Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Clift - A Morgans Original

495 Geary Street, San Francisco Innenstadt, San Francisco (CA), USA 94102 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Clift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - Suite Clift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - Hotel Innenbereich Clift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - Bar Clift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - Konferenzzimmer Clift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - Konferenzzimmer Clift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - Gästezimmer Clift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - Suite Clift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - Suite Clift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - Konferenzzimmer Clift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - Konferenzzimmer Clift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - Konferenzzimmer Clift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - Hotel Innenbereich Clift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - Suite Clift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - Badezimmer Clift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - Bar Clift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - Bar
Clift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - Hotel Innenbereich Clift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - Gästezimmer Clift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - Sport und Aktivitäten Clift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - Suite Clift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - Suite Clift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - Suite Clift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - Bar Clift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - Eingang Clift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - Fitnessraum
Gegend: San Francisco Innenstadt Anzahl der Zimmer: 372

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 130
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
9,0
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
7,5
Alle Bewertungen (130)
Sortieren nach:
Evelyne T. Paar Switzerland, 7. Oktober 2013
Gutes Stadthotel

Nähe zu ÖV, Frendlichkeit Personal, Zimmer
9,3
Das Hotel liegt nahe zum Union Square und somit nahe zu ÖVs und Shoppingmöglichkeiten. In der Umgebung gibt es Restaurants / Cafes. Die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten sind gut erreichbar. Unten im Hotel ist eine tolle Bar, am Wochenende ist da einiges los. Wifi ist gratis. Das Zimmer war sehr geräumig und sauber.
Maria-Magdalena H. Paar Austria, 6. September 2013
Großartiges Hotel in bester Lage - Earplugs needed

Lage, Design, Professionalität des Personals
9,3
Unser Aufenthalt mit drei Nächten war wirklich toll. Einziger Nachteil dieses wirklich zentral gelegenen, chicen Hotels mit seinen gemütlichen, großen Zimmern ist der Stadtlärm, der selbst im 9. Stock quasi ungedämpft durch die schlecht isolierten Fenster dringt. Daher empfehle ich einen Aufenthalt nur in höher gelegenen Zimmern und nur mit Ohrstöpseln - dann aber zu 100%
Anh H. Paar Switzerland, 15. Juni 2013
Sauberes Zimmer, exzellente Lage

sauber, zentral gelegen, freundlicher Service
8,7
Ideale Lage um SF auszukundschaften. Personal war sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich.
Manuela N. Paar Germany, 16. Oktober 2012
Schönes Hotel aber sehr dünne Wände

Schönes Entree, hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, super Lage
8,3
Nach dem ersten Tag haben wir das Zimmer gewechselt, da es hinter einem Personalaufzug lag und unglaublich laut war ab halb fünf morgens. Das zweite Zimmer war deutlich und auch nicht ganz so schön, lag zwar nicht an einem Aufzug, hatte aber sehr dünne Wände. Nebenan war ein Paar im honeymoon und wir live dabei kann man sagen. Positiv war wirklich die Lage, und die sehr schöne grosse Lobby mit Bar. Negativ, dass es kein free wifi gab - bei dem Preis eigentlich eine Zumutung, denn das gibt es in jedem 50$ Motel.
Peter J. Paar Germany, 2. März 2010
Bewertung Clift Hotel San Francisco

sehr Zentral, mit BART vom Flughafen erreichbar, stylische Einrichtung
6
Vom Flughafen waren wir mit der BART in ca. 30 Minuten im Clift Hotel. Im ersten Moment waren wir von der stylischen Inneneinrichtung beeindruckt, doch auf Dauer störte das dunkle Ambiente in allen öffentlichen Räumen und im Fahrstuhl. Die Hellhörigkeit der Räume übertraf unsere Vorstellungkraft. Wir durften unfreiwillig an den Telefongesprächen unserer chinesischen Zimmernachbarin in der Nacht teilhaben - zum Glück waren es aber nur Telefongespräche. Das Frühstück erschien uns zu teuer. Alternativen sind z.B. der Diner gegenüber oder das Max's - gleiche Strassenseite weiter Richtung Union Square.
Shoppingempfehlung: Nordstrom Shopping Center
Lance K. Paar United States of America, 29. Juni 2015
Great location

