Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Ecoland, Davao, Philippinen 9800 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Courtview Inn Davao - Empfangshalle Courtview Inn Davao - Café Courtview Inn Davao - Café Courtview Inn Davao - Café Courtview Inn Davao - Empfangshalle Courtview Inn Davao - Empfangshalle Courtview Inn Davao - Empfangshalle Courtview Inn Davao - Empfangshalle Courtview Inn Davao - Empfangshalle Courtview Inn Davao - Empfangshalle Courtview Inn Davao - Empfangshalle Courtview Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Courtview Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Courtview Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Courtview Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Courtview Inn Davao - Gästezimmer
Courtview Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Courtview Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Courtview Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Courtview Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Courtview Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Courtview Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Courtview Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Courtview Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Courtview Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Courtview Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Courtview Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Courtview Inn Davao - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Ecoland Anzahl der Zimmer: 41
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 65
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
7,5
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,0
Verpflegung
6,2
Alle Bewertungen (65)
Sortieren nach:
Patrik F. Paar Switzerland, 8. Juni 2013
Gut für 1-2 Nächte

Freundliches & hilfsbereites Personal, guter Kaffee
7,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Pamela B. Gruppen Philippines, 25. August 2015
Budget friendly

Over all it's worth your money.
7,7
The place is clean and new. The noise is terrible. Can hardly sleep because of the busy trucks honking even past midnight. Convenient when using public transport. They know the place. (ICE GIANTS) The shower head needs repair. The water splashes on the entire bathroom. NO floor mat though I have requested for it many times. Over all it's worth your money. Somewhere to stay in after a whole day fun filled of activities.
Diese Bewertung melden
Kim P. Paar Singapore, 9. August 2015
Below expectation

Non
4,3
Below average
Diese Bewertung melden
Daniel M. Alleinreisender United States of America, 9. Juli 2015
Depressingly dim lighting

the hot shower (once the water heated up), the staff, easy to find
6
As the title says, the lights are so dim in the room that it is hard to see anything you do. The wifi was very slow, and it didn't work at all some afternoons. They only cleaned the room when you asked them to, and only during certain hours, so if you went out and came back later, well... too bad for you. The breakfast was very poor... not even juice unless you paid for it. On the other hand, the staff was very friendly.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jay O. Familie mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 5. Juni 2015
The only place I stay when I visit Davao...DIRI NA

Flexibility, Friendliness, Cleanliness
10
I have given this hotel a perfect score, not because they are perfect but because they always seem to make me and my family feel welcomed when we stay there. I have stayed with Courtview many times over the past 4 years and I will continue to stay with them every time I visit Davao. Marco Polo is great for those of you who are middle aged and have a 6 figure income, but the rest of us working class people need a comfortable, affordable, and safe place to stay while we pasyal san pedro for kwekx2 og jog in peoples park, or palit sa gulay in Bankerohan. From me, my wife, and my son. The OCEAN PAMILYA says Miraming Salamat to Courtview, for making every stay a wonderful stay!
Diese Bewertung melden
Benmarc J. Gruppen Philippines, 15. Mai 2015
If you need a place to stay for the night

Cleanliness, simplicity, design
8,3
I had a comfortable stay. My only problem is that their internet is below average and their staff is not quite focused on their customers. They should prioritize the one who is about to check in, not who's just doing an inquiry. Another thing is that they don't sell water or snacks. You have to go down the building to buy from a canteen which is not even open 24/7.
Diese Bewertung melden
Dorie J. Paar Philippines, 24. Dezember 2014
Affordable

1. Location 2. Price 3. Cleanliness
6,3
The place is pretty good for such a strategic location.
Diese Bewertung melden
Ma A. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 22. Dezember 2014
very okay

near to malls, convenient to transportation and near to restaurants
6
It was okay except for the comfort room. Small space and the shower is not hot and cold
Diese Bewertung melden
Marjorie A. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 12. November 2014
clean, location not accessible, friendly staff

clean, comfortable beds, friendly staff
8
Diese Bewertung melden
Vincent G. Alleinreisender Philippines, 4. November 2014
Nice hotel

Location and nice hotel
8
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Courtview Inn DavaoCourtview Inn Davao - EmpfangshalleCourtview Inn Davao - CaféCourtview Inn Davao - CaféCourtview Inn Davao - CaféCourtview Inn Davao - EmpfangshalleCourtview Inn Davao - EmpfangshalleCourtview Inn Davao - EmpfangshalleCourtview Inn Davao - EmpfangshalleCourtview Inn Davao - EmpfangshalleCourtview Inn Davao - EmpfangshalleCourtview Inn Davao - EmpfangshalleCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Courtview Inn, Davao

Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C06