Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

City Corporate Inn

LKI Tower, Rizal Corner Guanco Streets, Stadtgebiet, Iloilo, Philippinen 5000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

City Corporate Inn Iloilo - Gästezimmer City Corporate Inn Iloilo - Gästezimmer City Corporate Inn Iloilo - Eingang City Corporate Inn Iloilo - Gästezimmer City Corporate Inn Iloilo - Badezimmer City Corporate Inn Iloilo - Empfangshalle City Corporate Inn Iloilo - Hotel Innenbereich City Corporate Inn Iloilo - Eingang City Corporate Inn Iloilo - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Stadtgebiet Anzahl der Zimmer: 42

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,2

aus 110 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
6,7
Lage
7,1
Mitarbeiter
6,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
5,7
Zimmerkomfort
6,3
Verpflegung
5,3
Alle Bewertungen (110)
Sortieren nach:
Herman C. Paar Philippines, 14. November 2015
A budget place to stay w/in the City's Center

Value for Money, Accessibility, Friendly Staff
8
Downside: Slow/Poor Wifi Connection in rooms.
Diese Bewertung melden
Anne L. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 18. Oktober 2015
room service

receptionists are nice, guards and room service
7
It was pleasant but I do suggest that we can order food anytime we want. After 10am, we cannot order anything except for fried chicken and noodles. I do hope you room service is almost 24 or if not at least they should have serve food during lunch and dinner
Diese Bewertung melden
Zaida D. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 3. Juni 2015
Too hot stay

good location, good staff, good price
5,7
My first stay was a bit OK. But my second stay was bad, AC was too noisy and not strong enough to cool the room, water heater was not functioning someone checked it but couldn't fix it, refrigerator was very dirty. The noise of the AC kept me awake until 3:30 am, and check out at 4 am.
Diese Bewertung melden
Crystal J. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 24. Mai 2015
What u pay is what u get!

Location cannot think of two more...
6
Staff are friendly
Diese Bewertung melden
Caryll F. Paar New Zealand, 16. Mai 2015
Ok

Location
6,7
The staff were great. They carried our heavy luggage up the stairs. There was some construction next door. We could hear rats in the roof all night. The room is clean and has a bathroom and TV but the whole hotel needs updating and some maintenance work.
Diese Bewertung melden
Braydon H. Alleinreisender Australia, 12. Dezember 2014
Rude staff
2
Painful.
Diese Bewertung melden
Veranio C. Alleinreisender Philippines, 5. Dezember 2014
Great Location

location, value of money
8,3
A great hotel for the price you pay. Nothing fancy but good location. Public transport is available right infront of the Inn.
Diese Bewertung melden
Gerald C. Alleinreisender United States of America, 12. November 2014
accomodating but internet room had many maintenanc

checking in and bath
5
Thehygeine was horrible with sinks not draining and tv not working no wifi connection - they had but nevefr working............just this and that
Diese Bewertung melden
Caroline A. Alleinreisender Philippines, 11. November 2014
Not recommendable

location
2,7
It was bad. The room lighting was poor, it wasn't that clean. Got a transfer to another room the next night and this room was infested with insects. So the entire night, I did not put off the light and had to sleep under the covers to make sure the insects wouldn't get to me. :(
Diese Bewertung melden
Mohamed S. Alleinreisender Maldives, 23. Oktober 2014
Helpful staff in the hotel

The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, and the hotel room fulfilled my expectations as a first time visitor to Philippines, It was the first time I booked a hotel through agoda
10
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

City Corporate Inn IloiloCity Corporate Inn Iloilo - GästezimmerCity Corporate Inn Iloilo - GästezimmerCity Corporate Inn Iloilo - EingangCity Corporate Inn Iloilo - GästezimmerCity Corporate Inn Iloilo - BadezimmerCity Corporate Inn Iloilo - EmpfangshalleCity Corporate Inn Iloilo - Hotel InnenbereichCity Corporate Inn Iloilo - EingangCity Corporate Inn Iloilo - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A05