Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Coral Point Lodge

54 Harbour Avenue Shute Harbour, Shute Harbour, Whitsundays, Australien 4741 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Aussicht Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Rezeption Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Spielplatz Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Rezeption Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Erholungseinrichtungen Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse
Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Aussicht Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Aussicht Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Suite Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Aussicht Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Suite
Lage: Shute Harbour Anzahl der Zimmer: 10
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,3

aus 9 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,7
Lage
8,4
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,9
Zimmerkomfort
8,9
Verpflegung
6,2
Alle Bewertungen (9)
Sortieren nach:
Luke W. Paar Australia, 13. November 2013
Adventerous and exciting

Self catering facilities were good, view was great and the staff very friendly and helpful
7,3
Ian B. Paar Australia, 30. September 2013
We had a lovely relaxing stay at Coral point Lodge

Harbour Views, Quiet Location, Price
8
We had a lovely relaxing stay at Coral Point Lodge. Its out at Shute Harbour which is a 15 minute drive (or $25 cab ride) out of Airlie Beach itself. There are also very few facilities in the area; really only a café & petrol station. But the Coral Point Lodge is situated in a great location with fantastic views of Shute Harbour from every room. It is also quiet and comfortable, well designed and fitted and very reasonably priced. I would recommend it for couples for a romantic getaway.
Joanna R. Familie mit Kindern United Kingdom, 23. August 2013
Stunning location, beautiful location,great motel

Views, location quiet, birds
9
Was great, stunning views of the harbour, room was clean & tidy, simple. Parking under the property very convenient. We stayed out of season so it was very quiet, being self catering, we didn't see anyone - nor the owners much, only when we arrived and departed. This may not suit some people!. we went in Aug. You need a car from Proserpine airport as this motel is ticked away at the end of the mainland by Shute Harbour. I would stay there again for sure. There is a pool also and sun loungers over looking the views. Very relaxing & quiet. If you're looking for a busier more lively place, stay on Airlie Beach.
Sabine S. Paar Austria, 30. Juli 2013
Pleasant and lovely owners

Amazing views, lovely owners, pleasant room and beautiful locAtion
9,3
Very pleasant, located near The Scamper ferry, with stunning views.
Jane K. Paar Australia, 19. Mai 2013
Very relaxing stay,magnificent veiw from balcony

The peace & quiet,cleanliness,and the magnificent veiw of the Harbour
8
Our stay at Coral Point Lodge was so relaxing and a chance to unwind with such peace and tranquillity,beautiful weather,magnificent suroundings and very friendly family business.I enjoyed our stay a lot.
Jeffrey L. Paar Canada, 3. Januar 2013
Amazing room and amazing view

great room size with all the amenities and great view
8,3
Just a short drive from Airlie beach, this lodge is absolutely beautiful. The staff we're very accommodating and the rooms we're a good size and very clean with a spectacular view of the Whitsunday Islands. We do recommend having a car because there really isn't a bus service that goes all the way to the lodge. But the location of the lodge is great if you are looking for a place to relax and away from traffic noise. Would definitely stay here!!!!
Sightseeingempfehlung: Have a car
Karla M. Paar Canada, 4. September 2012
Nice place, nice people

Good location close to Shute Harbour, Balcony, great view, nice people
9
We chose this location to be close to the boats leaving Shute Harbour and it was great from that respect but be prepared to walk down hill to get to the harbour or bus into town (although the proprietors both gave us rides on two separate occasions so it worked out for us!). Really nice rooms, a quiet secluded spot. Very nice people, family run. Room was very nice with a beautiful balcony.
Philip L. Paar Switzerland, 18. August 2013
Petit coin calme avec propriétaire attentif

Vue sur l'océan, proximité des palages sauvages. calme
7,7
Nous avons bien été accueilli pas le propriétaire qui habite sur la place. C'est un joli B&B qui à environ une dizaine de chambres qui donne face à l'océan. La chambre (studio) était grande avec une belle cuisne et salle de bains. Il y a joli balcon pour des petits déjeuners romantiques. C'est calme est un bon endroit pour se reposer. Il y a pas de plage directment à l'hôtel. Il faut marcher environ 20 minitues pour arriver sur une plage de sable qui est bien "protégée des touristes de masse. Il n'y a pas de restaurant mais on peut commander le soir avant si on veut par exemple un petit déjeuner. Par contre, il faut savoir que c'est à environ 15 mintues en voiture de Airlie Beach ou vous avez toute l'activité noturne et ainsi les départs pour les excursions malgré le port tout proche à Shute Harbor qui est pas bien déservi pour les touristes.
Qiang H. Familie mit Kindern China, 12. August 2013
无敌海景,如住画中

入住便捷,环境优美,待客友善
8,3
虽然入住时找房间具体地址费了点周折,但这里无敌的海景让人惊叹,像是世外桃源,晚上夜空繁星点点,让人留连忘返
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - SchwimmbadCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - AussichtCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästezimmerCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästezimmerCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - RezeptionCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - SchwimmbadCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - SchwimmbadCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästezimmerCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästezimmerCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästezimmerCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästezimmerCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - SpielplatzCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - RezeptionCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - ErholungseinrichtungenCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - SchwimmbadCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästezimmerCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästezimmerCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - AussichtCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - AussichtCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - SuiteCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästezimmerCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - AussichtCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästezimmerCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästezimmerCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästezimmerCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - SuiteCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästezimmerCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - AussichtCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - AussichtCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästezimmerCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B02