Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Coral Point Lodge

54 Harbour Avenue Shute Harbour, Shute Harbour, Whitsundays, Australien 4741 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Aussicht Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Aussicht Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Gästezimmer
Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Suite Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Aussicht Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Aussicht Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Küche Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurant Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse
Gegend: Shute Harbour Anzahl der Zimmer: 10
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 13
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
7,8
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,0
Verpflegung
5,5
Alle Bewertungen (13)
Sortieren nach:
Achim H. Paar Germany, 6. Januar 2015
Enttäuschung

Lage, Lage, Lage
4,7
Es war dreckig Es hat fürchterlich gesunken 100€/Nacht waren eindeutig zu viel. Die Zimmer Qualität hat eher einem hostel geglichen. Wir hatten und deutlich mehr erwartet und sind auch schob früher abgereist. Der Besitzer hat sich nicht einmal für unsere Gründe interessiert - was selbst schon bezeichnend ist.
Diese Bewertung melden
Marnie C. Alleinreisender Australia, 15. Juli 2015
Expectations not met

Yes it has beautiful views but everything else needs attention.
2,7
I actually enjoyed the peace and quiet and lovely views. However, the website pictures didn't match the room. My room was far from 'recently renovated' and actually had dust etc everywhere. For the 'million dollar suite' you expect a little something special. Also, I think it needs to be made clear that the shuttle bus to airlie beach is down quite a steep hill with no proper footpath. It felt a bit dangerous to walk - especially because it was also not made clear that there would be VERY limited options for food (ie something basic IF you order 5hours in advance!). Anyway, I think it would be nice if the website was bit more truthful about what ISNT included in the stay, so you can plan meals and transport accordingly. Lovely views though. Would suit if you had a car.
Diese Bewertung melden
David M. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 23. November 2014
Review

Location, scenic views, and friendly staff.
9
Great!
Diese Bewertung melden
Jue S. Paar Australia, 10. Oktober 2014
Ok place

View
5,7
Nice place but u have to rent a car if you want to wonder around.
Diese Bewertung melden
Luke W. Paar Australia, 13. November 2013
Adventerous and exciting

Self catering facilities were good, view was great and the staff very friendly and helpful
7,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Ian B. Paar Australia, 30. September 2013
We had a lovely relaxing stay at Coral point Lodge

Harbour Views, Quiet Location, Price
8
We had a lovely relaxing stay at Coral Point Lodge. Its out at Shute Harbour which is a 15 minute drive (or $25 cab ride) out of Airlie Beach itself. There are also very few facilities in the area; really only a café & petrol station. But the Coral Point Lodge is situated in a great location with fantastic views of Shute Harbour from every room. It is also quiet and comfortable, well designed and fitted and very reasonably priced. I would recommend it for couples for a romantic getaway.
Diese Bewertung melden
Joanna R. Familie mit Kindern United Kingdom, 23. August 2013
Stunning location, beautiful location,great motel

Views, location quiet, birds
9
Was great, stunning views of the harbour, room was clean & tidy, simple. Parking under the property very convenient. We stayed out of season so it was very quiet, being self catering, we didn't see anyone - nor the owners much, only when we arrived and departed. This may not suit some people!. we went in Aug. You need a car from Proserpine airport as this motel is ticked away at the end of the mainland by Shute Harbour. I would stay there again for sure. There is a pool also and sun loungers over looking the views. Very relaxing & quiet. If you're looking for a busier more lively place, stay on Airlie Beach.
Diese Bewertung melden
Sabine S. Paar Austria, 30. Juli 2013
Pleasant and lovely owners

Amazing views, lovely owners, pleasant room and beautiful locAtion
9,3
Very pleasant, located near The Scamper ferry, with stunning views.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jane K. Paar Australia, 19. Mai 2013
Very relaxing stay,magnificent veiw from balcony

The peace & quiet,cleanliness,and the magnificent veiw of the Harbour
8
Our stay at Coral Point Lodge was so relaxing and a chance to unwind with such peace and tranquillity,beautiful weather,magnificent suroundings and very friendly family business.I enjoyed our stay a lot.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jeffrey L. Paar Canada, 3. Januar 2013
Amazing room and amazing view

great room size with all the amenities and great view
8,3
Just a short drive from Airlie beach, this lodge is absolutely beautiful. The staff we're very accommodating and the rooms we're a good size and very clean with a spectacular view of the Whitsunday Islands. We do recommend having a car because there really isn't a bus service that goes all the way to the lodge. But the location of the lodge is great if you are looking for a place to relax and away from traffic noise. Would definitely stay here!!!!
Sightseeingempfehlung: Have a car
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Coral Point Lodge WhitsundaysCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästezimmerCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästezimmerCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - SchwimmbadCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästezimmerCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästezimmerCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästezimmerCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästezimmerCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästezimmerCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - AussichtCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästezimmerCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästezimmerCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästezimmerCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästezimmerCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - AussichtCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästezimmerCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - SuiteCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - AussichtCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - AussichtCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - SchwimmbadCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - KücheCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurantCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - KücheCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - SchwimmbadCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - KücheCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - CaféCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - UmgebungCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - SchwimmbadCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - RezeptionCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästezimmerCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästezimmerCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich

Gästebewertungen - Coral Point Lodge, Whitsundays

Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B07