Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Bezirk, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Schwimmbad Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessraum Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eingang Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Geschäfte Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Festsaal Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht
Lage: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Bezirk Anzahl der Zimmer: 512

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,7

aus 223 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
9,0
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,1
Zimmerkomfort
8,9
Verpflegung
8,2
Alle Bewertungen (223)
Sortieren nach:
Ludolf E. Paar Germany, 7. April 2014
Great stay, but

Luxury facilities, nice design and good location
6
It is a great hotel, but I think management needs to know: 1) for a luxury hotel I find it inappropriate to ask for additional charges for Wifi. I feel that's outdated and like asking for charges for a TV 2) I woke up every early morning becuase of the waterpipe sound or something coming from the walls 3) we coulnd't connect our iphone to the docking station. Not a big deal, but a 5-star hotel should be able to fix that Service was attentive and friendly, but we were missing a bit of personal attention, especially considering we mentioned it was a first stay at this hotel. For us going to a 5-star hotel also means a personal and customized experience
Guoping C. Paar Hong Kong, 31. März 2014
Nice short stay in the city

Location,comfort,enjoyable
10
Great
Sylvia M. Alleinreisender Australia, 15. März 2014
Very comfortable stay at the Conrad

Comfortable beds, spotlessly clean, good food.
9,3
From the moment I arrived everything ran smoothly, lovely welcome, check in was superb, even got the room early and a late check out, staff were very helpful, food was great and the lobby was beautifully decked out with flowers, attention to detail was excellent. It is close by to the Peak tram. Having the harbour view room I could see the light show at night too. A very pleasant stay indeed!
Susan A. Alleinreisender Philippines, 2. März 2014
It was as I expected and will go back for sure.

Staff, cleanliness and location
9,3
It was very good, I would go back in a heartbeat.
Virginia L. Paar Hong Kong, 22. Februar 2014
Nice and comfort

Easy to access, clean and comfort
7,7
Quiet, easy to access, centrally located. Besides, the staff are friendly and helpful to make things happened.
Autumn C. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 17. Februar 2014
best 5 star stays and foods

stay, cleanliness, service
8
always my first choice when i visit hong kong and no question asked.
Christian P. Paar Australia, 25. Dezember 2013
Fantastic hotel, amazing view!

view, room, view
8,7
We stayed in a executive harbour view suite, and couldn't have been happier. It was a romantic geataway to celebrate our engagement. Staff were attentive, view was amazing and the small touches made by the hotel like the complementary desserts & wine hit the spot.
Feng L. Gruppen China, 23. Dezember 2013
Great location and confirmtable bed

comfortable, centrally located, great service
7,7
stayed here 18 years ago, and its great to be back. However, the walls werent to thick so we heard the snoring from next door. Also, the hotel didnt provide free wifi for guests.
Shariko S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 25. November 2013
comfortable rooms

luxurious, helpful staff and nice area for shopping
9,7
Autumn C. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 17. November 2013
Luxury stay for business and leisure

comfort bed, great breakfast, quality staff
8
Upgraded to larger room with harbour view came with breakfast for 2 (too bad during peak season did not provide free cocktail evening high tea) Love the cake and breakfast. Room is always perfect.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SchwimmbadConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessraumConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EingangConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BarConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GeschäfteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FestsaalConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3A07