Location is central to most things downtown, bed was very comfortable, foods and beverages were outstanding.
8,7
Very nice accommodations and centrally located in downtown. I would stay there again if I stayed in SF.
Tugba B. Alleinreisender Turkey, 26. Mai 2015
Staff and design hard to beat, location is superb

Staff, atmosphere and beds
8,7
Everything is/was amazing. As soon as i walked in, was taken by surprise. The atmosphere at the lobby area is just so cool. Fireplace is a nice touch, love the dark colours and almost dark ambiance. Our room was huge, beds are one of the bests ever (mind you i travel a lot and know many hotel beds, these are real good) loved the big windows allowing lotsa day light, lilac colour, mirrors and lamps all are amazing. My brother thought bathroom was worn out and too tiny compared to size of our room, i personally didnt mind neither the size nor the conditions BUT the walls??? The walls are a joke! Paper thin even thinner than this if possible! Our room was next to service elevator, lotsa distruption to sleep everytime in use basically, and next door u hear everything if they cough, sneeze, flush that is how thin the walls are! I'll still say i'd stay there again regardless, staff is one big reason and yes Stark always been one of my faves and yes i love the design and location was too convenient as we shopped till we drop, could do quick stop overs for a quick rest and go back to shop more. Look over the walls and am sure u wont regret your stay.
Martin C. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 30. August 2014
Nice Hotel in San Francisco

Location, Cleanliness, Spacious
10
I attended a conference in San Francisco. I picked this hotel because of the location. Surprisingly, besides the location the room is very clean and quite spacious. Good sized bed and free internet at lobby are another plus points for me. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay near San Francisco city center. Thank you.
Sylvia L. Alleinreisender Australia, 27. August 2014
The hotel rooms and beds are clean.

Comfort of the bed, lighting, and cleanliness. And the bellman are all quite friendly and helpful.
6,7
My stay at Clift was acceptable with an overall rating of 7.8. But our arrival night to check-in was of bad experience. First, we couldn't park in front of the hotel to unload our luggages due to cars parked and double lane parked already and had to park beyond the intersection. The front desk counter lady was not friendly nor helpful when we found out our requested 2 rooms were not available and that we had to change our rooms again the next day. When we complained, the front desk lady simply repeated, "Well, it's just how it is now." Just imagine, we were all exhausted when we got back from Napa, been outside the whole day and can't wait to relax and rest in our desired rooms when we arrived to check-in at midnight. So we decided we should give it a call and complaine to someone in charge after we got into the rooms assigned, hoping we can somehow get our room type instead of hecticly change our rooms again the next day. The man was also with bad attitude and instead of trying to find ways to calm us down, he too, used an unfriendly tone and was just telling us that the room type booked is not guaranteed until check-in and at the time what we had is just what the hotel could provide. I went to check my Agoda booking details and really did find a disclaimer of securing room type of our booking until check-in. This gave us both bad impression on our first use of Agoda and first time staying at Clift such that we do not wish to use the Agoda or stay at Clift unless otherwise because during the trip to the US we also used this other travel website to book our other hotels and experiences of using that booking site and staying at those different hotels were all very satisfying.
Laura C. Geschäftsreisender United Kingdom, 13. August 2014
Good hotel and location

Friendly staff, nice room and good location
8

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Clift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA)Clift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - SuiteClift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - Hotel InnenbereichClift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - BarClift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - KonferenzzimmerClift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - KonferenzzimmerClift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - GästezimmerClift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - SuiteClift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - SuiteClift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - KonferenzzimmerClift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - KonferenzzimmerClift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - KonferenzzimmerClift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - Hotel InnenbereichClift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - SuiteClift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - BadezimmerClift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - BarClift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - BarClift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - Hotel InnenbereichClift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - GästezimmerClift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - Sport und AktivitätenClift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - SuiteClift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - SuiteClift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - SuiteClift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - BarClift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - EingangClift - A Morgans Original San Francisco (CA) - Fitnessraum

Gästebewertungen - Clift - A Morgans Original, San Francisco (CA)

Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B04