Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Ecoland, Davao City, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Courtview Inn Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Courtview Inn Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Courtview Inn Davao City - Empfangshalle Courtview Inn Davao City - Rezeption Courtview Inn Davao City - Empfangshalle Courtview Inn Davao City - Café Courtview Inn Davao City - Café Courtview Inn Davao City - Festsaal Courtview Inn Davao City - Konferenzzimmer Courtview Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Courtview Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Courtview Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Courtview Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Courtview Inn Davao City - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe Courtview Inn Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Courtview Inn Davao City - Restaurant
Courtview Inn Davao City - Café Courtview Inn Davao City - Strand Courtview Inn Davao City - Festsaal Courtview Inn Davao City - Festsaal Courtview Inn Davao City - Festsaal Courtview Inn Davao City - Festsaal Courtview Inn Davao City - Festsaal Courtview Inn Davao City - Festsaal Courtview Inn Davao City - Festsaal Courtview Inn Davao City - Festsaal Courtview Inn Davao City - Badezimmer Courtview Inn Davao City - Festsaal
Lage: Ecoland Anzahl der Zimmer: 41
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,2

aus 44 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
7,4
Mitarbeiter
7,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,5
Zimmerkomfort
7,0
Verpflegung
6,1
Alle Bewertungen (44)
Sortieren nach:
Patrik F. Paar Switzerland, 8. Juni 2013
Gut für 1-2 Nächte

Freundliches & hilfsbereites Personal, guter Kaffee
7,3
Sabrina L. Gruppen Philippines, 12. April 2014
Disappointed

Housekeeping prompty came when called
4,7
There was a cockroach in the toilet. The towels looked like rags. Very loud banging and moving around stuff at 11pm and staf f explained that they were preparing for a function on next day. Not exactly thinking about guests who needed to sleep.
Jun T. Paar Philippines, 27. Dezember 2013
we have a wonderful time with my wife...

friendly staff, clean room, accessible...
7,7
Gloria Z. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 11. Dezember 2013
poor quality accommodation

location,transportation
5,3
Poor shower pressure it was like a dribble. Very poor water drainage water run all over bathroom. Stay for one week room never service. Sheets not change and towel not replace. The free breakfasts, a dog would not eat it......
Charles B. Paar United States of America, 6. Dezember 2013
Very Basic... Insects

cost, close to city, nice staff
4
There really needs to be a total cleaning and extermination of the facility. Loud. Loud air conditioner. Loud in walkway outside room. The breakfast was not really much of a breakfast. Even at the low cost, it needs to be clean. Staff was nice in restaurant.
Geoffrey Y. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 6. Dezember 2013
Nice hotel near the bus terminal

Accesible, Clean, Comfortable
7,7
There was a misunderstanding upon check-in but they sorted it out satisfactorily. It was a comfortable stay and very accessible to public transport and the bus terminal, well-suited to my needs.
Anna B. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 31. Oktober 2013
Child-Friendly and Convenient

Hotel Staff are very considerate to children. Very close to Ecoland bus terminal and other mode of land transport. Near SM.
8,7
Check-in and Check-out was fast and hassle free. Jonnah of front desk and the rest of the staff were very warm and sincere. My husband and I really appreciated how they've responded to our needs as we are traveling with three very young kids. We left for Samal Island very early in the morning but we were still able to have our complimentary breakfast when we got back around 10AM. The red bean cafe understood our need to sterilize our baby's feeding bottles. Generally, our stay at the hotel was good. There are only twothingsthehotel might consider improving: the lighthing system and the pooling of water in the middle of the toilet in our room. We will still choose to stay in this hotel.
Bennie S. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 27. Oktober 2013
Very pleasant and accommodating staff.

Clean, Pleasant and Comfortable
8,3
Nice stay, very relaxing accommodation and clean environment.
Kristine A. Gruppen Philippines, 20. Oktober 2013
Value for money

value for money, friendly staff and good location
6,7
The room size is acceptable. Bathroom a bit cramped. Requested transfer to other room because of the clogged bathroom drain twice. Provided breakfast but had to wait because of the small cafe, hence limited seats. Staff was very accommodating and friendly which made up for the hotel's inadequacies. Towels were thin and old as where the bed linens. Located near SM Ecoland but far from new shopping malls in the area.
Jovanni M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 13. Oktober 2013
Great Value for my money!

Rooms are new aircon functions well and shower experience is awesome
8,3
Just how I wanted my family experience should be. We were situated just near the bus terminal and very accessible to other public transportation. Price is just right..

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Courtview Inn Davao CityCourtview Inn Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtCourtview Inn Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtCourtview Inn Davao City - EmpfangshalleCourtview Inn Davao City - RezeptionCourtview Inn Davao City - EmpfangshalleCourtview Inn Davao City - CaféCourtview Inn Davao City - CaféCourtview Inn Davao City - FestsaalCourtview Inn Davao City - KonferenzzimmerCourtview Inn Davao City - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao City - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao City - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao City - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao City - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheCourtview Inn Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichCourtview Inn Davao City - RestaurantCourtview Inn Davao City - CaféCourtview Inn Davao City - StrandCourtview Inn Davao City - FestsaalCourtview Inn Davao City - FestsaalCourtview Inn Davao City - FestsaalCourtview Inn Davao City - FestsaalCourtview Inn Davao City - FestsaalCourtview Inn Davao City - FestsaalCourtview Inn Davao City - FestsaalCourtview Inn Davao City - FestsaalCourtview Inn Davao City - BadezimmerCourtview Inn Davao City - FestsaalCourtview Inn Davao City - FestsaalCourtview Inn Davao City - FestsaalCourtview Inn Davao City - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheCourtview Inn Davao City - CaféCourtview Inn Davao City - CaféCourtview Inn Davao City - CaféCourtview Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Courtview Inn, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3A05