Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Cordillera Inn

29 Mena Crisologo Street, Vigan City, Ilocos Sur, Vigan, Vigan, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Cordillera Inn Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht Cordillera Inn Vigan - Umgebung Cordillera Inn Vigan - Umgebung Cordillera Inn Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht Cordillera Inn Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht Cordillera Inn Vigan - Restaurant Cordillera Inn Vigan - Restaurant Cordillera Inn Vigan - Gästezimmer Cordillera Inn Vigan - Gästezimmer Cordillera Inn Vigan - Gästezimmer Cordillera Inn Vigan - Gästezimmer Cordillera Inn Vigan - Gästezimmer Cordillera Inn Vigan - Gästezimmer Cordillera Inn Vigan - Gästezimmer
Lage: Vigan Anzahl der Zimmer: 25

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,6

aus 54 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
9,6
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,4
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
6,3
Alle Bewertungen (54)
Sortieren nach:
Knud S. Paar Austria, 11. Februar 2013
Toplage

romantisches Zimmer mit Himmelbett
8
nachdem wir das Zimmer gewechselt hatten, von zwei Einzelbetten zu einem Kingsize als Himmelbett waren wir sehr zufrieden. die Lage ist absolut top!!
Knud S. Paar Austria, 10. Februar 2013
tolle Lage

liegt mitten in der renovierten Altstadt
6,7
freundliches Receptionspersonal, nettes Zimmer mit romantischem Doppelbett, free Wifi in public area, mickriges Frühstück
Roberto V. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 7. April 2014
The best place to Stay in Vigan

Staff, furnishings, location
10
This was my 2nd stay at this hotel. It has never disappointed me. From such mundane questions like "where the best sausages and food products are" to the updated furnishing that does not diminish the cultural value of the facility, Cordillera Inn is at its best. If there is a suggestion I want to give, is this. Go to room 24 and take a spray can of WD40 and give a shot to the hinges of the clothes cabinet. Everything else was top drawer.
W.J.A. J. Alleinreisender Netherlands, 20. Februar 2014
Historic Hotel, poor breakfast

Location Interior reasonable price
7,3
A pity of the very poor breakfast, Atmosphere with historic furniture very nice.
Michael D. Paar Canada, 17. Februar 2014
best spot to stay in Vigan

history, location, antiques
8
incredible building with mini museum inside and so much history
Aaron A. Paar South Korea, 14. Februar 2014
Nice place to look around but that's about it

Beautiful architecture, lovely wood, great location
5,3
The stay was fine enough. The staff in Vigan are pretty much all wonderful, friendly and polite. I spent over $100 on this reservation for one night (3 people). Breakfast is pretty much a joke. Worst Ive ever had. I would recommend the Vigan Plaza or other nearby hotels. Half the price, nicer the set up.
Kim J. Gruppen Philippines, 17. Januar 2014
short but sweet

Location, Budget-friendly, Historical
7,7
It's on a central location if you wanna wake up with the feeling of the spanish era in you. Affordable enough and great value for money.Rooms are comfortable enough.
Angelito B. Paar Australia, 4. Januar 2014
Remembering History

Historical setting, Family Fun., Nice Food
8,3
Fantastic, rooms are clean, staff are friendly, and close to shopping. Breakfast is good and the attendants are very kind and respectful.
Angelito B. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 4. Januar 2014
Reminiscing the past

History remembered, back to the 15 th century, very relaxing
8,3
My stay with the family is full of fun and adventure
Zenaida M. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 2. Januar 2014
Hotel was great!

Central location; efficient staff; good food.
9,3
Very pleasant stay. Had a taste of "old world" living. Spanish architecture of the hotel and nearby houses was very interesting.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Cordillera Inn ViganCordillera Inn Vigan - Hotel AussenansichtCordillera Inn Vigan - UmgebungCordillera Inn Vigan - UmgebungCordillera Inn Vigan - Hotel AussenansichtCordillera Inn Vigan - Hotel AussenansichtCordillera Inn Vigan - RestaurantCordillera Inn Vigan - RestaurantCordillera Inn Vigan - GästezimmerCordillera Inn Vigan - GästezimmerCordillera Inn Vigan - GästezimmerCordillera Inn Vigan - GästezimmerCordillera Inn Vigan - GästezimmerCordillera Inn Vigan - GästezimmerCordillera Inn Vigan - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B01