oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Bezirk, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Festsaal Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Festsaal Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Festsaal Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Festsaal Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Festsaal Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessraum Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Schwimmbad Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer
Gegend: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Bezirk Anzahl der Zimmer: 512

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,6

aus 323 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,0
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
8,1
Alle Bewertungen (323)
Sortieren nach:
Antony W. Paar Hong Kong, 28. Februar 2015
Large room, quiet room, unobtrusive staff

Large room, quiet and unobtrusive staff
9,7
Nice and quiet.
Ichao T. Geschäftsreisender Taiwan, 9. Februar 2015
Location with living area are so convenient

Location, shopping, food
5
Chi L. Geschäftsreisender Hong Kong, 5. Februar 2015
Nice 5 stars hotel in Central

Near Central, Near MTR, Nice Seaview
9,7
I booked this hotel for my friend from UK for business travel. He is happy for stay in this hotel at the time.
Eunmin O. Paar South Korea, 25. Januar 2015
good

manner cleaning view
10
hood
Yew W. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 22. Januar 2015
A little honesty please.

Staff were fantastic
6,7
Only issue was that I paid for a Harbour view. But had a huge building view instead. Should have been warned about the very restricted view. A mountain view would have been better and more affordable too.
Gregg M. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 11. Januar 2015
Fantastic Property & Service was a 10

The service the staff the property room size BIG!
10
Stay was easy. Didn't have to think about anything. The entire staff was pleasant accommodating & compete professionals
Atinuch W. Gruppen Thailand, 10. Januar 2015
Nice room and nice bay view

Room, location, price
9,7
Very good
Nhamira A. Gruppen Indonesia, 8. Januar 2015
Everything is Good but now the wifi in room.

The food was good. The staff was good. The view is perfect
8,7
I like all about this conrad hotel except for the wifi.when in lobby area we got it for free. But when in room we have to pay more.
Sukanya P. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 8. Januar 2015
Perfect Location

Service, Food, and Room
10
Perfect
Paulo B. Alleinreisender Portugal, 4. Januar 2015
Nothing special except for room size

Room Size; None; None
6
Not a bad place to stay at but I have stayed at better hotels in Hong Kong. The size of the room was spacious but I think it needs a bit of a modern renovation to it. Looks like a hotel room from the 90's. Tho it's winter but the room was rather hot and we had to turn on the AC but didn't help much cause it seems like the AC is not working. The hotel location is rather remote but getting a taxi was no problem. Nothing special about this place except, not that its not good but with that price I would rather stay somewhere else.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BarConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FestsaalConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FestsaalConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FestsaalConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FestsaalConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FestsaalConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessraumConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SchwimmbadConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07