oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Bezirk, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Schwimmbad Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessraum Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eingang Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gegend: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Bezirk Anzahl der Zimmer: 512

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,6

aus 233 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
9,0
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,1
Zimmerkomfort
8,9
Verpflegung
8,2
Alle Bewertungen (233)
Sortieren nach:
Chaitee T. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 21. Juli 2014
Probably the best business hotel in the city.

Excellent if you are a business traveler. Everything here is suited for a business trip including early check in free if charge and great business facilities. A bit far from the subway but walkable.
9
Excellent room, attentive staff, great room amenities though I do find the toilet amenities a bit lacking as they lack essential items such as razor, comb, and so forth. It's location is good for business traveler as it's near major offices and also there's a luxury mall underneath which allows for quick shopping. However, it's quite a walk from Pacific Place to the subway which may be quite a turn off for some. However, for a business traveler the price is reasonable and should be the premier choice.
Bruce B. Geschäftsreisender South Africa, 14. Juli 2014
Efficient

Location Location Location
9,7
Great
Hoi T. Gruppen Hong Kong, 13. Juli 2014
nice hotel

good location, good view, close to shopping mall
9,7
Hui L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 30. Juni 2014
Convenient and comfortable

centrally located, comfortable room, next to shopping mall
8
Conveniently located next to shopping mall and main commercial buildings. Easy access to anywhere around HK due to ample taxis, or MRT. Comfortable and clean room.
Raoul E. Paar Germany, 30. Juni 2014
Awesome stay!

Great View, Executive Lounge, Awesome Location
10
Chan T. Paar Macau, 16. Juni 2014
Not comparative...

MTR, Nespresso, The Great Supermarket
4,3
I was staying for my birthday celebration 1) I received a robot e-mail saying my request was received, but receptionist still asked me what i mentioned in e-mail before. 2) Furniture set up was not reasonable - table for power and internet, Bose speaker were blocked by writing desk and TV cabinet. 3) In-room Dining staff said "The cake is here now!" after i asked if i can receive the cake offered by hotel at later time, which means that i have to receive the cake now! 4) Operator still greeted me "Mr." even I did showed up at the reception counter and i m only registered guest for my guest room. 5) no one asked about my stay with Conrad upon check-out! (But Agoda.com did!) I don't think this is 5-star hotel service.
Michael M. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 6. Mai 2014
Convenient

Location to shops, restaurants and size of the room
6
No problem in recommending the Conrad Hotel in Hong Kong
Irma D. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 25. April 2014
Business efficiency at its fore

Excellent customer service with front office staff going beyond to cater to individual requests. Very flexible regarding check out as well as providing surprise little treats. Great function rm staff
7,7
Very efficient service. Love the 'at home touch' with the Conrad teddy bear and rubber duck which I had forgotten they did having not stayed in a Conrad for a while now. It is a big hotel and whilst I do prefer the unique/individualistic touches of the more boutique hotels, Conrad staff were very attentive and tried to inject this sense of home as much as they could. The price for a room is quite high I thought considering there was no breakfast involved at all. But as a Hilton Honours member, they do try and give you as much 'luxuries' as possible. The Nespresso machine in the room kept me alive the late nights too! So net, for a biz traveller, Conrad works!
Ludolf E. Paar Germany, 7. April 2014
Great stay, but

Luxury facilities, nice design and good location
6
It is a great hotel, but I think management needs to know: 1) for a luxury hotel I find it inappropriate to ask for additional charges for Wifi. I feel that's outdated and like asking for charges for a TV 2) I woke up every early morning becuase of the waterpipe sound or something coming from the walls 3) we coulnd't connect our iphone to the docking station. Not a big deal, but a 5-star hotel should be able to fix that Service was attentive and friendly, but we were missing a bit of personal attention, especially considering we mentioned it was a first stay at this hotel. For us going to a 5-star hotel also means a personal and customized experience
Guoping C. Paar Hong Kong, 31. März 2014
Nice short stay in the city

Location,comfort,enjoyable
10
Great

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SchwimmbadConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessraumConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EingangConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BarConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02