oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Courtenay Village

15 Courtenay Place, Zentral Wellington, Wellington, Neuseeland (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Courtenay Village Wellington - Balkon/Terrasse Courtenay Village Wellington - Hotel Innenbereich Courtenay Village Wellington - Gästezimmer Courtenay Village Wellington - Gästezimmer Courtenay Village Wellington - Gästezimmer Courtenay Village Wellington - Gästezimmer Courtenay Village Wellington - Gästezimmer Courtenay Village Wellington - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Zentral Wellington Anzahl der Zimmer: 3

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,6

aus 18 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
9,4
Mitarbeiter
6,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,1
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
5,7
Alle Bewertungen (18)
Sortieren nach:
Jacqueline V. Famile mit Kleinkindern Netherlands, 3. Januar 2014
Disappointment stay due to very small queen beds

central, spacious apartment
5,7
One of the rooms was having a window in ceiling. The option of covering this at night was broken and only at 4pm the second day the company admitted that they couldn't fix and we could move. This was too much hassle and we were not happy with the size and quality of beds anyway.
Tan S. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 12. Dezember 2013
Good

Good Location,Good Service & Clean
7
good hotel with good location, best value for money, lot of restaurant nearby,
Andrea W. Famile mit Kleinkindern New Zealand, 8. Dezember 2013
not a good welcome initially but enjoyed our stay

central citry location, close to restaurants , easy access to public transport
7,7
we did have an issue initially, arrived after hours and keys to both apartments booked were not left for us, we were travelling with small children who were tired, apart from this the room was fantastic, roomy spacious, full facilities which we wanted, close to city and restaurants, really good location, easy walking distance to public transport, issues did get resolved by the staff so we did have a great time there.
Nikki P. Gruppen New Zealand, 25. August 2013
Great value for money

size, location, 3 bedroom
8,7
Great no problems with accommodation or access. Friendly staff on the phone
Shuang Z. Gruppen New Zealand, 30. Juni 2013
Good value for money, pleasant stay

The location is perfect. Easy access to the airport. Close to the local restaurants and theaters.
6
The stay in this hotel was pleasant. This hotel is centrally located in Wellington city centre, very easy to get around th city including the local restaurants, theaters and the main attractions. The airport bus is at the door so it is very easy and fast to go to and come from the airport.
Tere G. Familie mit Kindern New Zealand, 9. Juni 2013
Good relaxing central apartment

Central location easy access 2 bedrooms at an affordable price for families
8
Enjoyed the apartment. So please there was a laundry facility in the apartment and it was sll self service. Having satchets of dishwashing powder etc helped. Very thoughtful
Vitaliy P. Familie mit Kindern Ukraine, 29. April 2013
comfortable and clean

Location,
6,7
Comfortable hotel with good location. There is one problem, when issuing the voucher no information about the keys. The hotel has no reception, the keys are in the security box at the front door, and the code is not specified in the voucher. Find out about the keys in advance
Debra S. Paar Australia, 28. April 2013
Very central too everything

Public transport, night life, Restaurant
8,3
My only complaint would be is no reception is there so not sure what to do. But the help of the rollo group was fantastic. Would recommend and stay here again.a
Clinton G. Gruppen New Zealand, 17. März 2013
Enjoyable and stress free.

Location, size and cleanliness
7
The rooms were clean and spacious and the location was perfect for what we needed. The only down side was that we were not given the code to access the internet.
Cherie L. Gruppen New Zealand, 27. Januar 2013
Awesome place

nice and clean, awesome sun on the Balcony, nice and quite
10
would stay there again, nice and close to cbd and bars etc

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Courtenay Village WellingtonCourtenay Village Wellington - Balkon/TerrasseCourtenay Village Wellington - Hotel InnenbereichCourtenay Village Wellington - GästezimmerCourtenay Village Wellington - GästezimmerCourtenay Village Wellington - GästezimmerCourtenay Village Wellington - GästezimmerCourtenay Village Wellington - GästezimmerCourtenay Village Wellington - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C04