Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Zentral Wellington, Wellington, Neuseeland 6011 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Rezeption Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessraum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessraum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eingang Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eingang Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Konferenzzimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessraum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer
Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Rezeption Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessraum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Küche Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel Aussenansicht Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel Aussenansicht Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Küche Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Zentral Wellington Anzahl der Zimmer: 70

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,3

aus 85 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
9,4
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,5
Zimmerkomfort
8,6
Verpflegung
6,5
Alle Bewertungen (85)
Sortieren nach:
James C. Paar Australia, 23. Januar 2016
Good cbd property

location, rate, room quality
9
This is an ideal hotel if you want to stay in Central Wellington. Unfortunately when we stayed there were only studio rooms available although these are bigger than the normal hotel room.
Diese Bewertung melden
Alysa Z. Paar United States of America, 2. Januar 2016
Great Location

Location, in suite laundry with laundry soap, and amenities available in room
9,3
The central location was perfect for getting around to all of the must sees in Wellington.
Diese Bewertung melden
Cheryl R. Familie mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 1. Januar 2016
Excellent apartment type rooms in town centre

Location, Size of rooms, options
9
The room some was perfect for 4 adults plus a baby. Having a kitchen was most useful and convenient. The staff were very helpful in arranging things for us and making our stay comfortable. I was pleased to see a recycling bin although a washing machine and dishwasher slightly contradict the apparent environmental awareness! Overall, a most successful stay and we would happily revisit one day. New Year time meant Wellington was quite quiet so if you are looking for lots of restaurant choices, choose another time of year!
Diese Bewertung melden
Galen N. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 27. Dezember 2015
Very pleased

Great location, great room, and great staff- Thank you to Lawrence!
9,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Wei Y. Familie mit Kleinkindern New Zealand, 7. Dezember 2015
lovely stay for family with young kids

1) handy location to railway station, public transports. 2) comprehensive in room facilities. 3) friendly staff
8,7
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the 'Executive 2 bedroom Suite' at Citylife Wellington. The suite has offered more than we expected: other than a full kitchen and everything else that any hotel provides (i.e. tv's, dvd player, hair dryer, alarm clocks, iron & iron board etc) , there was dishwasher, washing machine & dryer, wall hung heater & a heat pump (there are even laundry powder, dishwashing liquid and dishwasher powder supplied) . All these make the stay with young kids easier. The suite & facility inside was clean and tidy, and we got our quiet room as requested. Will definitely stay again in the future. p.s. we never ordered food from the hotel so I could only put a '3' for the 'food & dinning' section above.
Diese Bewertung melden
Emilio B. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 26. November 2015
Family Stay 4 nights.

Very roomy, location was perfect and facilities were plentiful.
8,3
Enjoyed it very much and would recommend the hotel for those visiting Wellington
Diese Bewertung melden
Gavin C. Paar Australia, 18. Oktober 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable & parking
7,3
It was adequate but the decor was outdated.
Diese Bewertung melden
Kathleen B. Paar New Zealand, 12. August 2015
Great Stay

The location, the comfort and the space (lovely apartment)
9,3
Excellent. We were given a complimentary upgrade to a one-bedroom apartment. This was great, very spacious and comfortable. The city traffic was not a problem as we thought it may have been. There was a spacious lounge and dining area, kitchen and laundry. The bed was extremely comfy - wow, a great nights sleep after our walking and touring the city. We would definitely stay there again.
Diese Bewertung melden
Marilyn W. Gruppen New Zealand, 26. Juli 2015
City life

Close to city life, present atmosphere, clean
8
Diese Bewertung melden
Ruby T. Gruppen New Zealand, 19. Juli 2015
Citylife stay

location, cleanness, location
8,3
Parking for vehicle was initially said to be free of charge in the available space at the front, then realize it was an additional $20 for parking over night. Not enough blankets in the room for each bed even with the heater on as it was such a cold night, asked for an iphone charger and was told it will be delivered to our room within the next 20 minutes and have not heard since, went to check and was advised they don't have a charger at all? Other than that it was a good stay with great location being in city central.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Citylife Wellington Hotel WellingtonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RezeptionCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessraumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessraumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - EingangCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - EingangCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KonferenzzimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessraumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RezeptionCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessraumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KücheCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel AussenansichtCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel AussenansichtCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KücheCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C06