Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n Cotai, Cotai, Macao

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,9

aus 1184 Kritiken

1 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,5
Lage
8,8
Mitarbeiter
9,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,4
Zimmerkomfort
9,3
Verpflegung
8,0
Alle Bewertungen (1184)
Sortieren nach:
Juergen E. Paar Germany, 13. Dezember 2012
Luxushotelerie im Chinesischen Las Vegas

Tolle Gastronomie, Luxuriöse Zimmer in bester Lage
10
Wir reisten mit der Schnellfähre vom Flughafen Hongkong zu ersten mal nach Macao. Als Hilton Gold wurden wir in eine luxuriöse Suite im 26 Stock upgegraded. Das Conrad Macao ist Teil eines riesigen Komplexes mit Spielhalle und einer Vielzahl von Shopping Outlets und Restaurants. Ebenfalls beeindruckend der Aussenpoolbereich mit Wasserfall, sowie Fitness und Sauna angrenzend. Wir waren begeistert und würden das Conrad jederzeit wieder wählen.
Restaurantempfehlung: Das Buffetrestaurant im Erdgeschoss der Mall bietet ein sensationelles Angebot zu vergleichsweise günstigen Preisen, unbedingt probieren.
Myth C. Familie mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 31. März 2016
Excellent service and hotel
6,7
We stay in Conrad Macau for celebrating our 5th anniversary with our kids. As agoda sent wrong booking details to hotel, the counter staff cannot found our booking by my name. But luckily, hotel staff used an alternative method to found my booking by my credit card no and voucher id. Due to this issue, the check in time is a bit long but Amila is very professional staff and give some little gift to our kids. Once she knows it is our 5th anniversary, she said she will prepare a surprise to us and we will know it after we came back at night. After we have dinner outside and came back to our room, we found a cake on the dinning table with a hand writing card by Amila. I would like to say thank you to Amila for the cake and card. We will continue to choose Conrad Macau for our next Macau trip
Yiun C. Familie mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 29. März 2016
Fantastic service.
6,3
Friendly and helpful front desk. Spacious room and very comfortable bed.
So H. Gruppen Hong Kong, 20. März 2016
Good Experience
6
Excellent service, great facility, professional staff.
Virginie T. Paar France, 9. März 2016
5 stars hotel

clean, well located, performant staff
9
I booked the hotel for our 1st year anniversary. we took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry to the hotel (hilton, sands and conrad).the check in was very fast. Room is huge, very clean. We got upgraded to city view on 35th floor eventhough the weather was very foggy it was still very appreciated. the staff recommended us to go to taipa village to try portuguese restaurant: el patisqueira (very authentic)which was a gem in the middle of the village. we highly recommend to reserve it. the hotel nicely offered a cheesecake to celebrate our anniversary ;). Will defitively stay again. the hotel knows how to make sure you will spend a wonderful stay with them.
Man T. Familie mit Kleinkindern China, 7. März 2016
Mr.

Location. Clean
6,7
Ngan L. Familie mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 6. März 2016
Very comfortable hotel

Goood location, comfortable and friendly staff
9,3
Jose L. Alleinreisender Mexico, 21. Februar 2016
Great hotel...

Big and comfortable rooms, service and location
10
Nothing to complain about. Big and luxurious room, great service and perfect location to explore Taipa.
Hon F. Familie mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 13. Februar 2016
Expensive at the CNY period
5,3
Triple price with normal…
Don N. Paar Singapore, 10. Februar 2016
Perfect Stay with Experienced Staff (Thumbs up for
6,7
Mr. Michael at the front desk was very friendly and experienced whom make the whole check-in process very swift and comprehensive. Very clean, nice smell and comfortable room. Overall very satisfied with our 3D2N stay here.
1 von 1 Rezension
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotel InnenbereichConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GästezimmerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GästezimmerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - CaféConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GästezimmerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GästezimmerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadezimmerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadezimmerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - EingangConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotel AussenansichtConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RezeptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GästezimmerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FitnessraumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GästezimmerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GrundrissConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - EmpfangshalleConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GästezimmerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotel AussenansichtConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GästezimmerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FitnessraumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BarConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FestsaalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FitnessraumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FestsaalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadezimmerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotel InnenbereichConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GästezimmerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - EmpfangshalleConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - EmpfangshalleConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FitnessraumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SchwimmbadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FitnessraumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FitnessraumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C07