oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Cool Sea Residence

162/126-127 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Gästezimmer Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Gästezimmer Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Gästezimmer Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Gästezimmer Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Gästezimmer Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Gästezimmer Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Gästezimmer Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Gästezimmer Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Gästezimmer Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Gästezimmer Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Gästezimmer Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Gästezimmer Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Gästezimmer Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Rezeption Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Business Center
Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Rezeption Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Business Center Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Empfangshalle Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Empfangshalle Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Empfangshalle Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Garten Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Eingang Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Empfangshalle Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Eingang
Gegend: Patong Anzahl der Zimmer: 50
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 147 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
7,2
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,9
Zimmerkomfort
8,2
Verpflegung
6,8
Alle Bewertungen (147)
Sortieren nach:
Thomas T. Paar Germany, 24. November 2013
Schlechtestes Hotel meiner Reise
5,3
Das Management ist sehr freundlich aber leider überfordert. Während meines Aufenthalts gab es teilweise kein Wasser, keine Zimmerreinigung oder kein TV. Es gibt in Patong wesentlich bessere Unterkünfte in dieser Gegend und Preislage. Mein Tip iKron, The Marq oder DDC-House.
Jerome N. Alleinreisender Australia, 25. April 2014
had a great stay, great staff highly recommended

staff, atmosphere and location
9,3
very pleased with all aspects
Colin J. Paar Australia, 17. März 2014
excellent place to stay

clean friendly good location
9,3
Catharina M. Paar Philippines, 24. Februar 2014
Not so bad at all

Area
3
nothing special
Chandra K. Paar Indonesia, 12. Januar 2014
nice hotel with friendly staff

friendly staff, fast internet, centrally located
8,3
very kind and friendly owner, staffs also friendly but little speaking English. Room is clean, fast internet connection inside room and around hotel area. Good location, centrally located in the heart of Patong area, walking distance to Patong beach at around 15 minutes.
Thop N. Paar Thailand, 11. Januar 2014
good location

nice hotel good area close the beach
8
the room was clean nice staff the food was good and close to the shopping area
Xin D. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 6. Januar 2014
Incredible stay!

Friendly staff, nice room and awesome location!
9
This is a very awesome hotel, I can't say anything much more than complimenting it! The location was nice, easily access to any place you wanted to go! Nice staffs, nice rooms and nice rest corner at the lobby. It was a incredible stay at there, it's cheap but nice ;)
Giles T. Paar United Kingdom, 5. Januar 2014
not a nice place

wifi, quiet, tv
2,7
I booked two rooms, one for me and my wife and another for a friend of mine flying over from England. Our room was ok. But when we first opened the door, there was excess furniture in there. There was a fold down bed and a load of outdoor furniture. This was a bit frustrating as we just climbed up a mountain of stairs to get there. BUT the worst thing of all was that my friend's room was TERRIBLE. So small, the bathroom was flooded and the water did not drain away and the toilet did not flush. When this was brought to the attention of the staff nothing happened. Also the rooms were not cleaned daily, we were left with wet towels and a dirty room which was not nice considering you have to walk far through a myriad of construction work before getting to/from the beach. In all, I would never stay here again.
Kirsty S. Alleinreisender Australia, 6. Dezember 2013
comfortable for backpacker

close to jungceylon shopping centre, cheap room, fast internet
6,7
alright, big room, clean, fast internet. good for backpackers or one or two nights stay but anymore than that you may want to look else where. STILL major roadworks/road construction going on in that area (behind junceylon) so getting to the hotel is difficult if you are planning on saving money and walking.
John L. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 28. November 2013
Great stay great staff and very friendly

Quiet ,value for money and internet
7,7
I had a wonderful stay at the Cool Sea Residence ,very warm welcome from the owner fast check in and I was up graded when a problem was found in my bathroom very quickly ,the hotel reception is a very friendly place to be with many people congregating in the area for internet and drinks and just a general happy place to meet new people and the enjoy the atmosphere, the owner Nook,is very helpful and only to willing to help with all your requests and works all day in the reception.for me I had a great stay one of my most interesting stays in Phuket ever. I hope I will stay again next time I visit.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Cool Sea Residence PhuketCool Sea Residence Phuket - GästezimmerCool Sea Residence Phuket - GästezimmerCool Sea Residence Phuket - GästezimmerCool Sea Residence Phuket - GästezimmerCool Sea Residence Phuket - GästezimmerCool Sea Residence Phuket - GästezimmerCool Sea Residence Phuket - GästezimmerCool Sea Residence Phuket - GästezimmerCool Sea Residence Phuket - GästezimmerCool Sea Residence Phuket - GästezimmerCool Sea Residence Phuket - GästezimmerCool Sea Residence Phuket - GästezimmerCool Sea Residence Phuket - GästezimmerCool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichCool Sea Residence Phuket - RezeptionCool Sea Residence Phuket - Business CenterCool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichCool Sea Residence Phuket - RezeptionCool Sea Residence Phuket - Business CenterCool Sea Residence Phuket - EmpfangshalleCool Sea Residence Phuket - EmpfangshalleCool Sea Residence Phuket - EmpfangshalleCool Sea Residence Phuket - GartenCool Sea Residence Phuket - EingangCool Sea Residence Phuket - EmpfangshalleCool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtCool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtCool Sea Residence Phuket - Eingang


AS-AGWEB-3B05