Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

einst : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badezimmer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badezimmer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Eingang Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Rezeption Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gästezimmer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitnessraum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gästezimmer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Grundriss Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Empfangshalle Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gästezimmer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gästezimmer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitnessraum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bar Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Festsaal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitnessraum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Festsaal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badezimmer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gästezimmer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Empfangshalle
Gegend: Taipa / Cotai Anzahl der Zimmer: 636
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,9

aus 981 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,5
Lage
8,8
Mitarbeiter
9,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,4
Zimmerkomfort
9,3
Verpflegung
8,0
Alle Bewertungen (981)
Sortieren nach:
Juergen E. Paar Germany, 13. Dezember 2012
Luxushotelerie im Chinesischen Las Vegas

Tolle Gastronomie, Luxuriöse Zimmer in bester Lage
10
Wir reisten mit der Schnellfähre vom Flughafen Hongkong zu ersten mal nach Macao. Als Hilton Gold wurden wir in eine luxuriöse Suite im 26 Stock upgegraded. Das Conrad Macao ist Teil eines riesigen Komplexes mit Spielhalle und einer Vielzahl von Shopping Outlets und Restaurants. Ebenfalls beeindruckend der Aussenpoolbereich mit Wasserfall, sowie Fitness und Sauna angrenzend. Wir waren begeistert und würden das Conrad jederzeit wieder wählen.
Restaurantempfehlung: Das Buffetrestaurant im Erdgeschoss der Mall bietet ein sensationelles Angebot zu vergleichsweise günstigen Preisen, unbedingt probieren.
Jeff H. Paar Hong Kong, 20. April 2015
The warmest and most caring hotel and staff

Caring staff, perfect and clean room, convenient
10
I have requested non-smoking room for my preganent wife, the staff and concierge manager has taken extra care of us since check-in until entering our room, we felt warm and being cared. It was a wonderful and lucky stay in this hotel (won a bit at casino LOL). We will definitely bring our daughter back to this hotel in the future!
Zoltan S. Paar Hungary, 11. April 2015
Very elegant hotel

elegant, quiet, upmarket
9
Shoichiro G. Paar Japan, 30. März 2015
Excellent

Service, Room, all good.
10
Ophelia C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 27. März 2015
Excellent service!! Fantastic rooms!!

Excellent service by front desk staff, Aisha. Spacious & clean rooms. Good location.
9,3
A very pleasant & happy stay at Conrad. Front desk staff, Aisha, knew I was ill & took the initiative to call & ask if I needed any other assistance, brought up more bottles of mineral water for me. As I had a toddler along, she also ensure the milk bottle steriliser & warmer was sent to my room. Over the 3 days stay, welcome gift packs & surprises were delivered to my room specially for my daughter. As I had another room for my parents & sisters, she also made sure there were extra sets of bedroom slippers & bedroom coat sent up as well. All I can say we all had a great experience at Conrad Macau! Another
Vincent H. Paar Canada, 15. März 2015
Good, boring, luxurious hotel

staff, quality, location
8,7
Perhaps I have a unique taste from most Asian people, as I am a Canadian Asian, but this is too luxuriously uncomfortable for me. I travelled with my fiancée to have a weekend getaway, and we were very pleased with the staffs' helpfulness and the room quality, these are two things you can expect from Conrad hotels. However, Conrad hotel was built right between Sheraton and Holiday Inn, so no matter which side your room is facing, you’ll only see the windows of the opposite hotel. The hotel lobby and lounge is directly in between the malls, making it seem less exclusive as gamblers walk by all the time. This hotel is classy, but feels too commercial as it's linked to high-end shopping malls, and somehow they only had Asian (mostly Chinese) foods without a single western one or bars. The location is quite good though, as it is right between the Venetian and City of Dreams, enabling us to enjoy all three areas. Thus, we ended up spending all our nights in City of Dreams, where the SOHO area is a lot more lively with music and good western foods; a lot better than Conrad's classy lounge which for some reason lacks music and atmosphere. Granted, I am the type of person who enjoys Miami beach and chilled night life kind of relaxation. So, if you or your wife loves brand names, wear Prada and Gucci all the time (including your shoes), quiet high tea, and simply don’t like going out much, then this hotel is perfect for you.
Sze M. Paar China, 13. März 2015
good service, comfortable and relax hotel
8,7
Good experience on staying in Conard Macao!
Pik Y. Famile mit Kleinkindern China, 20. Februar 2015
excellent service

good
8
Good preparation for child. Having color pens and puzzles. Having bathing soap and lotions.
Chun M. Famile mit Kleinkindern China, 18. Februar 2015
Excellent customer service

good location, service
9,7
Sze Y. Paar Hong Kong, 15. Februar 2015
Lucky to get an upgrade

Large suite room, spacious bathtub, upgrade for me
8,3

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadezimmerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadezimmerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - EingangConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotel AussenansichtConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RezeptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GästezimmerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FitnessraumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GästezimmerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GrundrissConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - EmpfangshalleConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GästezimmerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotel AussenansichtConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GästezimmerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FitnessraumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BarConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FestsaalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FitnessraumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FestsaalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadezimmerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GästezimmerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - EmpfangshalleConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotel AussenansichtConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadezimmerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - EmpfangshalleConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FitnessraumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SchwimmbadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SchwimmbadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FitnessraumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SchwimmbadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SchwimmbadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FitnessraumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Schwimmbad


AS-AGWEB-3A01