oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Zentral Wellington, Wellington, Neuseeland 6011 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eingang Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel Aussenansicht Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Empfangshalle Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Rezeption Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Empfangshalle Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Rezeption Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer
Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Badezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Badezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessraum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessraum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Konferenzzimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Zentral Wellington Anzahl der Zimmer: 70
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,2

aus 69 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
9,3
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,5
Zimmerkomfort
8,5
Verpflegung
6,5
Alle Bewertungen (69)
Sortieren nach:
Juerg S. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 3. Februar 2015
GREAT STAFF and GREAT location

Big room, fantastic staff and good location
8
This is a real value for money hotel!
Leigh B. Familie mit Kindern New Zealand, 26. Januar 2015
Perfect for our requirements

Great location, good apartment size and friendly staff
7
Plenty of room in our 2BR apartment for three adults. Well laid out with functional kitchen. The only negative was that we had no view and the apartment was pretty dark inside. Overall we were very happy with our five-night stay and would recommend.
Thao D. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 6. Januar 2015
Great place to stay.

Convenient, great service, cleanliness and good price
10
Fantastic
Lloyd W. Paar Australia, 13. Dezember 2014
Good location right in city centre

Location, Service & room size
8,3
Our only gripe we have about the hotel is it is really difficult to find. You need a much bigger & brighter street sign. As we don't have GPS it was extremely difficult to firstly actually locate the hotel and then even more difficult to find the car parking, as there is nowhere to pull up outside the hotel front entrance to get parking instructions.
Desmond W. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 13. Dezember 2014
Overall an excellent experience.

Excellent location clean and spacious and comfortable rooms
8,7
Everything was almost perfect except for the single bathroom and toilet which had to be shared among our family of 5.
Rose D. Gruppen New Zealand, 12. Oktober 2014
central location

location, location, location
7,7
excellent as always love this place and its location!
Tracy P. Paar New Zealand, 21. September 2014
Small room

Location location location
5,3
Had the smallest room with two little windows not what the pictures were like at all.
Vaishna S. Gruppen New Zealand, 27. Juli 2014
Definatley a place to go back to!

Customer service, asthetics of the hotel rooms, convientient location in the city.
9,3
We were a group of friends after a nice weekend away in Wellington, looking for a nice, clean, relaxing place to stay at and Citylife Wellington Hotel checked all those criteria. The staff are really friendly and very helpful.
Xuejing L. Alleinreisender China, 10. Juli 2014
good location

location, price, tidy room
10
the hotel 's location is very good. the room is large and tidy. its convenient for family tour.
Kyriakos H. Paar New Zealand, 22. Juni 2014
Great location, very spacious, private and quiet

Location, size, privacy
9,3
Great stay, comfortable and homely, perfect location, great size, warm and affordable. Definitely stay again

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Citylife Wellington Hotel WellingtonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - EingangCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel AussenansichtCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - EmpfangshalleCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RezeptionCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - EmpfangshalleCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RezeptionCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - BarCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessraumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessraumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KonferenzzimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3A03