezimmerCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3A07