Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

City Tempo Melbourne CBD

353 Queen Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Gästezimmer City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Küche City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Badezimmer City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Gästezimmer City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Gästezimmer City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Gästezimmer City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Hotel Innenbereich City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Hotel Innenbereich City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Hotel Aussenansicht City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Fitnessraum City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Rezeption City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Business Center City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Hotel Aussenansicht City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Geschäfte City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Aussicht City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Umgebung
City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Hotel Innenbereich City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Gästezimmer City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Gästezimmer City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Gästezimmer City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Gästezimmer City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Gästezimmer City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Gästezimmer City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Gästezimmer City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Gästezimmer City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Gästezimmer City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Melbourne CBD Anzahl der Zimmer: 110

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,2

aus 500 Kritiken

1 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,7
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
6,5
Alle Bewertungen (500)
Sortieren nach:
Juerg B. Paar Switzerland, 26. März 2012
Appartementhaus an guter Lage

Komfort
6,3
Dieses Gebaeude liegt ganz in der Naehe des Victoria Marktes, nur 50 m vom Gratistram entfernt. Der Empfang ist freundlich, der Zimmerservice resp. die Organisation laesst aber Wuensche offen. Die ersten drei Tage wurde unser Appartement nicht gereinigt, Bad- und Bettwaesche wurden nicht ersetzt, obwohl dies immer wieder versprochen wurde. Spaeter funktionierte dieser Service dann. Fuer's Internet werden ganz saftige Preise verlangt.
Diese Bewertung melden
Moi Y. Paar Brunei Darussalam, 31. Dezember 2015
Good place

Washing machine in the room, the helpful front desk staff, location
8
It would be perfect if not of the followings: 1. Frequent problems with room card keys, 2. Over bright down light in the room, 3. House keeping need more attentive not to forget things, e.g. Left rubbish in room, towels missing. We want to praise the helpful front desk staff. All of them are helpful - Alex, Hamid, Mohamad, Beth, etc.
Diese Bewertung melden
Lee N. Alleinreisender Singapore, 4. Dezember 2015
Home Away from Home in Melbourne Central

Best Location, convenience, good price
7,7
Location of this apartment is number one..to my left is Queen Victoria Market, front is Melbourne Central shopping and train interchange,everything is walking distance. The only downside is that I am given a room on the 6th floor facing A'Beckett St road junction and it is very noisy. Another point is that the Korean Fried Chicken restaurant kitchen is exactly on the ground level so I have to keep the window shut during restaurant hours to avoid the oily stuff and aroma.
Diese Bewertung melden
Andrwe C. Geschäftsreisender United Kingdom, 2. Dezember 2015
Overrated

Location, aparment layout, cooking facilities
4,3
I was welcomed by being told reception is closed (it was 10.05pm). I had been on a delayed plane. The room was well set out but the aircon units were very noisy and kept me awake by cutting in and out at volume. The bed was very soft and the matress felt very cheap. The bathroom was not big enough to swing a cat in. I didn't try any of the hotel's other facilities, so can't comment. The location at the north end of the CBD is ideal, as it is close to everything but not too busy. However, I really wouldn't recommend the hotel based on the standard of the rooms being very ordinary for the price.
Diese Bewertung melden
Prakash Y. Familie mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 1. Dezember 2015
Pleasant stay at City Tempo

Location,Cleanliness,Staff
9
I stayed there for 5 nights with my family. The location was great as it was in the CBD with easy access to the trains and trams. Staff were very helpful and kind.The rooms were clean and had all the amenities useful for a young family to stay in.
Diese Bewertung melden
Soon H. Familie mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 29. November 2015
Nice hotel

clean room, fully equipped, good location
7,3
We booked standard studio room and found the room are fully equipped. We requested our room with washing machine and they were reserved for us. We stay at sixth floor and the street noise is loud. Suggest to change the air conditioning unit to wall mounted type to save the room space and more quiet. If hotel can provide free wifi this is great, if not we also can buy sim card AUD 2 daily to access internet.
Diese Bewertung melden
Xiaoye Z. Gruppen China, 26. November 2015
Tidy tidy tidy

tidy tidy tidy
10
Diese Bewertung melden
Gabriele R. Paar Australia, 21. November 2015
Great

Location cleanliness friendly staff
8,7
Excellent
Diese Bewertung melden
Ted K. Paar Singapore, 5. November 2015
Much better than what i expect

walking distance to everywhere, near free city tram, near queen victoria market
8,7
I will definitely stay here again when i visit melbourne
Diese Bewertung melden
Punitha C. Paar Singapore, 20. Oktober 2015
Good location

Cleanliness, Room comfort and location
9,3
Good place with comfort rooms,location of this hotle is good as it is in the CBD area. Parking facilties NOT convenient if you happen to rent a car. Late Check in but early check out at 10am is not really good, if it was 12pm, then it will be better. Service from staff is good, most of them are polite and friendly.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

City Tempo Melbourne CBD MelbourneCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - GästezimmerCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - KücheCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - BadezimmerCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - GästezimmerCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - GästezimmerCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - GästezimmerCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Hotel InnenbereichCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Hotel InnenbereichCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Hotel AussenansichtCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - FitnessraumCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - RezeptionCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Business CenterCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Hotel AussenansichtCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - GeschäfteCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - AussichtCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - UmgebungCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Hotel InnenbereichCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - GästezimmerCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - GästezimmerCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - GästezimmerCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - GästezimmerCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - GästezimmerCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - GästezimmerCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - GästezimmerCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - GästezimmerCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - GästezimmerCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A07