Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Zentral Wellington, Wellington, Neuseeland 6011

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,3

aus 88 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
9,4
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,5
Zimmerkomfort
8,7
Verpflegung
6,5
Alle Bewertungen (88)
Sortieren nach:
Iwan S. Gruppen Indonesia, 24. April 2016
Good
5,7
The location is great. Staffs are so friendly. One of the heater they have doesnt work well.
Diese Bewertung melden
Bernadette M. Alleinreisender Thailand, 29. Februar 2016
Long weekend stay

Location is great in the shopping district, next to the cable car and walking distance to everything
8,3
Very quiet room , plenty of space and nice staff
Diese Bewertung melden
Ann J. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 31. Januar 2016
Comfort in the centre of Wellington.

Location, cleanliness and staff helpfulness
9
This is a very well located apartment building, it is right in the centre of Wellington. We found our room very clean and roomy enough for all 4 of us. The staff on the front desk are very helpful. We would recommend it to families.
Diese Bewertung melden
James C. Paar Australia, 23. Januar 2016
Good cbd property

location, rate, room quality
9
This is an ideal hotel if you want to stay in Central Wellington. Unfortunately when we stayed there were only studio rooms available although these are bigger than the normal hotel room.
Diese Bewertung melden
Alysa Z. Paar United States of America, 2. Januar 2016
Great Location

Location, in suite laundry with laundry soap, and amenities available in room
9,3
The central location was perfect for getting around to all of the must sees in Wellington.
Diese Bewertung melden
Cheryl R. Familie mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 1. Januar 2016
Excellent apartment type rooms in town centre

Location, Size of rooms, options
9
The room some was perfect for 4 adults plus a baby. Having a kitchen was most useful and convenient. The staff were very helpful in arranging things for us and making our stay comfortable. I was pleased to see a recycling bin although a washing machine and dishwasher slightly contradict the apparent environmental awareness! Overall, a most successful stay and we would happily revisit one day. New Year time meant Wellington was quite quiet so if you are looking for lots of restaurant choices, choose another time of year!
Diese Bewertung melden
Galen N. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 27. Dezember 2015
Very pleased

Great location, great room, and great staff- Thank you to Lawrence!
9,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Wei Y. Familie mit Kleinkindern New Zealand, 7. Dezember 2015
lovely stay for family with young kids

1) handy location to railway station, public transports. 2) comprehensive in room facilities. 3) friendly staff
8,7
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the 'Executive 2 bedroom Suite' at Citylife Wellington. The suite has offered more than we expected: other than a full kitchen and everything else that any hotel provides (i.e. tv's, dvd player, hair dryer, alarm clocks, iron & iron board etc) , there was dishwasher, washing machine & dryer, wall hung heater & a heat pump (there are even laundry powder, dishwashing liquid and dishwasher powder supplied) . All these make the stay with young kids easier. The suite & facility inside was clean and tidy, and we got our quiet room as requested. Will definitely stay again in the future. p.s. we never ordered food from the hotel so I could only put a '3' for the 'food & dinning' section above.
Diese Bewertung melden
Emilio B. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 26. November 2015
Family Stay 4 nights.

Very roomy, location was perfect and facilities were plentiful.
8,3
Enjoyed it very much and would recommend the hotel for those visiting Wellington
Diese Bewertung melden
Gavin C. Paar Australia, 18. Oktober 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable & parking
7,3
It was adequate but the decor was outdated.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Citylife Wellington Hotel WellingtonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RezeptionCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessraumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessraumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - EingangCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - EingangCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KonferenzzimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessraumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RezeptionCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessraumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KücheCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel AussenansichtCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel AussenansichtCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KücheCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C08