oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Club Crocodile Hotel

Shute Harbour Rd., Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Empfangshalle Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Eingang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Rezeption Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Schwimmbad
Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Aussicht Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Aussicht Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bar Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Rezeption Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Rezeption
Gegend: Airlie Beach Anzahl der Zimmer: 160

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Über durchschnittlich

6,0

aus 47 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,0
Lage
6,4
Mitarbeiter
6,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
5,4
Zimmerkomfort
6,3
Verpflegung
5,6
Alle Bewertungen (47)
Sortieren nach:
Alex Z. Paar Switzerland, 15. April 2014
Aufenthalt wegen Zyklon Yasi

einfach,zimmer mit TV und Internet
6
Andy A. Paar Switzerland, 5. Oktober 2012
Freundliches Personal, mässiges Hotelzimmer

Schöne Poolanlage, Freundliches Personal
6,3
Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und Hilfsbereit. Zudem ist die Poolanlage sehr schön. Die Zimmer wirken etwas älter und sind nicht's spezielles
Karen P. Paar Australia, 9. Oktober 2014
Hotel

Price for the area, location, pool
5,3
Average hotel, staff are pretty average especially at check-in. Be careful if you leave your key at reception and arrive back to your hotel after 7pm their is no-one there to give you your key back so you can get into your room. Average amenities. BBQ Still not working. Rooms clean nothing special. Location ok but could be in a bad position if you do not have a car. There are other places closer to the main area of Airlie Beach. Was noisy for us due to other people staying next door. There does not seem to be any security or anyone to speak with when people are having on going parties at the hotel to early in the morning. Disappointing for the money would not stay here again we would look elsewhere in Airlie Beach. We did not buy food at the hotel but seemed expensive compared to other places
Bernard J. Alleinreisender Australia, 31. August 2014
Nice

Handy
7,7
Nice
Robyn Z. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 28. August 2014
comfortable and resort feel

Great pools, lovely gardens & comfortable bed!
6
Was a lovely and well priced resort however the advertised 'heated spa' was actually not heated at all and this was disappointing as i was really looking forward to that and it was one of the main reasons I booked there. Also, the restaurant definitely needs more options and variety. Otherwise a pleasant resort style hotel with a great location, nice family atmosphere and very comfortable beds! Would stay there again.
Reanne S. Paar United Kingdom, 9. Juni 2014
Not good, expected more

Hotel was bog standard, It is backpacker conditions. Bar area was ok ( when it was open!!!) pool was nice, room was awful.. Expected more for my money. Location.. Had to drive To airlie Main Street
4
Expected more for my money. We left early as I just couldn't stand it anymore. Room was filthy and was like stepping into the 80's. We stayed For three nights, we had to ask for toilet roll and clean towels, low on staff, didn't seem to know much about the tours available. We arrived Friday afternoon and the bar was closed absolutely shocking. Hotel location seemed a lot closer to airlie main strip on the map... Definitely not waking. Distance, taxi ride was 10 bucks. Pool area was ok, could do with a refurb! It was so old and dating, I wasn't excited to be on holiday, wasn't welcoming at all and I just wanted to leave. I would not recommend this place, it needs some tlc put back into it as it has the potential to be a wonderful hotel especially for families. I wish we had stayed in a backpackers. Also photos are extremely deceiving online...
Jason T. Famile mit Kleinkindern Thailand, 26. Mai 2014
very average

close to city
3,3
Kerryn B. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 28. April 2014
CLUB CROC ROCKS!!

Great POOL, great FOOD, friendly helpful STAFF
10
Loved everything about it....the room was clean and fresh.....great pool...the food was freash and delishious and the staff were really amazing
Michelle A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 21. April 2014
All great

Family environment easy going
9,3
Our stay was great but wished they had a microwave in the room to heat up baby bottles
Richard F. Paar United Kingdom, 16. April 2014
Relaxing and lovely beach

Good value, clean and helpful staff
8,3
Good location and cheap bar

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Club Crocodile Hotel WhitsundaysClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SchwimmbadClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SchwimmbadClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SchwimmbadClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SchwimmbadClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - EmpfangshalleClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - EingangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GästezimmerClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RezeptionClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SchwimmbadClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SchwimmbadClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SchwimmbadClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - AussichtClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GästezimmerClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SchwimmbadClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SchwimmbadClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - AussichtClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BarClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RezeptionClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RezeptionClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GästezimmerClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BadezimmerClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GästezimmerClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GästezimmerClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Badezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Club Crocodile Hotel, Whitsundays

AS-AGWEB-3A02