Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Courtenay Village

15 Courtenay Place, Zentral Wellington, Wellington, Neuseeland

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 27 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
9,5
Mitarbeiter
7,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
6,3
Alle Bewertungen (27)
Sortieren nach:
Mary J. Paar New Zealand, 8. November 2015
Location perfect

location....well equipped kitchen.....large bathroom
6,7
It was a convenient location and close to TePapa as visiting there was the reason for our visit to Wellington..Unfortunately when we arrived the swipe cards in the lock box did not work..Just as well I had decided to copy down the 0800 number on our booking form as we would have been stranded..We phoned and had to wait outside for half an hour while the receptionist sent someone to meet us with another set of cards..It was cold and windy and we had no where to sit ,,being in our seventies not a good start to our weekend standing outside a shop with crowds of people brushing past.
Diese Bewertung melden
Leah P. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 26. Oktober 2015
Awesome stay!!!!

big place, near center and clean..
8,3
really good for 4 adults and 3 kids.big place.the only thing i didn't like is the next room is having a party and they have really loud music, but other than that we really enjoy our stay. very convenient and comfortable. very handy to center.
Diese Bewertung melden
Sujono Y. Gruppen Indonesia, 15. Oktober 2015
nice stay in a town centre

location, cleaness, convenience
9,7
via online agoda
Diese Bewertung melden
Vida S. Gruppen New Zealand, 11. Oktober 2015
Very accessible!

Great location close to food, shops, attractions & transportation! Clean and quiet! Great for solo, groups or family with all amenities if required! Lived being so close to the action but quite!
9
Awesome stay! Very comfortable quiet and relaxed. Everything that you need. Clean!
Diese Bewertung melden
Chanel A. Gruppen New Zealand, 11. Oktober 2015
Awesome for groups

spacious, lovely balcony area, comfy beds with good linen
9,7
Would definitely recommend for groups or families
Diese Bewertung melden
Kalsom M. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 8. Januar 2015
family holiday

Location
9
Diese Bewertung melden
Rowena W. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 20. Dezember 2014
Williams Family North Island NZ Stay

Location, good size bathroom with excellent amentitities, comfortable bed
8
The location was fantastic - just what we wanted, and it was quiet at night. A bit of a rabbit warren to get to our room and carry all our luggage. The room was way too small for 5 people, they should never have suggested it for 5 people. No information on parking as they have none, it would have been nice if they explained how it worked with street parking and offered some suggestions. Not ideal accomodation for a young family, or family over 4 people. Other than that it was ok. Definitely a 3 out of 5.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jacqueline V. Familie mit Kleinkindern Netherlands, 3. Januar 2014
Disappointment stay due to very small queen beds

central, spacious apartment
5,7
One of the rooms was having a window in ceiling. The option of covering this at night was broken and only at 4pm the second day the company admitted that they couldn't fix and we could move. This was too much hassle and we were not happy with the size and quality of beds anyway.
Diese Bewertung melden
Tan S. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 12. Dezember 2013
Good

Good Location,Good Service & Clean
7
good hotel with good location, best value for money, lot of restaurant nearby,
Diese Bewertung melden
Andrea W. Familie mit Kleinkindern New Zealand, 8. Dezember 2013
not a good welcome initially but enjoyed our stay

central citry location, close to restaurants , easy access to public transport
7,7
we did have an issue initially, arrived after hours and keys to both apartments booked were not left for us, we were travelling with small children who were tired, apart from this the room was fantastic, roomy spacious, full facilities which we wanted, close to city and restaurants, really good location, easy walking distance to public transport, issues did get resolved by the staff so we did have a great time there.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Courtenay Village WellingtonCourtenay Village Wellington - Balkon/TerrasseCourtenay Village Wellington - Hotel InnenbereichCourtenay Village Wellington - GästezimmerCourtenay Village Wellington - GästezimmerCourtenay Village Wellington - GästezimmerCourtenay Village Wellington - GästezimmerCourtenay Village Wellington - GästezimmerCourtenay Village Wellington - GästezimmerCourtenay Village Wellington - GästezimmerCourtenay Village Wellington - GästezimmerCourtenay Village Wellington - Hotel InnenbereichCourtenay Village Wellington - KücheCourtenay Village Wellington - GästezimmerCourtenay Village Wellington - Hotel Innenbereich


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B07