Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Ecoland, Davao, Philippinen 9800 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Courtview Inn Davao - Empfangshalle Courtview Inn Davao - Café Courtview Inn Davao - Café Courtview Inn Davao - Café Courtview Inn Davao - Empfangshalle Courtview Inn Davao - Empfangshalle Courtview Inn Davao - Empfangshalle Courtview Inn Davao - Empfangshalle Courtview Inn Davao - Empfangshalle Courtview Inn Davao - Empfangshalle Courtview Inn Davao - Empfangshalle Courtview Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Courtview Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Courtview Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Courtview Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Courtview Inn Davao - Gästezimmer
Courtview Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Courtview Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Courtview Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Courtview Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Courtview Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Courtview Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Courtview Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Courtview Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Courtview Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Courtview Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Courtview Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Courtview Inn Davao - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Ecoland Anzahl der Zimmer: 41
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 62
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
7,5
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,7
Zimmerkomfort
7,1
Verpflegung
6,2
Alle Bewertungen (62)
Sortieren nach:
Patrik F. Paar Switzerland, 8. Juni 2013
Gut für 1-2 Nächte

Freundliches & hilfsbereites Personal, guter Kaffee
7,3
Jay O. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 5. Juni 2015
The only place I stay when I visit Davao...DIRI NA

Flexibility, Friendliness, Cleanliness
10
I have given this hotel a perfect score, not because they are perfect but because they always seem to make me and my family feel welcomed when we stay there. I have stayed with Courtview many times over the past 4 years and I will continue to stay with them every time I visit Davao. Marco Polo is great for those of you who are middle aged and have a 6 figure income, but the rest of us working class people need a comfortable, affordable, and safe place to stay while we pasyal san pedro for kwekx2 og jog in peoples park, or palit sa gulay in Bankerohan. From me, my wife, and my son. The OCEAN PAMILYA says Miraming Salamat to Courtview, for making every stay a wonderful stay!
Benmarc J. Gruppen Philippines, 15. Mai 2015
If you need a place to stay for the night

Cleanliness, simplicity, design
8,3
I had a comfortable stay. My only problem is that their internet is below average and their staff is not quite focused on their customers. They should prioritize the one who is about to check in, not who's just doing an inquiry. Another thing is that they don't sell water or snacks. You have to go down the building to buy from a canteen which is not even open 24/7.
Dorie J. Paar Philippines, 24. Dezember 2014
Affordable

1. Location 2. Price 3. Cleanliness
6,3
The place is pretty good for such a strategic location.
Ma A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 22. Dezember 2014
very okay

near to malls, convenient to transportation and near to restaurants
6
It was okay except for the comfort room. Small space and the shower is not hot and cold
Marjorie A. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 12. November 2014
clean, location not accessible, friendly staff

clean, comfortable beds, friendly staff
8
Vincent G. Alleinreisender Philippines, 4. November 2014
Nice hotel

Location and nice hotel
8
Yolanda B. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 17. August 2014
nice beAUTIFUL place

very near from everything, beautiful environment, accommodating staff
9,3
comforting, relaxing place to stay.
Kay S. Paar Philippines, 27. Juli 2014
Bed sheets pls

Location
5,3
They charge 20 pesos for additional request of towel and they have a crappy aircon and a very very thin blanket.
Rein H. Alleinreisender Netherlands, 7. Juli 2014
nice place to roam around and for beaches

Nice room, nice hot/cold shower and friendly staff
6
I was before at this hotel. My booking was via Agoda. It was w breakfast. Breakfadt is on groundfloor at a restaurant. But I used just one time a breakfast. The breakfast that they serve is very minimum, one cup of rice with cornedbeef or sausages and fried egg and coffee. If u want brewed coffee its extra cost. The room is nice with good hot and cold shower. But no windows and there were bedbugs in the bedsheets or very tiny ants

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Courtview Inn DavaoCourtview Inn Davao - EmpfangshalleCourtview Inn Davao - CaféCourtview Inn Davao - CaféCourtview Inn Davao - CaféCourtview Inn Davao - EmpfangshalleCourtview Inn Davao - EmpfangshalleCourtview Inn Davao - EmpfangshalleCourtview Inn Davao - EmpfangshalleCourtview Inn Davao - EmpfangshalleCourtview Inn Davao - EmpfangshalleCourtview Inn Davao - EmpfangshalleCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - GästezimmerCourtview Inn Davao - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Courtview Inn, Davao

Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B03