oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Zentral Wellington, Wellington, Neuseeland 6011 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Rezeption Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessraum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessraum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eingang Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eingang Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Konferenzzimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessraum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer
Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Rezeption Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessraum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Küche Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel Aussenansicht Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel Aussenansicht Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Küche Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Zentral Wellington Anzahl der Zimmer: 70
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,2

aus 72 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
9,3
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,5
Zimmerkomfort
8,6
Verpflegung
6,5
Alle Bewertungen (72)
Sortieren nach:
Amanda E. Paar Australia, 12. März 2015
March in Wellington

Location. Peacefulness. Spaciousness.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Suite was huge and peaceful. Location was ideal because we didn't have a car. We didn't try the food/dining at the hotel so cannot comment.
Robert J. Paar United States of America, 7. März 2015
great location in the heart of Wellington

rooms, staff and location
9
We very much enjoyed our stay. When arriving the staff went out of their way helping with parking our car and getting us comfortably situated in our room. The room had a very nice kitchen, bedroom dining area and living area. I believe between the staff and the accommodations the Citylife Wellington Hotel is a great value.
Kyle C. Famile mit Kleinkindern China, 27. Februar 2015
Convenient

Location, Facility, Friendly staff
7,7
Citylife Wellington is at good location, only takes 5-10 mins walk to basically everywhere in down. The room has laundry as well, which is very good for travellers who need to do their laundrey. The internet wifi complimentary package is too small though, only 500M per room per night which is enough. Also if the laundrey could be located in common area instead of next to a sleeping room, that would be better too.
Juerg S. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 3. Februar 2015
GREAT STAFF and GREAT location

Big room, fantastic staff and good location
8
This is a real value for money hotel!
Leigh B. Familie mit Kindern New Zealand, 26. Januar 2015
Perfect for our requirements

Great location, good apartment size and friendly staff
7
Plenty of room in our 2BR apartment for three adults. Well laid out with functional kitchen. The only negative was that we had no view and the apartment was pretty dark inside. Overall we were very happy with our five-night stay and would recommend.
Thao D. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 6. Januar 2015
Great place to stay.

Convenient, great service, cleanliness and good price
10
Fantastic
Lloyd W. Paar Australia, 13. Dezember 2014
Good location right in city centre

Location, Service & room size
8,3
Our only gripe we have about the hotel is it is really difficult to find. You need a much bigger & brighter street sign. As we don't have GPS it was extremely difficult to firstly actually locate the hotel and then even more difficult to find the car parking, as there is nowhere to pull up outside the hotel front entrance to get parking instructions.
Desmond W. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 13. Dezember 2014
Overall an excellent experience.

Excellent location clean and spacious and comfortable rooms
8,7
Everything was almost perfect except for the single bathroom and toilet which had to be shared among our family of 5.
Rose D. Gruppen New Zealand, 12. Oktober 2014
central location

location, location, location
7,7
excellent as always love this place and its location!
Tracy P. Paar New Zealand, 21. September 2014
Small room

Location location location
5,3
Had the smallest room with two little windows not what the pictures were like at all.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Citylife Wellington Hotel WellingtonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RezeptionCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessraumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessraumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - EingangCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - EingangCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KonferenzzimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessraumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RezeptionCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessraumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KücheCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel AussenansichtCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel AussenansichtCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KücheCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A02