Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Zentral Wellington, Wellington, Neuseeland 6011 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Rezeption Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessraum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessraum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eingang Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eingang Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Konferenzzimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessraum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer
Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Rezeption Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessraum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Küche Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel Aussenansicht Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel Aussenansicht Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Küche Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Zentral Wellington Anzahl der Zimmer: 70
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,3

aus 78
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
9,4
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,5
Zimmerkomfort
8,6
Verpflegung
6,5
Alle Bewertungen (78)
Sortieren nach:
Kathleen B. Paar New Zealand, 12. August 2015
Great Stay

The location, the comfort and the space (lovely apartment)
9,3
Excellent. We were given a complimentary upgrade to a one-bedroom apartment. This was great, very spacious and comfortable. The city traffic was not a problem as we thought it may have been. There was a spacious lounge and dining area, kitchen and laundry. The bed was extremely comfy - wow, a great nights sleep after our walking and touring the city. We would definitely stay there again.
Diese Bewertung melden
Marilyn W. Gruppen New Zealand, 26. Juli 2015
City life

Close to city life, present atmosphere, clean
8
Diese Bewertung melden
Ruby T. Gruppen New Zealand, 19. Juli 2015
Citylife stay

location, cleanness, location
8,3
Parking for vehicle was initially said to be free of charge in the available space at the front, then realize it was an additional $20 for parking over night. Not enough blankets in the room for each bed even with the heater on as it was such a cold night, asked for an iphone charger and was told it will be delivered to our room within the next 20 minutes and have not heard since, went to check and was advised they don't have a charger at all? Other than that it was a good stay with great location being in city central.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jenny S. Familie mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 14. Juli 2015
pleasant stay

central location, comfy appartment
8
It was a pleasant stay. Spacious appartment with good location.near the cable car and just walking distance to Cuba st. The bed room is very cold. Heater not working that good.overal is a good hotel..
Diese Bewertung melden
Megan S. Gruppen New Zealand, 10. April 2015
Everything we needed and more!

The best three things about Citylife were the size of the bedrooms and bathrooms, that it had a separate lounge and dining area, and a fully equipped kitchen for us to cook in.
9
As we didn't leave the apartment, the location wasn't an issue (even though it is central city). My husband, father and I spent the night here. We wanted a self catering apartment which is exactly what this offered. The directors suite consisted of 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a lounge area, dining area and fully equipped kitchen. The furnishings were modern. Some tiles cracked/chipped, paint chipped and the lounge suite could do with recovering or a stain removal clean. However, as it is a four star hotel, it was up to expectations. The staff were more than accommodating, and made our stay perfect. Bringing robes when requested without a problem. We would definitely stay here again.
Diese Bewertung melden
Amanda E. Paar Australia, 12. März 2015
March in Wellington

Location. Peacefulness. Spaciousness.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Suite was huge and peaceful. Location was ideal because we didn't have a car. We didn't try the food/dining at the hotel so cannot comment.
Diese Bewertung melden
Robert J. Paar United States of America, 7. März 2015
great location in the heart of Wellington

rooms, staff and location
9
We very much enjoyed our stay. When arriving the staff went out of their way helping with parking our car and getting us comfortably situated in our room. The room had a very nice kitchen, bedroom dining area and living area. I believe between the staff and the accommodations the Citylife Wellington Hotel is a great value.
Diese Bewertung melden
Kyle C. Familie mit Kleinkindern China, 27. Februar 2015
Convenient

Location, Facility, Friendly staff
7,7
Citylife Wellington is at good location, only takes 5-10 mins walk to basically everywhere in down. The room has laundry as well, which is very good for travellers who need to do their laundrey. The internet wifi complimentary package is too small though, only 500M per room per night which is enough. Also if the laundrey could be located in common area instead of next to a sleeping room, that would be better too.
Diese Bewertung melden
Juerg S. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 3. Februar 2015
GREAT STAFF and GREAT location

Big room, fantastic staff and good location
8
This is a real value for money hotel!
Diese Bewertung melden
Leigh B. Familie mit Kindern New Zealand, 26. Januar 2015
Perfect for our requirements

Great location, good apartment size and friendly staff
7
Plenty of room in our 2BR apartment for three adults. Well laid out with functional kitchen. The only negative was that we had no view and the apartment was pretty dark inside. Overall we were very happy with our five-night stay and would recommend.
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Citylife Wellington Hotel WellingtonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RezeptionCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessraumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessraumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - EingangCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - EingangCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KonferenzzimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessraumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RezeptionCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessraumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KücheCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel AussenansichtCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel AussenansichtCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KücheCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C06